$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

ShelterLogic
Corral Shelter, 12-Ft. x 12-Ft., Green Cover, Steel Frame, Water Resistant, Panels Not Included
ShelterLogic

Corral Shelter, 12-Ft. x 12-Ft., Green Cover, Steel Frame, Water Resistant, Panels Not Included

Corral Shelter, 12-Ft. x 12-Ft., Green Cover, Steel Frame, Water Resistant, Panels Not Included is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_259631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$299.99
In stock
Model #
51523
Item #
259631

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Corral Shelter livestock shade is a -purpose, portable shade and shelter structure and one of our most convenient equine innovations, yet. This portable shade solution has a sturdy frame with a premium powder-coated finish to resist rust and corrosion. The universal cover fits most panel tube profiles (whether round, square or oval) tightly and securely to provide reliable shade protection anywhere in the field for horses, goats, most livestock and even agricultural storage. The unit features patented ShelterLock Steel Stabilizers and anchors securely to the ground for reliable shade. *CORRAL PANELS AND GATES NOT INCLUDED
  • 1 3/8" / 34 mm all-steel frame with a premium, powder coated finish that resists corrosion and rust.
  • 7.5 oz. ripstop fabric cover is heat sealed for maximum water resistance. UV treated inside and out.
  • Patented ShelterLock stabilizers at every rib connection for rock-solid strength and stabilit
  • Universal Cover - fits most corral panels and gate tube profiles (round, square, and oval) - patent pending.
  • Includes 15 in./38,1 cm auger anchors
  • Includes complete hardware kit and easy to follow instructions for easy assembly.
  • Ratchet-Tite tensioning for solid cover anchoring.
  • Protective boots for each corner to prevent injury to animals.
  • CORRAL PANELS AND GATES NOT INCLUDED
Specifications
Specifications
SKU259631
Weight120.000000
UPC00677599515231
Country of OriginCN
Package Width23.0
Package Length52.0
Package Height13.0
Model Number51523
BrandShelterLogic
Assembled Width144.0
Assembled Length144.0
Assembled Height66.0
Manufacturer NameSHELTERLOGIC CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and tall! I purchased this for a temporary shelter until our barn is completed. It is very nice and will be used as the backhoe shelter once it's animal shelter are no longer needed. Buy it, you won't be sorry! Holds up to wind and let's the air flow nicely for shade.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rips I have a horse that ripped the cover. Once there was one rip the cover shredded. Great intertwinement for the horse. Having trouble just ordering a new cover. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked for my application! Worked for my project just the box did not weather delivery and three pieces where missing from one box. I had to use some stuff around the house to put it together. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Purchased this yesterday afternoon. Took about two hours to assemble by myself. Had one small problem. One of the bottom pipes didn't line up. It leans in instead of pointing up determined that the hole was drilled wrong. I put the tarp on while it was on the ground then put the whole assembly up onto the corral panels. Made it really easy to work with. The only help I needed was to lift finished unit into place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this for my horse just put it up 4 days ago and already the wind ripped it sadly and there wasn't even a storm or any abnormally high winds. The tarp is not very durable. Putting it together and getting it up was very easy and it would have been worth it if the tarp would have been better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and functional! Bought this to put on a 12 x 12 cement pad for our horses in a very wet area. It was put up by my husband with no problems and is sturdy and very functional
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money I was able to put the shelter together alone and only needed one other person's help set it up onto the panels. The tarp appears to be sturdy enough to withstand rough weather, but the winter weather over the next few months will show if it holds up as promised. The only part I did not like at all was the rope. It is cheap and started unraveling once I began to weave it through the loops. I had to stop several times to heat and seal the ends.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade/Shelter I purchased three shelters to put up as temporary run-ins when our builder for a run-in canceled and said they couldn’t get back to us until January. We were out of time and needed a quick shelter solution. The first one took about three hours, with three adults, to put together and attach to the panels. The second two, same three adults, put up two shelters in two and a half hours. I places some hay pellets on the mats inside the shelters and let my horses decide to investigate on their own. Within a couple hours all three horses were willing to go in the shelters. The first few windy days they stayed away but they are fine with them now. We even had gusts up to 55 mph and had zero issues. I just placed an order for the enclosure kits. These shelters have been a life saver as our horses live outside 24/7/365 in central Ohio.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shelter logic Great concept unfortunately after 3 hours of putting it together it has a hole in it. There is no contact number to request a new one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago, so my horses can have shelter from the rain, it’s a little bit of a pain to assemble. Definitely a two man job, 3 is better. My horses checked it out immediately, as for rain shelter I don’t know yet we haven’t had much rain at night when they are out.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy , looks great I was able to put this up by myself in about 3 hours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product!!! We just adopted 3 rescue horses and needed something quick! We purchased 3 of these and other items to build 3 feeder stalls! Simple and quick to install and it looks great too! Would like to purchase the enclosure kit, but it is currently out of stock! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far, So Good! We've had our Shelter Logic Corral Cover assembled & in action for about 2 weeks. So far we're happy with it regarding the design, quality, durability, versatility, easy of assembly, sun shade protection, & affordable price point for those of us on a budget! Additionally, I like the portability of this product, as we only plan on being on this property for another 2 years, & therefore were not thrilled with the idea of constructing something more permanent that we could not take with us! However, as with any material structure, only time will tell regarding it's long-term durability in this brutal south Texas sun & humidity - so if it holds out for us to be able to move it to our next location, we will come back & give this product an overall 5!! I am also holding out on saying the strength is a 5 until I can see how both the cover & the frame hold up to our harsh Texas environment, wild & dramatic weather changes, & occasional gusty winds. My only "complaint" so far is that it doesn't come in longer lengths as a multi-horse shelter, or fit over longer corral panels - as there are corral panels out there for purchase up to 16'. If I can suggest making a 24' length, or perhaps a manner in which you can connect two 12' footers together so that you can have a continuous 12'x24' run-in that doesn't have a gap in-between the 2 that will leak water; &/or if you could design them in both 12'x16' & 16'x16' dimensions, that would be great!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was as expected Purchaced the shelter to use over a salt storage bin for the winter. All parts were labeled and easy to put together. It took two of us with a power impact driver about 2 hrs to assemble. Only had for 2 weeks but very happy so far. My only complaint was with the delivery, the box was falling apart and parts were sliding out. Luckly all parts were there.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far! I've had this product for about a month now, takes a little bit to assemble, but it looks just as advertised! After assembling we did find a small hole in the fabric but it hasn't made water come through. I was a little nervous on how it would hold up to strong winds from hurricane Irma- held up wonderfully!!! This shelter is awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, great product I have only had this up for a few weeks but am happy with it so far. It seems fairly sturdy and the price was reasonable. My husband was able to set it up by himself in a few hours. We're currently using it to provide some protection from sun and rain in a miniature horse's paddock and it's doing that job well. We haven't had it long enough yet to see how it holds up to harsh weather, but if it stays in good shape I'd definitely consider buying more.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some improvements I received this product very quickly, and when finished it looks and works as advertised. However, during assembly there were numerous issues that will hopefully be addressed for future customers. I wish this shelter had been available years ago, it is the perfect solution for my horse who hates going inside a barn! First issue: All parts and hardware are included in the box. NOT included: handle for sand augers and extra-long rope to pull cover over frame. Please mention this on your website! I was unable to access instructions until I opened the box, and was already on location and did not have everything I needed on hand. We were able to improvise but it would've been nice to know ahead of time. Second issue: When assembling the frame, the pieces would not fit together due to a small metal edge around the holes that had to be filed down. This was extremely frustrating. Once we filed down the edges with a large file, everything fit as expected and was very easy to assemble. NOTE: the two different screw sizes are almost indistinguishable. Once we realized this we took the time to separate them all before continuing. Third issue: the frame does not get threaded through the cover like I assumed it would (the way a tent would work). Instead, the cover is stretched over the frame and then ratcheted to the corral panels (not included with this product). This was very difficult to accomplish, as in order to do it this way the frame gets secured to the panels and then you have to get the cover up over it. It is very high, which is what we wanted, but we had to stand on the corral panels to get the cover over the edge of the frame. One person held it in place while the other ratcheted it tighter corner by corner. I feel like it would have been so much easier if they had designed it so that the frame was threaded through the cover while still on the ground, then the finished cover lifted and secured to the corral panels. The finished product is great and we are very happy with it. Total assembly time was 5 and a half hours with two people, and a third person helped us lift the frame up onto the panels.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love it! i bought this shelter a month ago for my cabin corrals located in Elk county Pennsylvania. The shelter was easy to put together by one person, only help was needed to lift it on top of the corrals and to put the cover on. it has been through some storms already and is very sturdy, so far I love it and it keeps the rain off my horses.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have had it a month, love it so far! Solid and sturdy. Love you the high roof!
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_259631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.