$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Google
Nest Thermostat, 3rd Generation, White
Google

Nest Thermostat, 3rd Generation, White

Nest Thermostat, 3rd Generation, White is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8887.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8887
  • loc_en_US, sid_264062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$249.99
In stock
Model #
T3017US
Item #
264062

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
White, google nest thermostat, third generation.
  • ENERGY STAR Certified
  • Customized compatibility
  • Connects to your existing home network
  • Control the temperature from anywhere
  • Stay apprised of the temperature or the time
Specifications
Specifications
SKU264062
Weight1.760000
UPC00813917020203
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.23
Package Length6.57
Package Height6.57
Model NumberT3017US
BrandGoogle
Manufacturer NameSYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest learning thermostat The Google app and the thermostat itself walks you right through the installation process. It then tests all aspects of the installation. Quality materials and product!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Thermostat With the 3rd generation, Nest thermostats have finally removed the last excuse for you to not get one - now, there's no need for the C-wire. No need to take your G wire and put it to W, and then change the wires in your burner,etc. Spend the extra bucks, and get the Nest Learning. It's super gorgeous looking, lights up when you come close, and the analog clock with the sweeping second is so cool!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and saves money Nest learns how and when you like the temperature set. It can save money by turning down the heat or AC off when you are not home.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Learning Thermostat What a fantastic product!! As far as smart home technology goes, I’m truly happy I decided to upgrade to the Nest. Aesthetically pleasing, easy to install and a great feature to have at home!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Originally purchased an Ecobee, but was not compatible with home HVAC wiring (required adapter to be installed in the furnace, which would have incurred additional electrician expenses). The Nest product worked with the existing wiring setup and adapted itself, saving me money. Easy to use. Classy look. Integrates well with my smart home technology
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money I was thinking for a long time to install smart thermostat in home, search a lot and finally got a conclusion to go for NEST, It was supper easy to install and easy to operate too, and on top my Electricity company EVERGY offered on a very reasonable price, Go for it save time, save energy and act smart
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use! I love being able to control the temperature from anywhere. I have mobility issues & can adjust the temperature from whatever room I'm in. For me, that's what makes this worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped it would be! I've admired the Nest Thermostat for a long time from afar. My programmable thermostat started to fail, so it was a good time to get the Nest. Working with Nest Support, I was able to get the proper wiring diagram and easily install, setup and update the Nest. Having it connected to my Nest Hub, Google and Alexa devices was simple. Now I can control it any and everywhere with or without my phone.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited Just received my Nest Thermostat and didn't know what to expect. The install was super easy (we watched the short video online first). Went smooth. I love the brass color that I picked out and I love that the nest tells me the outside temps, humidity/rain, date/ time etc. I installed the app and now I can control everything with my device. Very cool and I'm looking forward to saving money.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek looking Very modern looking and setup was a breeze. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Love the convenience and humidistat. Easy to set up and install.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Setup - Simple Operation Setup & install took about 10 minutes. The app does most of the work for you. Once installed, controlling and adjusting the thermostat couldn't be easier. If you don't own one of these ... what are you waiting for?
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Learning Thermostat We are just so impressed with this thermostat. It's super cool how it works and learns our comfort habits.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown Away! Great product, easy to install with the app! Many features and ways to save energy and money!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Get It Easy install,,,beautiful design,,,great graphics....Extremely easy to use,,,,,Will help you save $ and energy......Best purchase in quite some time.....go ahead, Just Get It
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficiency Not much to write just installed add 3 sensors it is a awesome addition
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have three Nest thermostats in my home. They are stunning, attention getting, smart, and actually quite simple to install.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every day Joe I answer the questions the way I did because I have already bought nest thermostat before. I like them, but I don't use the auto part. Just the wifi to adjust anytime I want. Nest has great support.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a state of the art product. Reliable, attractive, easy to operate. I own two of them
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE I am not tech-savvy at all, and this was so EASY to use! The setup process was done easily, I did not feel overwhelmed and was easy able to get it running in a matter of minutes. Installation is simple, as the Nest app will walk you through everything. Very helpful, especially considering that I am old, not tech-savvy and have poor vision and a hard time understanding technology. It was easy!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder 3rd gen I am very happy with my purchase. My furnace wiring was already to go prior to my order, which made this even easier to install. Loved the package deal which included 2 outlet plugs and the wall plates and mounting frame if you chose to go that route. (I did not) Flush install on the wall. I would recommend you get one too. Have wonderful day.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful and so simple The nest thermostat I got was the generation 3 one. It’s magnificent. It was a breeze to install. I didn’t even have to use the instructions. The installation and setup was super intuitive and very impressive. I love the features and love the information you get from the display, from local weather to how long it’ll take to get to your targeted temperature. This is a well crafted, solid thermostat
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use smart thermostat I upgraded from a regular thermostat to the Nest. I love being able to program the temperature whether I’m home or not. The app is so easy to use. This was the easiest to use smart device I’ve ever owned. I’m looking forward to smaller power bills next year
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device looks great great to control the learning iq is amazing. Cost effective highly recommend
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool Easier to set up than I thought. The old unit was harder to get off than putting this one in. Love the features but would love to be able to schedule easier on phone and have the ability to schedule the unit to turn off.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superior product the wave of the future for sure, easy install (with a professional) loaded with features, very user friendly, clean lines & beautifully packaged, i’d recommend it 100%
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abraham Yohannan I got the Nest thermostat 2 days before. I installed it by myself. The instructions displayed was very easy and understandable. You can control it from far away. It looks nice. I love it. I am going to buy another one for my upstairs.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Ordered two of the 3rd gen nest learning thermostats for our new home. Shipping was faster than expected products look amazing. The stainless steel ring looks very modern on any color wall. Installation was very straightforward and setup was a breeze with the nest app providing pictures. Almost impossible to go wrong.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy setup Super easy to install following the oficial steps, love the proximity sensor and the different options to change it
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love how modern and sleek it is. Was easy to install myself. I am still learning all of the features that it has so I can use it to its fullest.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8887
  • loc_en_US, sid_264062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.