Bekaert
Gaucho High-Strength Field Fence, 330-Ft.
Bekaert

Gaucho High-Strength Field Fence, 330-Ft.

Gaucho High-Strength Field Fence, 330-Ft. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 943.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_943
  • loc_en_US, sid_210329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$156.99
In stock
Model #
118155
Item #
210329

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Gaucho, 330', 1047-6, 20 High Strength Field Fence, 14G, Class 3 Coating, Combines The Familiar Hinge Joint Knot With High Strength Steel, Significantly Stronger & Installs Faster With Fewer Posts, Reduces Sagging & Less Maintenance, Great For Cattle, Sheep, & Goat.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU210329
Length (feet)330
Weight121.000000
UPC00736763862707
Country of OriginUS
Package Width19.0
Package Length19.0
Package Height47.0
Model Number118155
BrandBekaert
Manufacturer NameBEKAERT CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong & Sturdy Garbage Bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags are very strong and sturdy. I've yet to have one rip or split. Not only do they hold the garbage in, but, they also hold the smell in. I live in an apartment and the dumpster is on the other side of the complex so I can't take the trash out daily. But it never ever smells.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought these garbage bags worked exceptionally well! There was some stretching to the bag but no ripping or tearing what so ever! The odor control was awesome because even even woth stinky pampers and theown out food my garbage didn't really stink all that bad like it usually would! I really like these garbage bags and would recommend
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am amazed on how much these bags can hold. I love the scent, and the drawstring is a plus. It definitely holds more than i thought. Never has torn with all the trash i put in it. Well Worth your money.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought some really bad trash bags before. Ones that fall in when they're too heavy. These are not the same! These bags hold alot of garbage and don't slip at all! I will be buying these bags again soon
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stink free is for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these garbage bags and the fact that they help control odor from dirty diapers, spoiled food and the like. They are strong and flexible and withstand small children tugging on them to pull them out of the garbage can. I like the drawstrings so I can tie the bag shut and make sure the garbage is secure before throwing it in to the dumpster.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these about 2 weeks ago from a big box store I will not name and I have to say these bags are awesome. I've used them for kitchen trash and also cat litter disposal and I have to say these bags are strong if they can hold up to an extra large litter box full of litter waste and not tear. These bags are by far the best bags I have used and I have made the switch from my regular brand
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently used this product. And compared to ordinary trash bags I have been using. These are stronger atleast they give the appearance that they are. I have not seen as much tearing that I used to see near drawstrings. I would definitely continue to use them as they have not given me any problems so far.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using Glad for years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally use Glad trash bags in my kitchen because I have had too many instances of cheaper bags tearing or leaking into my trash can or across the floor when om taking the trash out. I learned a long time ago that spending a little extra on the name brand saves heartache without a drastic effect on my budget. I prefer the drawstring bags to the flapped ear bags, so these are right up my alley.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flexibility! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is strong and flexible. It holds a lot of trash. It's durability is better than most. It is also costs more than a lot of the other products out there. In my opinion, if you have a family, it might be worth the extra cost to not use as many bags.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These trash bags are the bees knees. Very durable and strong for my kitchen. I often chop a lot of veggies and am often left with heavy stalks and scraps as a result. I need a strong trash bag that can withstand some weight and these bags are just what the doctor ordered.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garbage bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. It fits in my trash can perfect and it also holds all of the trash without breaking the strings or making holes in the bag. I recommend everyone tryout this brand and see for yourself.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought they would be much better, since I do purchase glad all the time. But maybe this box was defective or something. We threw a few garbage bags and before they even went into the dumpster they ripped!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trash bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have went through several boxes in the last couple of months and these things are great! They do not tear open, they hold the funk in and Just all and all they fantastic. I will be heading soon I’ll I buy more! A deff recommendation!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product in hopes that it would be a strong bag and boy am I happy. I have always had issues with bags ripping and leaking but not this product. It stretches to hold the heaviest of loads while still remaining in tact.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the biz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In my opinion, glad is the best brand anyway. But I especially loved these force flex bags. We really dont have to worry about the bags tearing or ripping, they're very durable. If you need a heavy duty bag, this is the one
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexing Muscle in a Weak Industry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally, a garbage bag that keeps up with its hype! This is truly the best garbage bag of its type, available commercially. For years, it didn't matter if I sorted my trash just to make sure the bag would close easy and that nothing would break through. Like a million other people out there, I even doubled the bags but nothing ever worked. This new bag came out just in time and is all I will use from now on! I can stuff and over stuff and never have a problem! No more breaks, rips, tears or leaks. If I could love a trash bag, THIS is it!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tall Kitchen ForceFlex ® Plus™ Drawstring Bags are strong and hold garbage great. I could actually fill the bag all the way up and tie the bag with the drawstring. I was able to carry the garbage bag by the drawstring no matter how heavy it was with out fear of the bag breaking.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] absolutely the best trash bags. I love the flexibility they give me without losing the strength. Never have to worry about leaks, rips or smell.. I've been using these trash bags for years and have tried competitors but they don't measure up. Will continue to use nothing but glad!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bag That Will Not Break [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two teenagers. Their goal each and everyday is to see how much trash they can shove into a bag without having to be the one to remove the bag and take it out to the dumpster. Well with the ForceFlex Plus Drawstring Bags now no one has to worry about the bag breaking and/or leaking!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best garbage bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags are really the best garbage bags I have ever used. The drawstring is very convenient and works very well both the secure the bag around the top of the bin and also to tie at the end. They material is very strong even with heavy bags of trash.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags were very durable I had went through so many garbage bags that rip so easily and these bags didn’t they held all the garbage not only that but all the time drinks spill in the garbage back and spill all over the place these garbage bags didn’t it is leak proof and rip Perot 10/10
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HOLD AND STRONG [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really don't buy glad brand because they are kind of high in the stores where I live at but having the chance to test them out was an AMAZING experience it was way much easier and it very stretchy so it held alot of trash I had no problem with leakage at all and it is easy to store in the outside trash
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong durable trash bags with a fresh lemon scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Glad Forceflex Plus trash bags has held up through a large family with 4 teenagers who like to force as much trash down as humanly possible so they don't have to take out the trash without dripping or ripping. I was amazed no other bag has held up to the troubles my kids put them through. I love the fact that they have a fresh lemony scent as well. I definitely recommend any large family or family that has stubborn teenagers who are supposed to take out the trash to use them. They are truly a must for a busy household because a bag being able to take more stress is less stress on you!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bags for trash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s such a great experience to use Glad ForceFlex kitchen bags, knowing that this bag won’t rip, holds in odors without having any scent itself, and stretches to hold everything I throw in it! I will continue to buy these.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and flexible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When using these trash bags, I truly put them to the test. I shoved multiple pizza boxes in the bag along with my normal trash including heavy kitty litter. These bags didnt burst! Very impressed, definitely switching to Glad Forceflex drawstring bags
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have started deep cleaning and de-cluttering our very cluttered home and we needed garbage bags for every room in the house. I’m so glad we chose these Glad Tall Kitchen ForceFlex Plus Drawstring bags because we needed a good strong bag for all the food we threw away from our over-flowing freezer. I can highly recommend them to anyone either needing kitchen bags for everyday use or like us who needed bags for your Spring clean out! Thanks Glad!!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Tall Kitchen ForceFlex ® Plus™ Drawstring Bags are great. They really are flexible. The drawstring is very convenient for when you need to take out the trash and it is really good at controlling the odor that can come from your trash. I am just really enjoying the sturdiness and ease of these trash bags.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite trash bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are new to me and I have to say, my favorite trash bag I have ever used. I like how strong and stretchy they are. I also like how it is like two layers of bags. I would sometimes double up on my bags due to them being weak or knowing the possibility of them ripping and leaking. I don’t have to worry about that with these awesome bags. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Kitchen Trash Bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Glad ForceFlex Tall Kitchen Plus Drawsting Bags are perfect for any kitchen. I love that they have the drawstring in them so you aren't fighting to get them sealed up somehow, just pull the plastic sting and tie it off. The odor shield is great to keep any odor in and not out in you kitchen and the leak guard works fantastic, no worries about messy drippings seeping trough. The forceflex keeps the bag from tearing no matter how full you stuff it. This bag is definitely a keeper.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these bags in my kitchen. The bags are force flex style so they fit more items in them than the usual bags do. Also because of this I had no rips or tears on them. I love that these bags also have drawstring closures on them making them easy to tie and carry outside.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_943
  • loc_en_US, sid_210329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.