My TouchSmart
Digital Timer, Outdoor, 2-Outlet
My TouchSmart

Digital Timer, Outdoor, 2-Outlet

Digital Timer, Outdoor, 2-Outlet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_224275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.99
In stock
Model #
33862
Item #
224275

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
My touchsmart, 2 grounded outlet, outdoor timer, heavy duty grounded outlets, simple automation for indoor & outdoor lighting & electronics, sunset/sunrise options, full 24 hour count down option, programmable my on/off time buttons give you the added convenience to set the timer, sunsmart technology automatically follows the sun & adjusts for dusk & dawn settings, compatible with compact fluorescent light, led, incandescent & halogen light sources, csa listed, 1 year limited warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224275
Weight1.000000
UPC00030878338622
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.86
Package Length3.2
Package Height8.6
Model Number33862
BrandMy TouchSmart
Manufacturer NameJASCO PRODUCTS COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up. My old outdoor time stopped working and I needed a new one for lights. I found this automated grounded timer and couldn’t wait for it to arrive. The timer works either by setting it to work dusk to dawn or manually turn off the time at 2-hour intervals and it can be set for 7 days. The push buttons are all labeled and located on the front of the timer. It also has a built-in backup battery. I can leave the timer outside year-round since its weather resistant. I can use this timer with my outdoor lights to light up my flower garden or around my pool. But I can also use it for my Christmas lights. This time works with CFL, LED and incandescent lights which covers all my needs. The dark green housing blends well in my flowers but will be easy to see in the winter months. It’s a compact design but can also be used indoors. The two grounded outlets are on the bottom of the timer. Easy to use and works for all of my needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my outdoor lights! I used the Mytouchsmart indoor/outdoor digital timer to plug in my outdoor string lights. I love that there is a timer and I can set it to come on when I want it to. There are alot of functions to choose from, which is nice so that I can change the timer if I need to. I would recommend this for anyone that would like a reliable plug for putting a timer on their lights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great timer This worked great for me to ply some outdoor light up to and have a timer on. The timer worked perfect, I would set to have the lights to turn on at a certain time and off when we didn’t need them anymore. This will also come in handy for holidays when we have lift up, I will be buying more to have around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice The set up and use was really easy for me. I am using it for outdoor lights. I do wish the cord itself was longer and not so hard/stiff. I am not sure how well the timer will hold up in cold weather as I live in Wisconsin and the weather changes like people change their underwear! But overall, i am currently happy with the cord. Hopefully it holds up so i can use it for many years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great We use this for our outdoor yard lights and it works great. The dusk till dawn feature is exactly what we were looking for. I imagine this would be perfect for Christmas lights as well when the holiday season rolls around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect for my holiday decorations Got this because i always forget to turn off my decorations for the holidays at night before bed. This week i just put up my Halloween decorations and this worked perfectly. I can set the times to turn them on and off. My son loves how when we come home at night the front porch is lit up with the decorations. I think this will be getting a lot of use this holiday season, i May even have to invest in a few more. Big thumbs up from me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for holiday decorations I needed a way to control when my decorations went on and off without having to manually turn them on and off every night. So, I got the myTouchSmart timer. It was very easy to set only took about a few seconds as all you have to do it pick which time you want it to go on and off. So nice knowing I don't have to worry if I forgot to turn off my lights at night. I really like the fact that it is safe to use indoors as well as indoors. It can be used for many different things year round. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy This digital timer has the easiest set up! You set the current time, then set the times you want it to be on and off. It’s that simple! I love that it can be used both inside and outside. Perfect for holiday decorations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more forgetting to turn off the lights Holiday lights are great but if just left on all the time my electric bill is unhappy. We had tried remote outlets several times in the past only to lose the remotes. So I was very happy to try out this timer outlet. It was very easy to set up, just choose up to two on and off times and make sure the clock is set correctly, plug into your existing outlet then plug your display into the timer. It is weather resistant so you can use it indoors or out, we are using it for outdoors. The timer turns everything on and off without us having to remember to do it or finding a remote. If you have a large display you may need several timers which is the only drawback I see since there is only one outlet. Outside of that it is an easy solution to have a beautiful holiday display without the worrying of remembering to turn it on or off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect..simply You'll like the ease of use and high quality as well. I've used the timer inside and out, and there is no issue. If you want/need something on and off without being home. This timer is all you'll need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a great digital timer! I use it for some string lights in my backyard and it is perfect! One of those things I never really realized was missing. It works great and is easy to set. Has battery backup as well if not plugged in! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great energy saving product it really helps out with the electric bill by being able to control when the lights in the outside bird coops come on. Being in the north we have some short days in the winter and the birds need their lights on and this makes it possible for imitation sunlight when needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_224275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.