Kwikset

Signature Series Arlington Handleset, With SmartKey, Polished Brass

Signature Series Arlington Handleset, With SmartKey, Polished Brass is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_174250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$145.00
In stock
Model #
800ANXLL L03 SMT CP
Item #
174250

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Kwikset signature series, polished brass finish, Arlington handleset with smart key, lido lever non-handed interior, grade 2, round corner adjustable latches fit both 2-3/8" & 2-3/4" backsets, round corner strikes, lifetime mechanical warranty, lifetime finish warranty for original owner.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 174250
Weight 10.3000
UPC 00883351046527
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 5.5
Package Height 21.8
Model Number 800ANXLL L03 SMT CP
Brand Kwikset
Manufacturer Name KWIKSET
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, durable finish, good warranty. I've had this for a very long time and the finish is still good. The set worked great all these years but I had to contact customer service recently because the key was not turning smoothly. They just asked for a lockset picture to verify my model and finish and they sent me a replacement keyway that was a perfect fit and match. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and support We selected the Arlington hand set for the front door of our new home over 10 years ago. The lock set performed most efficiently with the exception of the polished brass finish which deteriorated with exposure to natural elements over time. On explaining our problem to the service rep we were offered a new replacement with the improved smart key feature. The new set was a breeze to install and re- key. Thank you Kwiikset for a fine product and exceptional service. In our throw away planned obsolescent society we live in you are a welcome relief in standing behind your product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Look Redid my main entrance way door and the Arlington handset finished the job perfectly. The ability to change keys is a great idea. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best I have used this brand for over 13yrs and the lifetime warranty is a plus the costumer service team has always been efficient and the product is always the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and ease of installation I installed this 800ANXLL L03 SMT handset and I am very pleased with the quality and how easy to install./ The Smartkey feature is an added plus. It looks and operates great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Warranty and Product I bought this product about 10 years ago and it has served us well. I had a problem with the set and customer service was great. A simple proof of purchase (picture) and they sent a replacement set right away. It is refreshing to deal with a company that understands the value of a customer. I am a Kwikset customer for life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Purchases One of the better handle sets I have owned, great value for the price, liked so much I purchased a second one for back door. Smart key is very easy to use and makes life a lot easier only having to carry one key! Had one malfunction with latch but was very quickly resolved and without any hassle. Plan to stay with the Kwikset brand, THX!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great golden look I bought this set few years ago and it was best choice for me. Its' color does not fade and looks new all the time on my front door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in appearance I have four complete handle sets and remain complete pleased with their appearance and functionality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easily works with all style doors - Have had it 10+ years with no operation issues in spite of being in high temperatures as well as high humidity location. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought one of these when I built my house in 2003. The first ones finish came off of it I called the company and they replaced it under warranty. I have had the new one about 5 years and it looks as good as new .great product and customer service. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful finish This lock was on the door of the home we purchased 20 years ago. Several years ago we were repainting our home and the lock had weathered much more than we noticed. I sent a picture to the company and they replaced it at no charge. That's what I call service!!! I will always buy Kwikset products, not just because of their beautiful craftsmanship and quality, but because the company stands behind its product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lock We recently bought a house that had the DIY re-keying feature. Setting up the lock to fit our own keys was a breeze. Very nice touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer support Have had this product for awhile. Ran into a problem with internal malfunction. I contacted Kwikset described the problem and was sent a complete replacement. Product was fairly easy to install.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Kwickset product Came with my house 19 years ago when it was first built. Being that this was on my front door one might take for granted how durable and long lasting this door lock assembly truly has been...it has actually outlasted my door which has cracked and been painted four times. The other day the inside handle started sticking not allowing the cylinder to freely slide in and out. I went online to find contact info and called customer service to see if there was any parts I could get to fix the problem. Unlike so many times now days in a matter of minutes they helped identify the lock set and a completely new unit was on its way. wait....what yes a whole new everything!!! I will never ever buy anything else except a Kwickset product! That is if I ever need to.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look I bought the lockset several months ago. It adds a classic look to my front door. I have received many comments that it dresses up the door
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Handle set broken Had on door for years. Worked great, but finish was losing its polish. Was able to live with it since front door gets a whole lot of sun. Then the unthinkable happened. The lock and/or cylinder stopped working and was locked out of house and figured a piece of glass would be cheaper then calling a locksmith. Anyhow, had to remove from inside and purchase a new one, 1/15. Hope this one lasts longer. Didn't realize had lifetime warranty. Will be calling Kwikset to check on warranty.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this elegant door handle/lock combination. I bought this several months ago when I repainted my front door a bright red. Such a beautiful jewelry piece on my new door. It functions perfectly and looks beautifully!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Features & Very Attractive Purchased this several years ago and had a problem with it. I called KwikSet and after trying to fix with their able assistance, they sent a brand new replacement, holding true to their replacement policy! The lock works very well and is an attractive addition to our front door
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartkey feature is great! Bought in December 2009. Installed easily in place of previous set. Had an issue with the latch mechanism failing Christmas Eve morning 2014, but was easy to find a replacement at the local Home Depot. Kwickset had no problems with sending me an identical latch under warranty to return to Home Depot. The Smartkey ability to re-key the entire house in a matter of minutes is an excellent feature no locksmith needed.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product excelent customer service. We have owned this product for 14 years we paid a little extra for the lifetime warranty but it was well worth it.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Looking.. But tarnishes easily I bought this produce about 5 years ago, within the first year - the outside had become tarnished. Also, the product became loose over time when the children "slammed" the door.. not heavily I might add. Requires monthly tightening. Other than that, a decent product.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arlington Handset I have had this on our front door for over 10 years. I like that I can change the key whenever we have out of town visitors. They are mailed our visitor key and can come in while we are at work. Three years ago I had trouble with the exterior Handle. I contacted customer support, sent in a couple of digital photos and I had a replacement delivered at no charge within the week. Great customer service.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and work great My parents bought a new house in October and since we did not know how many keys to the old locks were floating around, I installed three of these locksets for them. My parents had been concerned about having to hire a locksmith to key the three doors alike, but I was able to get these three sets installed in about an hour total and was glad to know that my parents were safe and secure.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install Beautiful finish, smooth operation, love that I was able to make it work with my old keys
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18+ years old One of the internal pieces was showing wear and the door would only open by lifting the handle up, not pushing down. I called in and they sent me a new one no charge!
Date published: 2015-02-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_174250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.