Kwikset
Signature Series Arlington Handleset, With SmartKey, Satin Nickel
Kwikset

Signature Series Arlington Handleset, With SmartKey, Satin Nickel

Signature Series Arlington Handleset, With SmartKey, Satin Nickel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_174243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$166.99
In stock
Model #
800ANXLL 15 SMT CP
Item #
174243

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Kwikset signature series, satin nickel finish, Arlington handleset with smart key rekeying, lido lever interior non-handed, grade 2, round corner adjustable latches fit both 2-3/8" & 2-3/4" backsets, round corner strikes, lifetime mechanical warranty, lifetime finish warranty for original owner.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU174243
Weight10.300000
UPC00883351046503
Country of OriginMX
Package Width8.0
Package Length5.5
Package Height21.8
Model Number800ANXLL 15 SMT CP
BrandKwikset
Manufacturer NameKWIKSET
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entire home I have three exterior entry doors one number unit in garage! Wonderful product and fabulous service!!! 30+ Years South Florida 18 years central Florida.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bought 15 years ago, just used life time warrantya little slow but I got replacement. Thanks
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to work no binding at all. I bought my Arlington Handleset in 2003. Kwikset just replaced it under it’s life time warranty, no questions asked. The improvements they made on this new handleset makes it work even smoother than the old one. I have just replaced all my inside door noobs with Kwikset Bronze noobs also, they look great and work extremely well.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding warranty!!! I have 11 exterior French doors with Kwikset hardware and a keypad. All had tarnished over the years and the company replaced all of them for me at no cost! Amazing! Thanks, Kwikset. Your lifetime warranty is really that!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Door Nice looking and easy to retro-fit. Polished look is great - hope it will remain. Like the rekey feature. Still use my original keys.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for Original Fast and easy to procure. Adjusts the locking cylinder easily to fit the existing key.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KwikSet Honors Their Warranty - Customer for Life! Just wanted to let you know how totally satisfied I was with the response to my lifetime warranty claim. The replacement set makes my front doors look great again. The SmartKey technology meant I didn't have to replace all my keys even though the original lockset was 15 years old. I will be a Kwikset customer for life. Thank You!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antique Handleset I have had this handle set on my front door for 19 years. Lock and levers work as well today as when the contractor installed them in 1999. I will only buy a Kwikset lock or set in the future due to the amazing quality of this product.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Florida, outside tarnished / pitted in 4 years Product's warranty is fantastic. Sent a new one based on the pictures. I think the silver may hold up better in Florida?? Ability to change keys is a great feature.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very classy front door set. Substantial set that adds stylish looks for my house.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lifetime guarantee is phenomenal company honored it without any hassle this feature alone is a great reason to buy a Kwikset product but the product itself is very good stood up to years of daily use would highly recommend and continue to buy the Kwikset brand
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the style and materials. Best of all is the guarantee. This is the second replacement I have received free of charge. The first was when our home was built in 1999. No worries of having to pay when a replacement is needed.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought a set many years ago, unfortunately the handleset broke. Kwikset replaced the complete set. They really stand by their product.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finish Goes Bad - Be Warned [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed the Arlington lock in the late 90's. After a few years it started to become discolored. It became pitted and had greenish spots. Although the pictures show some sun on it, it's actually under a covered porch. It's now very unappealing. The Website says that the finish is covered under the LifeTime Warranty. BEWARE - Kwikset doesn't cover older locks. Either don't buy one or make sure you have yours replaced right when it starts to tarnish. We waited until now as we're preparing to sell our home. This is highly disappointing we are excluded from the warranty coverage.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this lock set 8 months ago. It is not only superior in finish compared to other products, but the craftsmanship is excellent. The lock installed very easily and works flawlessly. It is a solid lock that provides security for my home.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to install Got this few months a go and is a great product with a great price.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellegant front door hardware Purchased a new front door and chose this lock set. rest of my home has Kwikset door lock sets and I appreciate the high quality and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only Front Door Set I would buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Lifetime Polished Brass has last for years and shows NO SIGNS of wear, and considering the Phoenix sun that is pretty good for any product.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Locks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My locks need replacing after years of the sun damaging their finish. Kwikset replaced them and were very quick in responding.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for 20 year old set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to replace a set tarnished set that was over 20 years old. The old set was Kwikset and the company reimbursed me the cost of this new Handleset. I was so pleased with their warranty that I made sure my friend who was building a house installed Kwikset on all of his doors. Great company who stands behind their product. I Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had to replace the handle only on our set so we purchased the set and just replaced what was needed. It was quick and easy. Glad the exact set we have is still available!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful warranty when you need it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Kwikset was about 13 years old and the finish was badly worn. A neighbor suggested I contact the company for a replacement. I did not realize I had a lifetime replacement warranty. Kwikset replied promptly with instructions for the information they required and then very promptly sent the replacement set. It is wonderful to know there are still companies like this who stand behind their products.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from missing parts/wrong part sent I purchased this lock a month ago. I realized that a part was missing and called Kwikset. A ticket for my order was not issued until two weeks after I called. When the part finally arrived, it was for a metal door not the wood door that I have.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product..Greater customer service [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this lock 6-7 years ago..always worked great, then it malfunctioned.. I called sus timer service, she sent a email to my I pad..I took a picture of the problem..3 seconds later , she had a the solution and 4 days later, I had the replacement part installed..That's a great customer service on a great product..
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a very handy guy yet I attempted to change my old door handle with a new Arlington Single set handset. Much to my surprise I was able to do it with little or no problems in a very quick time. My wife was not home at the time and when she got home she wanted to know who I hired to do the job!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to install! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this latch set for the front door of the house I rent when the old Kwikset (and I mean old) failed. Not only was the latch replaced for free, but it was so simple to install. Thanks Kwikset!!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable and dependable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful lock set that is very reliable and dependable.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kwikset handset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always used kwikset brand whenever buying a new door handle I can say that I have been very happy with them as far as use and think appearance also stands out above the rest ..they do stand by their quality work ..the screws came loose and they replaced mine without any problem
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door Handle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this to upgrade the look of our front door when we bought our new house. It was really easy to install, works very well and the re-key feature was easy to use. Now we have 1 key to all of our exterior doors.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product available for the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kwikset sent me this unit as a warranty replacement for a ten-year old unit that had an interior break that should never had happened (Kwikset did not hesitate to cover their product, no questions asked. Their lifetime product warranty is just that. I am impressed.) I was able to easily re-key the new unit to my existing key, so the lock sets in my home all remain "keyed alike." The new handleset was close enough to the old one I had very little trouble with installation. Everything turned out quite nicely with the replacement. There is only one small visible blemish the new handleset did not cover. But perfection is always elusive when replacing an old model with a newer one. The blemish is well-hidden with a bit of nail hole filler. Bottom line? I love the Kwikset Handleset, I'm impressed with their handling of my warranty issue, and remain a satisfied and faithful Kwikset customer! Product quality is high, ease of installation and operation is superior, and the unit is beautiful, as well as functional and secure. I have since purchased other Kwikset products at retail, and find the prices competitive and reasonably priced. What more could one ask for?
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_174243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]