Manna Pro
Equine Fly Spray, 32-oz.
Made in Usa
Model #
1000184
Item #
248680
Manna Pro

Equine Fly Spray, 32-oz.

Equine Fly Spray, 32-oz. is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_248680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
1000184
Item #
248680

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Pro force, 32 oz, equine fly spray, has a rapid knock down & up to a 14 day residual effect, kills & repels more than 70 listed species, can be used on fleas & ticks for dogs as well, active ingredients include permethrin .2% & pyrethrin .1%.
  • 14 day residual effect
  • Water Based formula
  • Kills and repels 70 species of insects
  • Can be used on dogs for fleas and ticks
  • Rapid Knockdown
Specifications
Specifications
SKU248680
Weight2.000000
UPC00095668944209
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.0
Package Length3.0
Package Height12.37
Model Number1000184
BrandManna Pro
Manufacturer NameMANNA PRO CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! I love the smell and the fact that it is a natural product. it works well for my horse and ! am very happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most effective fly spray I’ve used Best fly spray especially for long trail rides and turn out horses
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty bottles. This is the third bottle. The product works much like comparable brands--for a few hours, not 14 days. The liquid spews out between the cap and sprayer. Much more product on my hand than on the horse.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hives everywhere! Was in a pinch and out of fly spray so I decided to try this product... tried it just two days.. two applications...Both of my horses broke out in severe hives! All over :(
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Reaction My Thoroughbred got hives within 3 days. Returned to store for refund. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only spray that does NOT cause hives on my mare I tried this product out of frustration after a full summer of using multiple fly sprays. I mixed my own, used natural, used brand name, generic - you name it she had hives. I'd clear them up, spray again and .. hives. I saw this product and figured what's one more test. When I would spray her with other products she would try to step away from them. Almost like they itched or burned. She stands perfect for this to be sprayed on, and she never broke out in hives. Used it for 3 months this last summer and already started using it this summer. I only wish I could find a bigger bottle of it or buy it in bulk.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works for us! I have bought a few spray bottles of Pro Force fly spray and last time bought a gallon because it has worked so well for us on our horses for flys and our dogs for fleas. I have used many different kinds of drops and sprays, this spray even killed a huge fire ant bed next to my daughter's trampoline! Love this product!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cause HIVES in ALL of my horses, we bought this product because it was organic, all 3 of my horses broke out in hives with skin flaking and burns , Be CAREFUL , DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes all three of my horses break out in hives!!! The first 2 bottles I purchased at my local feed store I loved this product. Then I purchased a case from an online vendor and all my horses broke out on hives. I thought well maybe a fluke so I made my own spray out of essential oils and used that for a time, then tried this again. Once again my horses all have broken out in hives again!!!! Not sure if it is a bad lot, something wrong with these bottles, or what but I won't use this product again!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! At the stable this summer, I was having a terrible summer battling the flies until I tried Nature's Force fly spray. I had tried several other products with little success. Nature's Force smells much better than the usual chemical sprays. Anyway it works so well that I just purchased 6 more bottles for the barn's lesson horses and am planning to use this product again next summer!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fly spray I bought this product and won't do that again. After one application my poor mare is covered in bite marks. Have never had this issue with other fly sprays on the market
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work I bought this and sprayed it on my horse - spray does not come out in a nice mist and the biting flies were landing on her as I was spraying - would not recommend
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Fly Spray We Have Ever Used! We run a boarding facility, this is the only fly spray I'll ever use. I bought our first bottle a week ago, and I was amazed at how fast and for how long it continue to keep the flies off our animals.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have found. I no longer have to spray my horses several times a day. I am spraying every other day and in all honesty they don't even need it then. Great fly spray! We live in the deep south on the water and this has been a life changer.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic !!! Horse needs a natural spray and this product is fantastic !!
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_248680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]