Ring
Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White
Ring

Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White

Spotlight Wi-Fi Security Camera, Battery Operated, White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_234601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$199.99
In stock
Model #
8SB1S7-WEN0
Item #
234601

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
White spotlight cam batry, monitor your property from your phone, tablet or pc with the all-new ring spotlight cam battery, a motion-activated security camera with led spotlights, a siren alarm and a rechargeable battery pack. ring spotlight cam battery lets you adjust your motion sensors, so you can get the ideal setting for you and your home. when anyone steps on your property and triggers your motion sensors, you'll get an instant alert on your phone, tablet and pc. answer the alert, and you can see, hear and speak to people on your property from anywhere.
  • Get motion-activated alerts on your phone, tablet or PC.
  • Watch over your home in HD video.
  • Hear and speak to people on your property with two-way talk.
  • Set up your device in just a few minutes with the included tool kit.
  • Protect your home - day or night - with built-in night vision and LED spotlights.
  • Get on-demand video and audio with Live View
  • Sound the 110dB alarm on suspicious activity.
  • Easily charge your device with the quick-release battery pack.
  • Requires Wi-Fi connection.
  • Lifetime purchase protection: If your Ring Spotlight Cam gets stolen, we'll replace it for free.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU234601
Weight2.070000
UPC00842861100785
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.92
Package Length7.2
Package Height6.54
Model Number8SB1S7-WEN0
BrandRing
Manufacturer NameRING INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable I bought two, one for the back yard and one for the front overseeing the garages, driveway and street. Zero issues. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture Bought two wired spotlight cameras a few weeks ago and very pleased with their performance. Drilled a 1.25 inch hole in eave to hide wire and plug in attic outlet.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I was so impressed with the Wired Spotcam, that I purchased two more. Very impressed with video quality; better than Arlo. I have 10 Arlo Pro 2 cameras and the Ring video quality is much better!!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canera We love this canera, it works great. Pictures are so clear on our phone.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camera Great camera and light works great I recvimeny this to all
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DYI easy This so easy to install and controls from the Ring App
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best home Security system I would have given it five stars if the swivel ball behing thr camera, you know, the one that hooks on to the wall(the mount) had more play. In other words, if I was able to angle the camera more without ricking damage to the camera wires. But these little cameras do work and vry well. Play with their sensitivity and eventually they adopt to the settings. I purchased two of these and a flood light cam. I do not regret it at all.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features lets me know who is coming and what there doing even 3000 miles away
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about it is great It’s a really great system I feel wen I’m at my other job my baby’s are safe wen I’m not there
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features Enjoying the added security that ring camera bring to our home.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring evaluation: it is an inexpensive way to control front or back entries. you can find out any time whether you are home or not, who is at the door. I love it, because it tell me when the rabbit is coming to eat my backyard flowers
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flexible system I like to ability of customizing the zone which monitors movement and the ability of silencing the alerts
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Install, Software Is Meh Works as advertised and is easy to install - I did three of them in about four hours. The cameras are very, very good - solid construction and seem like they'll be durable. The software - app, website - all seem rough around the edges. The set-up software is terrific but the monitoring software is not so great. Would like a dashboard view with live shots of all cameras so I can monitor the property. Motion alerts are 90% false even at low sensitivity settings. With all that said, it's a four star product and certainly worth buying.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From all the Ring cameras that i have, this one is my favorite. Never have any issue, never disconnect by itself. And the live view or motion sensor is always perfect timing, no lag or bit late like the others
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Ring. But i am not really happy with this one, the battery is not last long as they said. I installed this in the backyard. I have to recharge the battery within every 2 weeks.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Installed one and liked it so much I bought another for our vacation home. So far, this is great!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Exactly what we wanted. Well built and easy to setup....great picture.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to set up and able to view the area where the spotlight cam is placed
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect security camera It is a blessing that my good neighbor Henry, recommend this very capable camera. The features are unbelievable great and user-friendly - it is a " must-have". I am enjoying this camera tremendously, and am so much at easy as I view the peripheral of my property with contentment - Kudos to "RING"
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than expected The picture is really sharp and I like the alert feature. Will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install & operate I bought the spotlight cam recently & I love it. It was easy to install. The app works great and I love the sense of security this provided
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second to None ! Easy to install, program, and use. Great quality !
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought 2, ready to buy a third to cover back of house.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I have had the RING system for about a month. I have been satisfied with the level of service including them helping me get set up to my local first responders.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Distance Viewing I bought Ring to use in my vacation home, which is three hours away. I LOVE being able to check on the house at ANY time of day or night. I also love the alerts!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired security cams Happy to have them and not pay monthly bill for security company that was slow and sometimes no response.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I've had the Stick Up cam about a month now. I also installed a WIFI extension to ensure a better signal. The only problem is trying to use the LIVE feature while on the other side of town. It kicks the WIFI off and you have to RESET THE WHOLE THING. A pain for sure, up on a ladder and reboot and then go thru the RESET routine.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire cameras I have had cameras installed in front yard and backyard and I’m very satisfied, really keeps you informed what is going on on your property
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and provides current updates Hasve the ring doorbell also and plan on getting the alarm system
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Purchased the Ring about 2 months ago and I’m so glad that I did. I love it.
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_234601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.