Arrow
T-50 Staples, 3/8-In., 5000-Pk.
Made in Usa
Model #
506IP
Item #
245404
Arrow

T-50 Staples, 3/8-In., 5000-Pk.

T-50 Staples, 3/8-In., 5000-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_245404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
506IP
Item #
245404

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
5,000 pack, t-50, 3/8" staples, narrow crown, fits master mechanic #m5100, #m5000, #m5500, arrow t50, t50x, t50hs, ht50, ht55bl, all other t50-series staplers.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245404
Weight1.650000
UPC00079055510383
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.25
Package Length1.75
Package Height3.5
Model Number506IP
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to re-upholster my dining room chairs. They came out of the gun with ease and hold very tough. Exactly what I needed for this project. A+++
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed staples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were creating a loft space in our bedroom and needed to place insulation in the ceiling. Arrow is the brand of our staple gun and these Arrow T50 3/8 inch staples did the job. Saved us so much time plus will keep everything secure.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for putting up string lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to attach string lights to the fence outside. Works great and they are durable. They work with the gun I already have.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Arrow 3/8-in Leg x 3/8-in Medium Crown 18-Gauge Heavy Staples (1250-Count) These Arrow staples are are a versatile and quality product. I’ve used them to install fiberglass insulation, attach screen to a box to build a dirt sifter, repair an old photo frame as well as reattach a loose corner of carpet on the stairs. When used in a quality staple gun, these fed well, with no jams, and went in flush every time. No need to come back and have to use a hammer to drive them in or pull them out and redo. I believe this is due to how sharp the legs of the staple are. Packaging is convenient and not wasteful. I highly recommend these to anyone that needs a quality staple for a variety of projects.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staples! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Arrow 3/8 Inch T50 Staples. They worked great for my project and didn’t jam. I would recommend this product to friends.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used these staples for multiple home projects and they’ve worked well for all! Have no reason to buy any other brand.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Iced these staples to hang a tarp from my roof I can say that they are very sturdy and great quality they did not splinter the wood like some staples the weight they hold is amazing I only used 3 staples to hold the whole tarp so far so good
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the Arrow 3/8 Inch Stables with my Powershot a few times now and it is working great. The staples hold great and are a good density for small to medium size projects. Another perk to this pack of staples is that there are a lot of staples to use! They do not seem to stick together, which is something I have run into with other brands.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for using around the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like all Arrow products. The T50 staples are durable and hold up nicely. I use all different sizes. It just depends on the project. I've used them the most lately patching up holes with chicken wire to keep my dog from escaping the back yard. My wife also uses them for different crafting projects that she does.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that these staples can be used in many arrow products and other brands. These are heavy duty and work well for my DIY projects and work duties as well. I love using for light and heavy duty products. It’s a quality product I can depend on.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Installing outdoor carpeting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow 3/8 inch T50 were Great for holding down our outdoor carpeting! These staples are very well made and sturdy! I couldn't be Happier with the performance of these! I would Recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from universal fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Compatible with T50 and HT50 staplers. There made Heavy-duty, galvanized steel. Divergent point twists the staple slightly as it enters the material. Suitable for light- and heavy-duty home applications These are great for interior and exterior jobs, such as roofing felt, house wrap, insulation, weather-stripping, wire mesh, and carpeting. These work well. Give them a try there a great staple
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These arrow 3/8 inch staples are so good, very strong holding power. Perfect for everything in your house repair from installing insulation, house wraps, and roofing underlayment to upholstering fine furniture and window treatments. We been using this brand for many years and i can say This is really a good product, I personally recommend arrow staples.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for covering my shop barstools [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have some barstools that were definitely in need of sprucing up. These staples were perfect for reupholstering the cushions. They're strong enough to hold the fabric tight but not so bulky they interfere with how the cushions sit. Super strong and holding up well. I've also used them for a few things around the house and they've worked perfectly. Will definitely make sure to have these on hand at all times. These staples are a staple!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having the big staples on hand is always a good idea. The can be used for so many household projects like crafting and upholstery.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reupholstering my patio furniture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 3/8 inch T50 Staples are perfect for reupholstering my patio furniture. My patio furniture appears to be new and the staples are sturdy and great quality. I know that they do the job perfectly and know that my patio furniture will last a long time. I give these staples five stars and recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty staples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These staples are built well. Sturdy and heavy duty. They fit perfectly into my staple gun and hold well. Not one bent during use and I feel comfortable that they will hold up. The Sharp ends ensure the penetration into the material is perfect.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We reupholstered our chairs. I highly recommend to get these staples for your home projects they are very strong and work perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can do those projects now that I have these new staples. I can redo those chairs among others.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These staples were great at Reupholstering my room chairs. They had great penetration into the wood and never had them jam. I’d definitely recommend these to anyone for any job. They are sharp and strong.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pointed ends are an amazing idea! These staples were easy to use and worked great. They worked really well with my Craftsman Staple Gun. Easiest reupholstering ever!
Date published: 2022-02-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_245404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]