Kiwi
Camp Dry Water Repellent, 10.5-oz.
Kiwi

Camp Dry Water Repellent, 10.5-oz.

Camp Dry Water Repellent, 10.5-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_610774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.49
In stock
Model #
70417
Item #
610774

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
10.5 OZ Camp Dry, Heavy Duty Water Repellent, Aerosol.
  • Contains silicone for tough,long lasting water protection
  • Allows materials to breathe
  • Odorless when dry
Specifications
Specifications
SKU610774
Weight0.950000
UPC00031600704104
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.61
Package Length2.62
Package Height8.0
Model Number70417
BrandKiwi
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love a good I love a good water repellent and this one is great! If there's any light rain I have no problems wearing my canvas shoes and having dry feet when my shoes are sprayed with this. I wouldn't say that it's so good it could keep my toes dry during a torrential downfall but I will always use in my shoes
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I spray Great product. I spray some on my shoes before I go out and it's raining or I'm going hiking (i even spray my waterproof hiking boots just in case)!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This, to me, is This, to me, is about the best water repellent around for cloths, shoes, etc. I have used it on wool varsity jackets, canvas sneakers, Ugg boots, soccer bags and backpacks, and upholstered furniture.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you find yourself If you find yourself needing water repellent for you if she is and this is the one that I suggest that you buy
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shop is amazing This shop is amazing I love it I love their products I shop there a lot they have a great selection their products dosent need improvement they are amazing very affordable I will shop there again like o shop their all the time
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a must this is a must have for anyone that enjoys the outdoors and camping. i have only used this twice but no leaks and no tears in it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a must this is a must have for anyone that enjoys the outdoors and camping. i have only used this twice but no leaks and no tears in it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in Virginia, I live in Virginia, so we get a lot of snow in the winter.it's not always pragmatic to get snow boots to go to work or just to the store.so I have some cute little hiking boots and heavy sneakers that I spray with the water repellent and it does the trick wonderfully
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put this on I put this on all of my ugg boots, or anything that needs waterproofing. It works great and doesn't harm the shoe. Completely worth it!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible stuff! Makes a Incredible stuff! Makes a waterproof barrier on whatever you spray it on. Its my go to
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps me This product helps me a lot, it's a wonder I recommend them verdsd is very effective and have to try it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superrr good very very Superrr good very very recommend it for mosquitos!! If you have kids definely buy this product you wont regret it!! Super eay to use
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are a If you are a camping Queen....you have to have this!! This will waterproof your tent!!! Woot woot!!! I am so happy that the more I love my outdoors..the more I know my products I adore for my outdoors.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love a good I love a good water repellent and this one is great! If there's any light rain I have no problems wearing my canvas shoes and having dry feet when my shoes are sprayed with this. I wouldn't say that it's so good it could keep my toes dry during a torrential downfall but I will always use in my shoes
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This helped me when This helped me when I got my new suede boots. It makes me feel secure when I wear them!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put this on I put this on all of my ugg boots, or anything that needs waterproofing. It works great and doesn't harm the shoe. Completely worth it!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product I use it all the time and I would recommend this to anyone else who hasn't tried it before.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates a tough barrier Creates a tough barrier to repel water, Allows materials to breathe, Odorless once thoroughly dried Works great on leather, canvas and all other breathable materials. Ideal for tents, tarps, boots, hunting apparel, outdoor gear, boat covers and patio furniture.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you find yourself If you find yourself needing water repellent for you if she is and this is the one that I suggest that you buy
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great but This is great but you really do have to reapply over time. I spray my sneakers and boots with this.. I live in the south and the weather is ridiculous so this saves my shoes
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it on I use it on my water resistant boots to add an extra layer of protection. Works well!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in Virginia, I live in Virginia, so we get a lot of snow in the winter.it's not always pragmatic to get snow boots to go to work or just to the store.so I have some cute little hiking boots and heavy sneakers that I spray with the water repellent and it does the trick wonderfully
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This, to me, is This, to me, is about the best water repellent around for cloths, shoes, etc. I have used it on wool varsity jackets, canvas sneakers, Ugg boots, soccer bags and backpacks, and upholstered furniture.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I spray Great product. I spray some on my shoes before I go out and it's raining or I'm going hiking (i even spray my waterproof hiking boots just in case)!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps me This product helps me a lot, it's a wonder I recommend them verdsd is very effective and have to try it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible stuff! Makes a Incredible stuff! Makes a waterproof barrier on whatever you spray it on. Its my go to
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shop is amazing This shop is amazing I love it I love their products I shop there a lot they have a great selection their products dosent need improvement they are amazing very affordable I will shop there again like o shop their all the time
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product comes in This product comes in handy and it's great to have around the house. Especially when you got new shoes. Or for after you just cleaned up a older pair shoes tThis really helps take care of your shoes by waterproofing them. You are going help maintain them, therefore they will last you longer.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hand wash my horse blankets so they need waterproofing. Kiwi is the best to keep my horses raincoats dry. And that’s the truth!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this product again & again great value for the $$ Used this product on my Cowboy Boots,It rained,as well as tracked in mud,Stepped on a few CowPies ,cleaned off no problem,used soft cloth to make them shine like new,product works great in all weather conditions. Helps Boots and Outdoor Hiking Shoes last twice as long and still look new.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_610774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore