Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Nest
Secure Wi-Fi Home Alarm System Starter Pack
Nest

Secure Wi-Fi Home Alarm System Starter Pack

Secure Wi-Fi Home Alarm System Starter Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 476.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_236725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$400.00
In stock
Model #
H1500ES
Item #
236725

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Meet the Nest Secure Alarm System. Unlike most security systems, Nest Secure is easy to live with every day. Arm and disarm your alarm however you like. If you forget to arm, you can get a Remind Me alert. Nest Detect sensors look out for doors, rooms and windows. The built-in Google Assistant can help you manage tasks, get answers and control your home. With the free Nest app, you can check in anytime. And you'll always know when something happens at home.Includes:1 nest guard, 2 nest detects, 2 nest tags, signed reseller agreement is required to order.
  • Arm and disarm however you like. Use the Nest app from anywhere, tap Nest Tag on Nest Guard or enter a passcode on the keypad.
  • Get Remind Me alerts. If you forget to arm your alarm, you can get a Remind Me alert on your phone.
  • Look out for doors, windows and rooms. Nest Detect knows when a door or window opens or when there's motion in a room.
  • Open quietly. Press the button on Nest Detect to open a door without setting off the alarm. The house stays armed and the alarm stays quiet
  • It's easy for everyone. Tap Nest Tag on Nest Guard to arm and disarm. Without a passcode. Put one on your keychain. And give one to someone you trust.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU236725
Weight2.200000
UPC00813917020500
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.46
Package Length5.08
Package Height6.46
Model NumberH1500ES
BrandNest
Assembled Width3.7
Assembled Length3.7
Assembled Height2.1
Manufacturer NameSYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very easy to setup. Small base. And can expand
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to set up, and even easier to use. Even my mother intuited how to set, bypass, and disable the alarm.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy When they say easy set up, they mean it!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best easy to use security system If you have other nest products, this is the system to use. The integration with nest hub, nest lock, camera's and ease of use are amazing. Everything is in one app that controlls your home security. I love it and best of all my family does too. It's out of the way and it's there to make us feel always safe.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and customize. Just get what you need!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, almost perfect! The nest alarm system is a great upgrade or first system for any home! It's easy to understand, set-up, and use every day! The expandability is great although I wish it worked with more non-google devices. Any problems I've incurred are strictly software and a few have already been addressed by Google. Overall I highly recommend this product especially if Google keeps updating it.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Simple to use Very easy to use, everything is self explanatory. No issues, I love the fact that the detect is so universal and can be used as different types of sensors. Initial cost is more on the expensive side, but more than worth it once everything is set up.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me “in the know” My husband has a brain disorder. The probability of him unexpectedly leaving our home is looming. If I’m in a different room from him, this gives me some comfort in knowing he is safe. If he opens a door the alarm will sound and I can immediately attend to him. I also like the idea of returning to a safe home by activating the “away” feature that can also detect motion. Perfect for our needs
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A seasoned security expert I just installed my Nest secure and it was quite easy without any hiccups and work as it stated. All in all nest provided me with a very good product
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great security! The Nest Secure works very well for our needs. With a user friendly app, we are able to secure our home from anywhere.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful, so easy I had been bouncing the idea of buying this security system around for a while before I decided to actually pull the trigger. And I am so glad I did. First of all, it is so much prettier in person, these pictures do not do the Guard justice. Or maybe I'm just so in love. It took less than 10 minutes to get it all up and running. And I love the heads up alerts. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and it works You can't beat the simplicity of this product. The physical product is a clean design, as well as the application. Love the multiple functions combined into single physical devices. I do wish the product was more customizable. For instance, I wish that I could configure IFTT (even if not that protocol). For instance, recevie a notification if a door is opened even if unarmed.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought my alarm one month ago and I feel my home is more secure now because it works perfect and I control it from any where
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Safe Easy setup and works great with existing google products. Anyone can do this! Love the look and the app notifications
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Mess With Anything Else Nest Secure is the best. I'm glad I made the decisions and would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing but left Wanting Beautiful look? Check. Easy setup? Check. Integration with Google? Check. Having to use the Nest App instead of the Google App? Ugh. Only the Guard makes notifications and not connected Nest speakers? Ugh. Seriously though this product is almost there and I went ahead and invested in it because I believe Google will make the improvements necessary.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest security Overall it's a great product. However I can't get it to work with Google assistant
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Ease of install and installation gg
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, no fuss alarm system Easy to install. Works well in the app. Better than the old ADT system that wasn't working.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Easy and Simple... To set up, to understand, to explain and yo use. My husband and I are very happy that there is such an inexpensive, reliable security system that we're able to use in our new home. We are heavy Google/Google Assistant users. We will definitely be buying more Nest products.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping Children Safe I use the system as a door and window alarm for my patio door and window that lead to our deck and pool. I adjusted the timer to the shortest time and the moment one of my children open the door, the alarm sound. They are now afraid to open the door, which keeps them safely inside. MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest security It is fantastic. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest secure is perfect it is perfect because no need wires, the add- on are easy to setup, you can locate anywhere because is a little circle , when it is active is noisy, I like that, in my opinion is perfect, I love nest solutions
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as I expected and I'm very satisfied with my experience so far.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Secure I love this product it has some really good motion sensor when I walk around the house the sensor will track me right away. Then I love that has voice commands it can even tell you the weather love this product.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy! I'm nowhere near tech savvy, but the app walked me through everything so easily, it was like a technician was standing next to me! Love the control I have over my setup, the way the app works, and how easy it is control. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easiest home alarm system available Nest Secure is smart, simple and it works. I might even say my mom could install this (maybe). It's largely plug and play and the most difficult part is remembering your wifi password (looking at you, the guy that never changed the wifi name/password from default). Arming/disarming is simple. The system is responsive. If you have any other nest products in the house, it's a no-brainer.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great security system, sensors works great, I have all Nest products & love it very easy to set up, I would recommend 100%
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use and to look at! Excellent system. The ease to set-up and hassle free setup of the professional monitoring was phenomenal. Google Nest got this right, as they do with most of all their other products.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest is excellent Great cameras and excellent pictures and sound...
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_236725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.