High & Mighty
2-Pc. Plastic Hook, Black, Holds 20-Lbs.
High & Mighty

2-Pc. Plastic Hook, Black, Holds 20-Lbs.

2-Pc. Plastic Hook, Black, Holds 20-Lbs. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_230032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.29
In stock
Model #
515802
Item #
230032

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
High & Mighty decorative hooks are a stylish way to keep your space organized. They're easy to install without needing a single tool - just place, push, slide, and hang. The hooks come in a variety of styles and finishes and easily slide over the metal hook in seconds. Safely hang anything from coats, backpacks, towels and bags in seconds.
  • Ideal for hanging hats, jackets, bags and more in seconds
  • Holds up to 20 pounds without the need for screws or anchors
  • Installs into drywall in seconds without the need for tools
  • Multiple finishes are available to match home decor
  • Great for organizing in any room of the house
  • Also available in a double hook option
  • Simply place, push, and hang
Specifications
Specifications
SKU230032
Weight0.380000
UPC00038902103826
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.75
Package Length2.0
Package Height9.0
Model Number515802
BrandHigh & Mighty
Manufacturer NameHILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome decorative hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok at first when I seen these hooks I thought wow those are pretty big, but then I started looking them over and their pretty cool!! I haven't hung a heavy item on them yet but they work great for small things and it says they hold up to 20lbs. What I LOVE about them is they are tool free!! These hooks seem to be made pretty durable but simple. The fact that you can place the metal bracket, push it into the wall, then slide the hook onto it and click in place. Then if you want to remove them from the wall you just slide a flat head screwdriver between the hanger pins and the wall and gently pull it away from the wall. So easy all the way around!! Would love to see if they have different designs!! Will definitely be buying more :)
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wall hook perfect for drywall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had tried several "sticky" hooks on the wall next to my washing machine and they all fell down. The High & Mighty 20lb wall hook is perfect! My house is old so I had to use a hammer to give the small hooks a gentle nudge into the drywall(and probably horsehair plaster behind). The hook installed installed in less than 2 minutes and I was able to use it immediately. The hook puts 4 small nail sized holes in the wall that I assume would be easy to paint right over. I'm thinking of putting some of these in my son's room because the nice wide hook would be easy for him to hang clothes and bags on.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't Use Anywhere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to use this hook to hang up stuff in my office, but the fixture wouldn't secure anywhere in my cube. It works well if you have a surface for the pins to penetrate, otherwise it's worthless.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so sure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these hooks for free to leave a honest review. I'm really torn on these. Wasn't thrilled about adding holes to my wall. And they just didn't seem like they would hang that heavy of a item. Maybe it's just me.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these hooks to hold our tennis racquets in the garage. They work great and it's nice to have a space for them as opposed to the floor.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Does It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to this to hold up a wreath that had some weight to it. Hasn't budged, and im confident it wont.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally can hang what i need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these hooks for free and love them I love the mess free of hanging the hooks themselves. Used them to hang huge Christmas wreaths that were decorated and a bit heavy!!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They send me this and I gave one to my father in law and he love it he uses for his jackets and i love it because you can use it for anything for holding frames pictures great
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these is a free sample to view review and my feedback is I do like how nifty they are they do hold the weight however what I don’t like about this product is the holes e I got these is a free sample to view review and my feedback is I do like how nifty they are they do hold the weight however what I don’t like about this product is the holes that Was left in my wall and as I was trying to remove the clips out of my wall with the flat head screwdriver it had scraped my wall other than that it’s a good product just wish it was easier to remove
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this product. We have lots of pictures but don't want to drive nails everywhere and not find a stud, resulting in having to replace or repair our drywall. With the hook though, I didn't have to worry about finding a hammer and nail or finding a stud. I just push it into the drywall and it stays. I was scared at first that it wouldn't hold but it's worked wonderfully thus far for me. I put one in my bathroom to hold our robes and one in the living room to hold up a wreath. I would definitely purchase more of these and recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Very Strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a beautiful (but heavy) mirror that would not stay on the wall with typical hooks. I was hesitant to even attempt to hang it back up again, but these High and Mighty Tool-Free hooks did the trick! It looks great and it is very sturdy!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used these to hang our coats in by the front door. Very nicely made.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't too sure if this product would be able to hold 20 pounds because it's made of plastic, but so far, it's holding up! I installed it in my garage to hold a couple tools. It was easy to install. I would recommend these hooks to anyone that needs to hang up items.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this hook my kids come in from school hang their backpacks coats and snow suits on it. It holds all very well and was very easy to install
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to admit it. I didnt exactly have high hopes for these hooks actually holding onto anything heavy. I have used similar hooks in the past, and they have fallen short of their claims for weight limits. I have a wreath that i hang around christmas. im not gonna lie it can be described as tacky or gaudy. it weighs around 15 lbs with all the decorations, ribbons and other things. I typically have to nail a nail in to hang it because it will pull down hooks or bend the hook part. These hooks actually hung it on my door with no issues. The guys tend to slam the doors and even then the hook still stayed. I will definitely be purchasing these hooks again for future projects. They are sturdy and act as provided.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does great holding up, its strong and actually stays on the wall!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the plastic hooks from the try it sampling site. I hung them up in my laundry room so I can hang my wet clothes ( coat hat) when I come in from outside when it is raining. I hocks from the store but they kept coming off. He’s white hooks in place and look good.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product is excellent to use in the garage,closets and around the house to hang items,it requires little assamble and is vert sturdy.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bookbags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I reviewed these hooks . I put them to the test . My daughter bookbag is so heavy and my hook break. I tried the hook and it work great for her bookbag. I would buy more, because it held up and did not crack.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These hooks are awesome! I'd been looking for something that looked nice and would also hold heavy items and I finally found it in this. Can't wait to buy some more .
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable; gets the job done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very durable hook that holds up a lot of weight. Versatile for many different uses and doesn’t look unattractive either.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to hang hooks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved these decorative hooks. They were so easy to put into the wall. All you had to do was push! They were super easy and great size! I used them in my daughters room to hang up some of her bags! I will be buying more!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install without causing damage. Strong enough to hang heavy items. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Hold but appearance is horrid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked that the plastic hook didn't destroy my walls as I live in an apartment complex. The hooks held up very well and also held up my items as needed. The only downside is the appearance of the hooks. They are big and gaudy with made me want to hide them. Other than that they do the job perfectly
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was okay because of the weight but since I live in a apartment I couldn’t find a place to put it.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband installed this hook in our garage. He said it was very easy to install. It looks nice and blends in well. We are using it to hang a step stool. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] How cool are these hooks worked fabulously needs to organize coats on the floor very helpful easy to install
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful extra duty hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product with the hopes of redoing my garage... works wonderfully!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hold great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this a few weeks ago and it was very simple to hang I put it on the wall to hang my wife's vacuum and was amazed at how sturdy it was and it was a lot better than putting nails or screws in the wall
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It holds up great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really surprised at these hooks. I figured they would fall after I put about five pounds of weight on them. I was completely wrong! They really do live up to bring able to hold twenty pounds. I tested it!!! They were also very easy to install. Very pleased with how they look without anything on them too! I love them and I wish I had ten more of them!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_230032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.