Google
Nest Thermostat, 3rd Generation, White
Google

Nest Thermostat, 3rd Generation, White

Nest Thermostat, 3rd Generation, White is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8888.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8888
  • loc_en_US, sid_264062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$249.99
In stock
Model #
T3017US
Item #
264062

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
White, google nest thermostat, third generation.
  • ENERGY STAR Certified
  • Customized compatibility
  • Connects to your existing home network
  • Control the temperature from anywhere
  • Stay apprised of the temperature or the time
Specifications
Specifications
SKU264062
Weight1.760000
UPC00813917020203
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.23
Package Length6.57
Package Height6.57
Model NumberT3017US
BrandGoogle
Manufacturer NameSYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love how modern and sleek it is. Was easy to install myself. I am still learning all of the features that it has so I can use it to its fullest.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from User interface is excellent. Very easy to use. I wish there was more documentation from Nest covering more advanced installs for those of us that may not be HVAC pros but that are very capable do-it-yourselfers... That being said, it was well worth figuring the install stuff out. So far we love this thing! Super capable and easy to use!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very solid feeling thermostat. I got this to replace another brand of WiFi thermostat, It feels much more solid and secure, it doesn't drop the WiFi like the old one. The only quibble is the way the setup keyboard changes from upper to lower case. That should be explained in the product materials.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for Defective Nest Thermostat When the replacement was sent to me, there was no return label to send the old one back. PLEASE FIX THIS AND GET ME A RETURN LABEL ASAP!!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device I replaced a thermostat in a new house that was 13 ft off the ground and close to impossible to manage. Installing it was simple, never having done it before. End result, it is exactly what a wished it to be, look and ease of use. Being able to children it from my phone Andie and outside my house is awesome. Looking forward to many years with this product.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Setup of the thermostat was very easy and the UI is intuitive. Only been using a few days so will see how it goes in terms of helping with energy usage. I do wish you didn’t have to use Google Home to add a user to control the thermostat. Was a bit frustrating getting it set up on my wife’s phone. I also think some users will get confused having two apps available to control one device.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest smart thermostat This thing is nothing but high quality. It has a sleek design and keeps you comfy and comfortable while helping keep the billing cost down on utilities. Give it 5 stars
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest smart thermostat This thing is nothing but high quality. It has a sleek design and keeps you comfy and comfortable while helping keep the billing cost down on utilities. Give it 5 stars
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A simple and easy way to save money I love the appearance of this Nest Learning Thermostat. The controls are easy to find and set. Being able to control it from my phone is sure to save money and make life a little more pleasant.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an all around great product. It's small, fashionable, user friendly, and the most important--easy to install! It works seamlessly with my old two-wire heating system. There was no need to add a C-wire. It was as simple as remove the old mercury thermostat, install the nest base, attach the red and white wires in their respective locations, pop on the nest face and done! Nest did the rest!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - a must have! I'm so thankful I finally bought a Nest thermostat! It took me 5 minutes to install, looks great, & is easy to read & use. I can control the heat/AC from my phone so my mobility issues due to MS don't hinder my comfort. BEST OF ALL, it has safety temp settings! MS causes severe heat intolerance so knowing I'm safe if I'm unable to turn the AC on myself, even if Nest is off, is a HUGE relief!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest learning thermostat V3 Great product. We had the Nest learning thermostat V1 for years, but recently it stopped working with the app and Alexa. Bought the new V3 to replace it, works great, looks great. I love the time display feature it now has. Would reccomend the Nest learning thermostat for ease of installation and use.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW TOY I Love this thermostat is easy to install look good on wall the app is extremely easy to work and adjust it from anywhere i live in a 3 floor townhouse and makes my life so easy using the app to adjust temperature instead of walking up or down and also when I'm on the run can start or turn off my unit .. would recommend it
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Thermostat The thermostat was a quick and easy installation and was fully functional simply by mounting it to the wall. The finish is excellent and blends in
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just got a new nest thermostat when my son was given the nest as a housewarming gift, I instantly fell in love with it. The clean design and large display immediately caught my eye. I also like the ability to use my phone to adjust the temperature without being close to it. Now I have only had it for a day and we have not used it yet as it is not very cold, but I think this was a good addition to our household
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier than expected The setup and installation process was so easy! It only took me about 10-15 minutes to install then the Nest app asks some basic questions, then it just gets to work. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It looks great! Performs great! Installation was easy and great! Just a great product! Removing my old bulky clunky thermostat was easy and over due
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest the Best Just installed my Nest 3rd Gen thermostat and I must say I love this product. Upon installation it was exciting to know that it can operate by my phone
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Review Very good thermostat and nice design. It replaced the older thermostat when we recently installed a newAC/ Heating unit.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is so easy to install. I posted about how I installed this myself - and was surprised that someone said they actually paid someone to do it for them. I have ZERO experience with electrical stuff, wires, home improvement etc. If you can use a screw driver...you can 100% install this. Super easy to use too and love that I can monitor the temp when we're not home.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely easy This was so easy to install and set up i wish i had done it sooner !
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reputation Nest has a great reputation and after much research, including my son who has used one for years, I’ve decided this is a great option for me. In retirement I how to be traveling some and I can monitor my home from my phone. It looks quite smart on the wall and is very easy to use and set up. I’m not the most techy person, as my sons will confirm, but I have had no problem learning how to use it.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get started in minutes! I am very impressed at how easy the installation is. Very simple. I was up and running in under 20 minutes. And it looks very neat on the wall.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Simple After years of struggling with other "smart" thermostats I finally trashed them and bought the Nest. This was not only the easiest thermostat to install, but also the easiest to setup and configure. And as for use - it's the most intuitive product in the house.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single homeowner I bought for my elderly father to make it easier for him at home. Which he did not want, so I took it home and installed it in my house. At first I was a little intimidated. But as I started to disconnect the old thermostat and install this, It was a breeze. It took me a whole 25 minutes to take off the old one install the new one download the app and program it. I love it & definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermostat Works great either manually or via app, easy to use, love the eco feature.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Thermostat 3rd generation Step by step instructions made easy enough for anyone to install. Looks great and super easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jose After my electrician installed my nest. It was up and running in seconds. The size of the nest sits nice and looks amazing on our wall.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always@Home I absolutely love my Nest 3rd Gen Thermostat. I wish I'd gotten it sooner!! It's sleek. Easy to Install and easy to navigate. The customer service department was phenomenal when I had questions. I promise in any home I buy from here on out, it will have a NEST system.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Love love love my Nest products. Easy to use from my phone, so important for us to keep on eye on our pets, the house and temp in the house when we are away. The nest 3rd gen thermostat is pretty cool. I dont need to go find my glasses to reset it. Love that.
Date published: 2020-09-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8888
  • loc_en_US, sid_264062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.