IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
High & Mighty

Picture Hanger, Holds 60-Lbs.

Picture Hanger, Holds 60-Lbs. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_229982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.19
In stock
Model #
515303
Item #
229982

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
High & Mighty wall hangers are easy to install without a single tool - simply place, push, and hang. With just your thumbs, you can quickly go from inspiration to installation. The hangers come in a variety of weights so there's a solution for anything you want to hang, no matter how big. Pictures, mirrors, wall décor, or even a gallery wall go up in seconds - and removing or replacing High & Mighty is easily done with a flathead screwdriver or something similar.
  • Tool-free installation
  • Ideal for hanging wall decor such as art, photos, pictures and mirrors in seconds
  • Includes 1 tool free hanger
  • Holds up to 60 pounds in drywall
  • Great for frames with a wire hanger
  • Place the hanger where you need it, push into drywall, hang your decor
  • Personalize your home with ease and peace of mind
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 229982
Weight 0.0800
UPC 00038902103680
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 0.68
Package Height 7.38
Model Number 515303
Brand High & Mighty
Manufacturer Name HILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A drill's worst enemy I am relatively handy around the house but hanging artwork - especially large/heavy pieces - is a nightmare. I never find the stud on the first time and end up with way more holes in the wall than I'd like. The High & Mighty wall hanger is a legit god send. No tools. No extraneous holes. No issues. Seriously. I have no intention of using a hammer ever again when it comes to hanging photos and artwork! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Strong I love this hanger. It works perfectly to hang the art sign I made on a pallet, which was very heavy and I have neglected to hang because of this. This hanger is very easy to attach to the wall and use as well. I will definitely buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to hang items! I absolutely loved this 60lb wall hanger. It was super quick and easy to hang my huge 16" x 20" picture that is kind of heavy. This hanger had no problem holding it at all and did very little damage to the wall. I would highly suggested buying this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Wall Hanger My husband and I love the Multi Pack 20-60 lb wall hanger. We recently hung a large mirror using one of the wall hangers included in this pack and we had no problems hanging it. The wall hangers are very easy to use and can hold a lot of weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Strong! I received this pack as a part of the test and couldn't stand to try it. There are plenty of tools and things in our hours that have to be hanged long time ago. This test helped me to organize what I thought would not be organized at all. The hangers are extremely strong and durable. It holds up to 60 lb equipment and even more. Seriously!!! They seem pretty small but can hold an elephant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value This hook kit was very sturdy and easy to mount easily holds 60lbs everything was included with the kit easy to use and very durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy I received this product complimentary and it provides support for items to be hung [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly! I received this 60 lb wall hanger a couple weeks ago and I'm so glad I did. I had a very large, heavy, mirror that is framed in wood, that I wanted to hang up. I had been so hesitant because I just wasn't sure any of the normal methods of hanging would truly work and be secure. Enter the 60 lb wall hanger....it was so easy to use and...most importantly, IT WORKED!! I hung the mirror and stood close by watching to see if it would actually hold up the mirror, and it did. What a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use To be honest I was skeptical at how well this High & Mighty was hanger would work - especially since it doesn't require tools or anchors. I was incredibly surprised! This hanger was almost too easy to install! You simply find the location where you want to hang something and push it in. The prongs are really quite sharp making it very easy to push into the wall. I was re-hanging an old, heavy mirror that I had restored - it had fallen off the wall where I had previously used screws and anchors to hold it. The mirror, which weighs close to 50 pounds has been hanging for nearly a month with no issues. Easy to use and it works very well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! I received this 60lb wall hanger for free in exchange for my honest review and opinion. When I first received the hanger, I thought it was very tiny and didn’t quite believe that something so small can uphold 60lb of weight. But to my surprise, I sure can't judge a book by its cover! Wasn’t sure how to apply the hanger at first glance because I never seen such a shape, but installation turned out to be easy. But strength is definitely need to push the grips into the drywalls. Removing is easy as well with minimal damage to the wall. Been hanging my children’s portrait with heavy frames without any problems. Overall great product because I don't have to hammer nails on the wall which I am horrible at. Quality is definitely made of durable material as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability amazing! I was provided this sample for free and it was amazing! It is so sturdy and holds up very heavy pictures. It allows you to hang heavy pieces with ease. It does not mess up the wall as a nail would if something heavy was hung from it. Very pleased with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED I love this multi-pack! It has everything I need from hanging pictures to art work! Perfect to have around the house for all my hanging needs! Very high quality and sturdy hangers! Cannot hold more weight then most hangers with out damaging the walls! Overall this multi-pack is a wonderful quality that will meet all your hanging needs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds up well I received a free sample exchange my honest review. Works as described holds up well I did not test the full 60lbs but imagine it would do fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hook! I really enjoyed he ease of installing the hook. Really there was not much too it. I like that it has the ability to hold 60lb so I can basically hang anything I want. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Help I had so much trouble trying to hang my pictures on the wall. I got this in the mail and it made it so much easier. Even for someone like me that is not very handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strength I received this to give my honest review on. I used this to hang up a heavy mirror that I had purchased several months ago but was worried about it falling so I still had not hung it up. No worries now at all. Thanks so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Hangers I got these hooks and wall hangers with the intent of picking some things up off the floor in my basement and it has really helped! They are great for hanging large, heavy pictures around your home so you can feel safe that they won't fall down/break. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice features This item is simple but pretty impressive for the weight it can hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hook Great hook....really holds 60lbs (I had to test it out!). It was so easy to install....no tools required! I used in in my basement to hold some of my tools. I want to get more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Got a nice picture for Christmas and use this to hang with it was so simple works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Install The High & Mighty Wall Hanger is a super easy hanger for drywall installations. Simply press the claw like tongs into the drywall in the desired location and you are done. Used our hook to hang a large mirror in our master bedroom. Item is holding strong and very easy to use. I would recommend this product to any homeowner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Holding up a 54lb wood frame with a canvas and it was super easy to hang! LOVE IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This is the most convient little pack of wall hangers i have ever seen! It came with a 20, 40, and 60 pound hanger and I ended up using all of them! They stay put on the wall, are sturdy, and hold the desired weight they are suppose to. I REALLY enjoyed these and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good set of various types of wall hangers!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Strong This High & Mighty is definitely mighty. I loved the fact that no tools were needed and it hung up with ease. I it was tough enough to do the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used these hooks to hang a large shadow box with a large Jersey. It is very sturdy and safe hanging on the wall .Would definitely purchase again without a doubt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hold a lot This item works well for hanging pictures. I like that I don't have to use tools to attach it to the wall. I have yet to try to hang anything that weighs 50 pounds or more, but the product says it will hold items that heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install The High & Mighty wall hanger is of really great quality. The hanger really works great for hanging up pictures, mirrors or other objects. This wall hanger could hold up an object up to 60 pounds. The hanger is very easy to install without even using any tools! You just have to place it against the drywall and push the hanger with the sharp points into the drywall. Very easy and the hanger is sturdy and stays in place. I used it for a heavy mirror and it hangs straight and sturdy. When I want to remove the mirror the hanger is easy to remove and only will leave some small holes in the wall. I would really recommend this wall hanger when you want to save your walls from being damaged. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great to hang small frames These hook save the day for me. I absolutely love them. They are a must have for hanging pictures and banners on hard surfaces.They are easy to install and hold lots of weight. I used to use Industrial Velcro for hanging banners on plastered walls and the banners would fall after a day or so. These hooks come in sizes to handle anything from the lightest to the heaviest thing you have to hang. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy hangers Very sturdy. I used these to hang a heavier painting and they held up very well. Not very invasive for the wall either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Easy As 1, 2, 3 I was not sure how this hanger was going to work. I was a little skeptical at first. All you have to do is press it into the drywall, flip the hinge, press again and hang your decor. The hooks grasp into the wall pretty good so make sure you have it placed where you want it. Also, this High & Mighty wall hanger is meant for drywall, not wood or plaster. When I removed it I just used a flat screw driver to pry it out. It only left 4 small holes that look easy enough to fill and fix. I will definitely be buying another of these in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_229982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.