Scotch
3/4 x 500-Inch Magic Transparent Tape Refill Roll
Model #
205
Item #
322076
Scotch

3/4 x 500-Inch Magic Transparent Tape Refill Roll

3/4 x 500-Inch Magic Transparent Tape Refill Roll is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_322076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
205
Item #
322076

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Scotch, 3/4" x 500" Refill Roll, Magic Transparent Tape, Will Fit All Scotch Refillable Dispensers.
  • 3/4" x 500" Refill
Specifications
Specifications
SKU322076
Weight0.090000
UPC00051131591165
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.2
Package Length0.7
Package Height0.8
Model Number205
BrandScotch
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves no gummy residue Because this tape is so clean I use it in my sewing room. Embroidery thread stays put on the spool when not in use and when I take off the tape thread comes off clean. its great for fabric too no sticky mess.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to tape for years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. But, I have been purchasing it for years. Off-brands of tape are just that--off. This is reliable and clean. It always works. It is definitely worth it!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recyclable? I love this tape, but I always wonder if the plastic circle in the middle is recyclable? Can a recyclable symbol be added?
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape Test! Just did a tape test with Scotch Magic Tape against a coworkers coveted favorite brand. The Scotch Tape won by a landslide. I would highly recommend this tape to all my friends, family and coworkers if you're looking for a reliable tape that will never let you down. You really cannot go wrong with a roll of this Scotch Magic Tape and it also makes a great gift during the holiday season.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality! I received the product free from 3M. I have purchased some store brand tape and was very disappointed. Again and again, Scotch brand Magic tape prevails. I purchased several tape dispensers last year and they are filled with this Magic tape. I will never buy another brand of tape!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Majic Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is great! I like to only use SMT for my projects. I use it with my dispenser.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] BY far the best tape brand out there. It is the only brand I use at home and the only brand I order at work! Awesome job Scotch brand!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tape EVER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this tape and won't use any other brand!! I'm the one in my big family who wraps everyone elses gifts and I will only use scotch brand tapes! They cut when and where they are supposed to and never make a tangled mess. My mom bought the cheap store brand once and it was horrible! We ended up throwing them out and buying scotch to replace it.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product it is an easy replacement. hold what every my objective is for the day weather it is wrapping a gift or repairing the spine of my sons over loved books.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Magic Tape Refill Rolls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this tape. Have used it for many years. Use it for EVERYTHING!!!!!!! We purchase several packages of the bundled boxes of tape. Never want to run out of it. You can do EVERYTHING with this tape. It mends, you can write on it, doesn't show up on copies, etc. Any time you need tape for something (anything), use Scotch Magic Refill Rolls. Always have plenty of it on hand.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this tape it's very easy to tear it holds pretty good but its also easy to remove if needed
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Magic Tape is the best tape I have ever used and definitely worth its price. Store brands are frustrating and not worth paying less for the stress.
Date published: 2013-10-18
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_322076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]