Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Scotch
Exterior Mounting Tape, 1 x 60-In.
Scotch

Exterior Mounting Tape, 1 x 60-In.

Exterior Mounting Tape, 1 x 60-In. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_858704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.39
In stock
Model #
4011
Item #
858704

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotch, 1" x 60" roll, super strong exterior mounting tape, industrial quality, holds up to 5 lb, weather resistant for use outdoors or indoors, conformable, can be used on textured surfaces such as painted cement or brick.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU858704
Weight0.140000
UPC00051131762749
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.5
Package Length5.5
Package Height0.34
Model Number4011
BrandScotch
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outside mounting tape Me & my husband are cross country truck drivers. We use the outside mounting tape to put chrome on our truck and use it to fix various things in truck. It works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exterior mounting tape. I Have been using the ext. mounting tape to hang my lights for 4 years now and have not had any problem with them coming down. We live 1000 ft from the ocean and 3000 ft for the back bay. wind get up to 50 mph on a single day. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I work as a teacher and this is the only product that will hold posters up against concrete, plaster, stone and anything else imaginable--comes off the same as the mounting strips for the hooks just pull them off! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear mounting squares I have started them and find that they everyting I had expected from Scotch. I have used Scotch brands for over 30 years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed something to hold up to a dog! My dog has the awful habit of whacking at the back door when she wants back inside. I needed something to hold a cat scratching pad onto the door to buffer the sound and make for less wear on my door. This stuff did the job, and well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT THE BEST AVOID THE REST I use 3M products all the time and they have never let me down. I have used this mounting tape for pictures that are very heavy, and they don't budge. I know this much when I buy your product I don't wonder if it will work or not, your stuff is FEARLESS, it doesn't back down from anything, not only this but all your stuff. Keep up the great work people u really make my lifes work a lot more fun. Russ...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Tape I just can't speak more higly of this tape i use it outside all the time and once you use it and put something in place it doesn't more every home should have a roll of this in there draw . Keep up the good work 3m [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch Super Strong Interior/Exterior Mounting Tap I recieved a star as a gift I wanted to hang outside on my front porch. The star had only one hook for a nail. I felt it needed something else to hold it in place, but what? It was outside on my front porch wall. I found some Scotch Super Stong Interior/Exterior Mounting Tape and tried that. The star is light weight. I applied the Scotch Super Strong Interior/Exterior Mounting Tape to the wall and the star stuck. I am afraid to use this tape on the interior walls of my house for fear it will peal paint or take off varnish. I will continue to use it for exterior stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i use this stuff for alot of things around the house as im a gadget and crafty type person. only drawback this stuff has in my experience is if using it where heat is a factor. its loses its ifficacy in my opinion. things will fall off . lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 889 excellent product - great for indoor and outdoor use - many uses - holds very well (has about the same amount of uses as the duck tape)
Date published: 2009-09-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_858704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.