Nite- Ize
S-Biner, Black, Size 2
Model #
SB2-03-01
Item #
823763
Nite- Ize

S-Biner, Black, Size 2

S-Biner, Black, Size 2 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_823763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
SB2-03-01
Item #
823763

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Size 2, black, s-biner, can help connect items together, secure double gated stainless steel Carabiner style clip, has a weight load of 10 lb.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU823763
Weight0.100000
UPC00094664007376
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.75
Package Length5.0
Package Height0.5
Model NumberSB2-03-01
BrandNite- Ize
Manufacturer NameNITE IZE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pontoon boat solution. We are using these #8 S carabiner's on our pontoon boat to keep the bumpers secured to the front deck cleats while out on the lake. These are perfect for the job and the plasctic material won't scratch my boat and they don't mind a little water. Well designed,great product. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S-Biners were exactly what I was looking for These small S-biners were exactly what I was looking for. They are convenient and really easy to use. I am using them for camping.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought these here and there as needed. Love the stainless steel number 5 due to the weight needed on my service dogs setup and the fact that I am in and around salt water daily. I am looking into other products from this company. I highly recommend this company. Working mans budget that has to build his own setups daily for fishing, hunting, and working with my service dog. And honestly with every day functions. I can say that if I have a need for something I will turn to this company each and every time now
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S Carabiner Great product to attach my Yeti sidekick to my paddle board and kayak! The plastic is strong and won’t rust overtime in fresh, salt or brackish water :)
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get enough! I am a NITEIZE fanatic and I own a lot of their products. I have 3 of these things. Hang what ever you need on it where ever you need it. My wife makes fun of me because if I can hang it you will find it. I use these things for extension cords while doing lawn work, water hose for camping, kids backpacks in closets. Thanks Niteize.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Awesome Service Great product! Light and strong. Customer service from Nite Ize is top notch.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S-Biner The s-biner stainless steel dual carabiner is a strong multi purpose item. We use them in the pgh pa and surrounding areas for our medical company.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat caribiner ever Absolutely useful for everything. Daily use, travel, whatever. I use them to cinch backpack straps. I use them to keep my suitcase closed while traveling. I use them to hang things from my belt loops. I own like 15 of these and I love them.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable. Light. Easy to use i am a backpacker cross country. -lightweight moreso than steel ones -durable plastic -S shape keeps carabiner attached to backpack etc while taking items off other end. ideal for safety -springs dont break as easy like regular designed carabiners -comes in sizes, colors I use the smallest ones as part of a system to keep my boots on my backpack in summer. Unless uses. Get one of each size!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design. Durable. Attractive backpacker here. found these years ago. -they also come in plastic harder to find go to Home Depot for that. Most metal ones can find in any hardware store. -they come in colors, sizes -they are durable metal material but not heavy -UNLIKE REGULAR DESIGN THE SPRINGS DONT BREAK AS EASY -the allow you to LEAVE THE CARABINER ATTACHED to backpack etc WHILE TAKING OFF ITEMS FROM OTHER END unlike regular design carabiners. good for safety -fairly priced
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is size #0?? Love these. #0 works best for my keys. Used to come in twin packs. Are these gone?
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The wife uses them to secure the zippers in her collapsible dog crates while at agility dog shows.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I purchased two of these hooks a few years ago and I use them for so many different applications. I just bought 4 more. I use them on my purse, laptop bag, and backpack to hold my keys or other items. I use them when I travel to hang smaller items on other bags. They are durable.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the Idea; Wonder about Springs Until now, I've used a heavier, standard clip on my belt for a long watch chain style keychain. I bought these for a better looking option. I have examined them and I'm sure they will work fine, but have not actually worn them yet. Concerning the one bad review concerning seizing up with seawater exposure, I wonder if that might not happen with almost all such hooks. I wonder how many designers and manufacturers think about what the internal spring will be made of and whether it will be as resistant to corrosion as the stainless clip itself.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for real estate signs and riders These work perfect for my real estate signs and riders. I feel like I have been looking this exact thing for the last 30 years!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use these in seawater! We bought several of these in two sizes. Within a single 15-day trip, every one of them seized up with rust.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great With Pelican Cases! I have several of these that I attach to the extendable handles of my Pelican 1510 and 1610 cases as I pull them through airports. I also clip both ends of the S-Biner through the 1510 end handle when it is placed in the overhead bin. If you are tall the extendable Pelican handles may not be long enough and you may end up clipping yourself in the back of the knees as you walk; attaching a #10 S-Biner through the hand grip relaxes the stress on your wrist and makes for an easy walk through airports et alia.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I was looking for some mini-caribiners to hook a couple of small tools onto my camera tripod. I bought the #1 S-Biner (2-pack) at a hardware store. They were small enough and so very easy to clip on and off. They work so much better than regular carabiners! So happy I found them!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use S-biners for scuba diving. We have a variety of size We use S-biners for scuba diving. We have a variety of sizes that we use to hang our gear for storage and attach our gear to our BCDs when diving. S-biners are strong, flexible and have many uses! I've replaced all of our carabeners with S-biners!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 20 of these to attach party lights to the inside of I bought 20 of these to attach party lights to the inside of my tent shelter. They did the job perfectly.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like S-biners! I hook these to various locations o I really like S-biners! I hook these to various locations on my laptop backpack to hold things like my keys and a small TSA approved Leatherman. I also use various sizes of S-biners when camping to organize camping stuff and to connect ridgelines for lightweight tarps.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hoping a 5 means the best! It's a wonderful clip. Coul I'm hoping a 5 means the best! It's a wonderful clip. Couldn't find this size around here, but love it.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are PERFECT for securing my Yeti bag to the rings on m These are PERFECT for securing my Yeti bag to the rings on my Ascend Kayak behind the seat. If the kayak dumps, the bag stays put. The same with a large ammo box that I attached 4 rings to. I put my trolling motor battery and other miscellaneous item in that. The #2 size is perfect for both.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. We are using them for hanging cups in our kit Great product. We are using them for hanging cups in our kitchen to save space.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife is a weaver for each project, she has to change her My wife is a weaver for each project, she has to change her pedaling on the loom. She found your S-Biners at our local hardware store, but they were too large. She asked me to order #1's and they worked perfectly.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great and a perfect color match! Work great and a perfect color match!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product, does absolutely everything you'd expect i Wonderful product, does absolutely everything you'd expect it to and nothing you don't. So far it's held onto everything I've thrown on it from rock climbing shoes to a Canon 70D all the way through the Grand Canyon. Easy as cake to use, definitely worth buying (sooooo much better than a normal carabiner).
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I drive a UPS truck and use the #10 to hang my gear bag,they I drive a UPS truck and use the #10 to hang my gear bag,they're awesome.But my fellow driver steal them from me..
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USED THESE TO SECURE MY HEAVY GEAR INSIDE MY HELO, NEVER SAW USED THESE TO SECURE MY HEAVY GEAR INSIDE MY HELO, NEVER SAW ONE BREAK! I GOT JUST ABOUT ALL THE SIZES TO HANG ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING, INCLUDING THE FIGURE 9'S
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome product. This is an awesome product.
Date published: 2014-01-13
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_823763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]