IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

High & Mighty

Large Decorative Hook, Scalloped, Bronze, Holds 25-Lbs.

Large Decorative Hook, Scalloped, Bronze, Holds 25-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_230035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.49
In stock
Model #
515805
Item #
230035

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
High & Mighty decorative hooks are a stylish way to keep your space organized. They're easy to install without needing a single tool - just place, push, slide, and hang. The hooks come in a variety of styles and finishes and easily slide over the metal hook in seconds. Safely hang anything from coats, backpacks, towels and bags in seconds.
  • Tool-free solution to your wall hanging needs
  • Ideal for hanging hats, jackets, bags and more in seconds
  • Holds up to 25 pounds without the need for screws or anchors
  • Installs into drywall in seconds without the need for tools
  • Decorative oil rubbed bronze finish matches a wide array of home decor
  • Available in serval finishes, weight ratings, and hook shapes
  • Simply place, push, and hang
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 230035
Weight 0.3700
UPC 00038902103857
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 2.75
Package Height 7.38
Model Number 515805
Brand High & Mighty
Manufacturer Name HILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and strong This hook is amazing. It looks so nice and holds a lot of weight! I recently build a new craftsman style home with oil rubbed bronze fixtures and this blends in with the style perfectly. It is very pleasing to look at and holds all the coats we can pile onto it with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy This hook is nice and sturdy, but esthetically a little too boxy. It does however get the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy This is much harder to install than the instructions led me to believe. However, once it was installed, it was very sturdy! It is a very attractive hook so I feel certain I will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice decorative hook I used this hook to hang my Christmas wreath and it was so nice! So easy to install and holds up to 25 lbs. so I will use for other decor as well. Very sturdy and well made! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great strength I’ve got this hanging in our bathroom and it has held my son’s soaking wet bath towel. It’s pretty in addition to being strong so I wouldn’t mind having them in several places in the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hook This hook was amazing, I didn't even need to get any tools out. He was so easy to install and worked like a charm. The color is amazing and a great addition to my sitting room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! I got this hook a few weeks ago and had my husband put it in our entry way. It’s now holding a VERY heavy antique picture. It looks amazing and is functional enough to hold my favorite picture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful function This hook is tasteful and does the job. Wayyy better quality than command or products like it on the market. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to Install I received the 25 lb Large Scalloped Oil Rubbed Bronze hook for free to try and review. It is great quality and looks great on my wall. I use it to hang my coats and my keys. It is big and heavy duty so it would be great for heavier objects. I love having it, I don't worry about losing my keys any more! I am going to buy more of them. It was very easy to put up on my wall, I was able to do it easily and quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Hook I love the ease in which you can install it. I found the instructions clear and easy to follow. The look of it is very unique and pleasing to the eye. I would definitely buy this product to use in several places in my home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong This hook is awesome and super sturdy! Very easy to hang up and holds alot of weight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and strong It definetly did its job! Not only was this product nice and strong and sturdy but it also has a nice look and design to it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install- High quality sturdy hook This heavy duty hook took no longer than a minute to put up! You can place it anywhere you have dry wall. It was so easy I loved being able to do it without any tools. You can hang up to 25lbs and the decorative hook makes it not look like an eye sore. High quality product and would highly recommend!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install Hook This beautiful and high quality hook was easy to install. I picked this style since we were redoing our sons room. Very easy to install and he can hang more than one jacket on this hook at a time. It definitely gives his room a classier upgrade. It it very sturdy. I did it before the guys came home no tools required. It also impressed my son that I did it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install;strong hold I used this to hang my kids christmas stockings. It was so easy to install and is sturdy enough to hold both stocking and im sure even more weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love my product it was a very good and I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy This hook is very nice looking. It is a rubbed bronze color and looks quite nice. It seems to have good construction and is very strict. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sturdy! I bought this 25 lb Large Scalloped Oil Rubbed Bronze hook. It is very easy to install. Simple push it into the wall, and boom it is installed. We used it to store my husbands' crossbow, which is pretty heavy. It had no trouble holding it up. I absolutely love this hook, and will purchase more to use in my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hook! I love this hook! It was so easy to install right out of the package. I thought I would need my husbands help, but nope, did it all on my own! The actual hook part has a very nice, classy look and feel to it after hung. It holds my sweatshirt and my purse without budging. I am impressed and will be purchasing more of these hooks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I bought this a month ago and it's an amazing wall hanger very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and good-looking I absolutely love this hook! It's not your typical hook; it's a beautiful bronzed solid metal piece that easily goes into your dry wall, and doesn't come out unless you want it to. I keep mine by my door for things on the go. It's honestly just what I needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits All Decors! First off I LOVE the finish!! It blends into any decor. Made of top quality material and not cheap metals that bend or break easily. It was so easy to assemble. No need for screw drivers but if you need the extra strength to be sure the pins are all the way flush into the drywall (like me) you can use a hammer to tap it in gently. After having that part done, just slide the hook part over it and it's ready to use. I put this in my son's room to get his heavy backpack off the floor. High school text books weights are hefty and this held and still holds up to this test. . They can be used indoors as well as a garage where there are many things to hang.Very satisfied and will be purchasing more of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful hook I love this hook it holds 25 lbs and is so handy to have a large hook for all of my needs I used this hook for my Christmas Wreaths they are very large and the hook held up wonderful this is by far the best hook love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and convenient I love the color of the hook. You don't need a screwdriver to hang the hook. All you do is push it with your thumb. I placed it in our daughters room so she can hang her backpack. It's very sturdy and can bare a lot of weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong I received this product for the purpose of my review. My opinions are 100 % my own. I received the High and Mighty 25 lb. drywall hook in oil rubbed Bronze. It was very easy to install and only took about three minutes. I use it to hang my clothes on in the bathroom and it works perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful This is well made and looks beautiful on the wall as well. I also found it easy to install. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Hook I got this hook, and it is very sturdy. It was easy to attach, it also holds a lot. Very satisfied with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Im so happy i got this! I gave it to my husband to hang up his $600 dji drone so our kids dont mess with it! It hangs easily on the wall and stays out the way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works great! It’s easy to install and hold a lot of weight. Also they look nice, not just some cheap, plastic hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed! We have been on the lookout for a sturdy yet stylish way to hang up some items in our pantry. This did the trick and holds a significant amount of weight and still looks nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_230035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.