Scotch
Shipping Packaging Tape, 1.88-In. x 54.6-Yd., 6-Pk.
Scotch

Shipping Packaging Tape, 1.88-In. x 54.6-Yd., 6-Pk.

Shipping Packaging Tape, 1.88-In. x 54.6-Yd., 6-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_204462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.49
In stock
Model #
3850-6-ESF
Item #
204462

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotch, 1.88" x 54.6 YD, 48 mm x 50 m, Clear, Heavy Duty Shipping Packaging Tape, Provides Extra Strength For Package Protection, Resists Splitting & Tearing, Ideal For Mailing, Moving & Package Sealing, Meets Us Postal Regulations For Standard Packages With Dispenser, 6 PACK.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU204462
Weight2.560000
UPC00051131677746
Country of OriginUS
Package Width12.7
Package Length1.88
Package Height8.46
Model Number3850-6-ESF
BrandScotch
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I depend on its durability. It kept my boxes secure for our move. They held together the best I have seen.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this about a year ago and it has fit the bill in my shipping. It is a great product.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great -- Easy to use I love this tape. It makes shipping packages so much easier and I know they will stay properly taped. I recommend this to anyone doing holiday shipping
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best packaging tape I use this tape basically daily . I am constantly sending packages. This is good for everything! Absolutely love!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping tape Wraps without problems, holds tight, and is easy to use.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All around: I use this for more then taping packages; its repairs tears, protects edges, seals over a label with info, and so much more. Its strong enough using 1 layer and doesn't tangle, like the cheaper brands
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can only review from a ‘sender’ point of view. GREAT to work with. Can’t vouch for transit or condition upon destination arrival. Take care to slip edge onto protector or you won’t be able to find the end the next time
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the Market Have used it for years & it always does the best job of any brand. Keeps things sealed. Does not peel off, even if something has been "boxed" for years. Worth the extra money. Things that I have shipped have arrived securely.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Tape On the Market! Only tape I will use for shipping, always holds up to the job! Other tapes easily fail!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Heavy Duty Shipping Tape I use this for all packages I mail no matter the size. I also use it for boxes I need to store items in. It works great! It has not let me down.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible Dispenser and Tape which Splits Tape continually falls back on the roll. Hard to find the edge to unpeel. And hard to get the tape unstuck from roll without it splintering into ribbons. Wastes my time, wastes tape and creates frustration each and every time. Seems like Scotch packaging and engineering staff should have addressed these shortcomings years ago.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for shipping, very easy to use and i dont have to fight to cut it where i need it
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how easy it is to use I bought this and used when moving to keep my boxes together
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from packing tape I always use scotch brand packing tape for all of my packing.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it when I was moving two months ago worked a lot better then other tape I’ve bought
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra strong! I send out boxes every month and this is the only packaging tape I used. I tried the leading competitor but it was not nearly as strong and durable.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just super strong I love this product i bougth i month ago to ship something to my son im very happy w the product is really strong
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t move without it. Never moving again without using Scotch Heavy Duty tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this when we were moving. The tape worked wonderfully at keeping the boxes together, and it did not "break under pressure." It held strong.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me My husband bought for the first time and I like how the tape is strong and durable the tape is.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff i used it for moving works great I have told everyone about it
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I buy this as a staple for my desk and keep it handy. I have grandchildren out of state and do lots of shipping. Also. LOVE to use it for moving and storage boxes
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes packing easy Been using it during packing and makes it easy to get things moving along without having to worry about losing the edge
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Bought yesterday to put on packing boxes. Holds extremely well and holds 4 ever
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speaking. Of The Best The Package tape is the best on the market as of today.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Moving a lot I found this to be the best for keeping boxes closed
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packing tape Sturdy, Binds well with any kind of box. Easy to use
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Packing Tape Ever. Even Sticks to Cardboard! I was in need of packing/shipping tape that would actually STICK to the various shipping materials I use, and Stay stuck. Other tapes never kept cardboard boxes closed during transit, or I had to use do much if it, it was rediculous. Scotch® Heavy Duty Shipping Packaging Tape works better than I ever could have hoped for. I run an online retail shop and usually need to pack and ship multiple packages a day. This tape is the ONLY tape I've found (and believe me I've tried them all) that actually WORKS. I only need one strip to seal a box top securely, due to the tapes extra durable thickness. No more 'X' pattern across box tops, no more going through a roll of tape every few days. I am SO grateful I found this tape, and I HIGHLY recommend I for anyone who packs & ships things on a regular basis. You'll never go back to another brand.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I have bought this several times. Works each time I use it. Stays stuck to box.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong This heavy Duty Shipping tape made by Scotch, I used on the boxes I was packing to move 2 month's ago. very easy to use,and strong (does not rip of tear while using) what a great packing tape, thanks Scotch!
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_204462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.