Kiwi
Shoe Polish Paste, Black, 1-1/8-oz.
Kiwi

Shoe Polish Paste, Black, 1-1/8-oz.

Shoe Polish Paste, Black, 1-1/8-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_105627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.79
In stock
Model #
10111
Item #
105627

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
1-1/8 OZ Can Black Shoe Paste, Regular Size.
  • Buffs to high shine
  • will not dry out leather
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105627
Weight0.100000
UPC00031600101118
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.6
Package Length1.8
Package Height0.8
Model Number10111
BrandKiwi
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my grandfather used to my grandfather used to sell the essay his old country store when I was a little girl so I like to use it cuz it reminds me of him
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am in love i am in love with this product i am using this product since a very good time, and this gives me very satisfied results , i can surly byu it again, esay to use and very affordable product, highly recommended to all , i am sure you also like it just like me , buy it love it .
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect!!! The It is perfect!!! The shoe is getting shiny and also is softer and looks very pretty. The shoe is looking like it's new and also u can polish the shoe very good and it's also satisfying to see the shoe getting prettier of this product I just love it. I dont even now what contas I could say
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my grandfather used to my grandfather used to sell the essay his old country store when I was a little girl so I like to use it cuz it reminds me of him
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect!!! The It is perfect!!! The shoe is getting shiny and also is softer and looks very pretty. The shoe is looking like it's new and also u can polish the shoe very good and it's also satisfying to see the shoe getting prettier of this product I just love it. I dont even now what contas I could say
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am in love i am in love with this product i am using this product since a very good time, and this gives me very satisfied results , i can surly byu it again, esay to use and very affordable product, highly recommended to all , i am sure you also like it just like me , buy it love it .
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gets the job It gets the job done but I feel like something's missing when I use it. After a few wears I feel like I need to use more and that's not really what I want in a product because polishing shows takes a while out of my day.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must have 10 I must have 10 pair of black boots. This product works excellent to get them looking new again. Also, it's so affordable and extends the life of your footwear. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My brothers and father My brothers and father and boyfriend use this one their military boots and dress shoes. Works great they've used it for years
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I remember using this I remember using this shoe polish all the time in my childhood as my school had a uniform and we had to wear polished leather shoes all the time.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't have been I couldn't have been happier with the results, and I know everyone else thinks alike, it's perfect, calm, calm and stress-free attitude. I would highly recommend it: it is worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This reminds me of This reminds me of my school days. Polishing my shoes like every day. There is nothing to hate about the product. Does what it is suppose to. Not expensive.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I was in When I was in JROTC we had to "spit shine" our boots. My father who was in the Army, would use this over the military grade they would provide them. This worked beautifully.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As long as you As long as you get a color that matches your shoes well, it will help to mask any scratches and color irregularities that develop over time, especially with heavy use of shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this brand I like this brand very much. However, I have only tested a few products yet. I liked this product very much because my feet had to. I recommend
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best It is the best product on the market, in terms of price it is affordable since it is a quality product and also gives you results from the first week. you will not regret using this brand and this product especially
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My brothers and father My brothers and father and boyfriend use this one their military boots and dress shoes. Works great they've used it for years
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best It is the best product on the market, in terms of price it is affordable since it is a quality product and also gives you results from the first week. you will not regret using this brand and this product especially
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use this consistently for Use this consistently for my fiancé's fancy shoes before weddings etc, really spruces them up and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must have 10 I must have 10 pair of black boots. This product works excellent to get them looking new again. Also, it's so affordable and extends the life of your footwear. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this brand I like this brand very much. However, I have only tested a few products yet. I liked this product very much because my feet had to. I recommend
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this I've been using this shoe polish since my days in the army. I love it and how well it works. Classic and easy. Perfect price for helping to maintain good looking shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have literally used I have literally used this for years. My dad used to buy it when I was a kid, and I found it to be way better then other brands. I even use it on my designer pumps because it gives a high polish, high quality effect. I use a cloth instead of a brush, and then polish it to a high shine. My shoes always look brand new.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shoe polish is The shoe polish is great. You never know how much you need to polish your shoes until it's too late. Don't wait until it's too late, I love this one
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it's but I like it's but at first it was confusing on how to use it so I had to look for a video
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gets the job It gets the job done but I feel like something's missing when I use it. After a few wears I feel like I need to use more and that's not really what I want in a product because polishing shows takes a while out of my day.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the brand This is the brand that I have always been told to use, but I never see much of a difference when I polish my boots. The frequency of my polishing is probably at fault tho, not the polish itself. I will definitely keep using it. Hopefully I get a mirror polish one day.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix good leather right Fix good leather right up with the right color of Kiwi. My grandfather always used this stuff on his nice leather shoes and now I do too. It can make a scuffed toe on a shoe disappear as if it never happened and make shoes or a bag or whatever look like new. I recommend polishing afterward with an old pair of pantyhose which my Pa taught me.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As long as you As long as you get a color that matches your shoes well, it will help to mask any scratches and color irregularities that develop over time, especially with heavy use of shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use this consistently for Use this consistently for my fiancé's fancy shoes before weddings etc, really spruces them up and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_105627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore