$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Order by Dec. 16th for in-store delivery in time for Christmas.
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Nest
Indoor Wi-Fi Security Camera
Nest

Indoor Wi-Fi Security Camera

Indoor Wi-Fi Security Camera is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1382.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1382
  • loc_en_US, sid_225163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$130.00
In stock
Model #
NC1102ES
Item #
225163

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Nest Cam Security Camera: Keep a vigilant eye on your home to monitor for intruders, or to simply keep tabs on your kids or pets with this indoor-use camera. Night vision lets you see in the dark and the Nest app notifies you when the camera detects motion or sound. You can even stream live HD video to your iOS or Android device 24/7 for remote monitoring and archive recorded footage.
  • 24/7 live video: 130° wide-angle view and all-glass lens let you look after home in 1080p HD, day and night.
  • Alerts and snapshots: When Nest Cam detects activity, it can send a phone alert or email with a photo of the event.
  • Quick, easy setup: Plug in Nest Cam and download the Nest app to get started. No hub needed.
  • Talk & Listen: Nest Cam has a built-in speaker and microphone, and lets you talk and listen through the app. Speak up to get someone's attention, or tell the dog to get off the couch.
  • Night vision done right: See the whole room at night — not just a limited spotlight view.
  • Comes with a free Nest Aware trial: Get intelligent alerts and continuous cloud recording. Create Activity Zones for more precise alerts. Make and share custom clips or timelapses. And more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225163
Weight1.760000
UPC00854448003655
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.81
Package Length6.53
Package Height6.57
Model NumberNC1102ES
BrandNest
Assembled Width2.9
Assembled Length2.9
Assembled Height4.5
Manufacturer NameSYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Upgrade I updated existing cameras in my garage and home from Samsung and Wyze. The Nest Cam is far superior. The set up took a couple of minutes without needing to read the direction. The wider angle view made it possible to replace two older cameras with on Nest Cam. The picture quality is far better. Best of all, they are much more reliable. The other apps failed to connect all the time.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer I moved on my own to a new apt. Leaving in a week trip and del odd having my place be empty for so long. Decided to get this and it’s amazing. I keep playing with it but I feel great that when I’m gone this will Keep my place secure.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Yes it’s a bit pricey but you get what you paid for! From the notifications straight to your phone/ipad to the personal customizations I would highly recommend. We also have the nest doorbell which is just as good!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cam, Easy Setup I switched my entire Security system cams to Nest from Samsung. I also use Nest WiFi mesh network & Nest Hello Door Cam. System runs perfect & it’s all on the same Nest app. Love it
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent upgrade I bought this to monitor my elderly grandparents while I am at work. The features are quite useful and the picture quality and ability to zoom in and speak to them when needed is quite handy. It even alerts me when the dog is barking. I highly recommend it for any need you have to monitor your home.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recomenr this camera. The ease of installation and set up was easy. The quality of the Vidieo is very clear. I wish I bought a outdoor camera because I have it on a window sill pointing out to my driveway. But night is not good. The light on the camera itself reflecks back and so does a light in the room. So if you want to secure a outside area buy a outside camera to put outside.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner Don't hesitate, run out and get Nest cam and the download the app. Easy, quality and ready to roll in minutes.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This device far exceeded by expectations!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought one and I'm very happy with it. You need to try it to believe see for yourself.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indoor Cam I bought the 3 pack and had all three set up and live in less than 30 mins. These things are good looking and made every very high-quality metal (I think aluminum). I quality is great and the night time footage looks good too. We use one as a baby monitor for our 2 small boys. Pairing it with a smart display to be able to view the footage without having your phone is a must as well.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cam6 This was the easiest product to install. When I was finished connecting the camera had great crystal clear pictures the feed is awesome and addicting.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple setup If you can use your phone you can do anything with Nest and Google products
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Camera Durable, well built, excellent design and easy to set up. Picture quality is fantastic.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new technology I'm over 55. Barely could use my smartphone. But the ease of the nest set up, app and product was such an easy experience. The quality of the product, picture, and sounds are amazing. I think you've created a monster. I'm going out to buy more cameras to protect my home. With all that's going on in the in the world. This will make me feel at ease. Protecting my home and family with a peace of mind
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product! Easy to use - just get the app for your phone or ipad & you are done! Easy to install even for a short, semi savy tech woman. The phone notifies me of any movement right away, the video day & night is terrific. And it looks awesome - nice small sleek design. This is set up for a church that due to Covid has not started services yet so it's great to know who drops by when I am not there.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and program
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Install and great quality. I bought the Nest Cam Indoor Three-Pack to add to my Nest Secure system for some additional security. I love that they were easy to get set-up, I got all three set in under 20 minutes. The video quality is very clear. I love that you can set the notifications for each camera separately.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Added Nest indoor to google home that already has an nest indoor IQ and a nest hello. Easy to setup and I love the ease of the app... would always suggest getting products from nest and google for ease of use and look and fell
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i recently purchased a indoor nest camera and i love it it has perfect hd video very high quality voice pickup nightvision is perfect the field of view is amazing it alows me to keep an eye on my new puppies when im not home and i like that i can talk to them through the voice
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I want another one.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy setup The set up of my camera could not have been easier and the picture quality is great!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy Set up as a second cam, super easy. Didn't have to reference instructions, just scanned the back in setup and it did the rest.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Security Product I spoke to my son in law and daughter about getting the Ring system for me. He told me the great quality and experience they have with the NEST camera. I ordered the camera that day. When I received it my son in law came over to install it. I was surprised how short of time it took to install it. I have had it about three weeks. I am very please with the camera and will/do recommend NEST.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of mind Love all three of my indoor cameras. Lets me keep an eye on the kids while they are virtually learning from home
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Solid Cam After 3 other brand of cam's, this one takes the cake for overall performance in video quality, style and toughness. It literally took me longer to unbox this devices after steering at it in aww than it took me to link it up to my other Nest cams in the Nest app. I can't wait to add a few more around the house. Out with the old, in with the new.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camera. Easy setup. Nest makes great products without a doubt. This camera is no different. Good video quality and very easy to setup with the app.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely easy to use Setup took me under 5 minutes (I already the Nest app and other Nest products). The notification settings are versatile and it's nice that there are several settings that you can adjust to tailor your person usage.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy design that's easy to get up and running in no time.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Love the Nest brand. I have a Nest doorbell and now a camera for my garage. So easy to set up. Looking forward to purchasing 2 Nest Thermostats and many other Nest products to make my house a Smart Home.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest cam indoor Clean design, easy set up in under 10 minutes. Camera quality is good zoom capabilities zone and facial recognition work well. I am cameras smoke alarms thermostats and I’m very pleased with the integration of the products and the quality of the products.
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1382
  • loc_en_US, sid_225163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.