Filtrete
Smart Bluetooth Air Filter, 1500 Rating, 16x20x1-In.
Filtrete

Smart Bluetooth Air Filter, 1500 Rating, 16x20x1-In.

Smart Bluetooth Air Filter, 1500 Rating, 16x20x1-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_243821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
S-2000-4
Item #
243821

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
16" x 20" x 1", filtrete smart air filter, filtrete smart allergen, bacteria & virus filter attracts & captures microscopic particles like bacteria, particles that can carry viruses, & large particles like mold spores & pollen, its sensor pairs with the filtrete app to help monitor air flow & usage, not just time, letting you know when it's right to make a change, mpr rating 1,500.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU243821
Weight0.930000
Furnace Filter Size (in.)16x20x1
UPC00638060082225
Country of OriginMX
Package Width15.72
Package Length1.13
Package Height19.72
Model NumberS-2000-4
BrandFiltrete
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bluetooth device locked up Just bought new filter today. At first attempt it paired up just fine during initial set up. Now that I’ve logged back in and ready to use, app says the sensor is locked.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best filter ever !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this the Filtrete™ Smart Air Filter works with my phone letting me know when it needs changing. I'm sure I was wasting money by changing other filters every month because some months there's more dust & pollen. It even has an alarm app with a message to change it. Awesome technology with this filter. This is now on my list to buy again and again!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filters for Cleaner Air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have dust allergies so I buy these filters for allergens, bacterias and virus filtration. I actually notice a difference in the air I breath after I change the filters. These have been the only ones that I will buy.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When switching to being the one who wasn't responsible to buying the home filter to being someone who is, I wanted what I got to be worth my money. My wife and I live in a house with a smoker and since we are former smokers only once we quit did we notice the air quality needed some help. With these as our main home filter and a hepa purifier we are hardly ever sick anymore. It's nice to have the app to get a better idea of when we should be changing rather that guessing and never being sure if its to early or late. The bluetooth is so so but when you check being closer to it is when you're thinking about it anyway.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Technology!! Amazing Filter!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This filter works very well and does seem to take more pollutants out of the air. I love that this the Filtrete™ Smart Air Filter works with my phone letting me know when it needs changing. I normally mark on my calendar so I will remember to change my filters every month but with this filter it lets me know which is awesome since some months we have more pollen and dust in the air. This is the perfect filter since it has an alarm app with the messages to change it. Awesome technology with this filter. In my home a good quality filter is important since my wife has asthma. This is now on my list to buy again and again!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Smart Air Filter has been awesome. It lets me know the air flow thought the app and alerts me to when it needs changed. No more guessing when looking at it to see if its dirty enough to change.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter, great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used 3M Filtrete filters exclusively in my home for over 10 years. They fit snugly so that air does not bypass the filter, are sturdy enough that they don't bend or collapse when pressing them into place, last for 3 full months, are reasonably priced, and do a great job of cleaning the air in my home.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter. Exceeded expectations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prior to this filter, I was using cheaper filters that I had to change much, much more often. With the Filtrete Smart Air Filter my air in my home was cleaner (you could tell the difference!) and filter lasted much longer.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filters better than most [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a nice sample product that filtered the air nicely. Was nice to track the usage of the filter through the app. Would have been nice if the sensor would be able to tell the true air quality in the app. Overall though was a good product.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This filter seemed like a great idea to me, and while it is neat to be able to link the filter to your phone, my disappointment was that the filter change reminder it gives you is not based on how dirty your filter actually is but instead based on its age. This is a great feature for anyone who just needs a reminder to change their filter, but it isn’t the right choice for someone who is trying to monitor how quickly a filter in their house with their conditions (for example dust or pet hair) needs to be replaced. Bluetooth aside, it is a quality air filter that does a great job of filtering out dust. I received this filter at no cost in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes remembering a breeze! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am the worst at remembering to change my air filter. I typically only remember when I see too much dust on my furniture. With the 3M Filtrete Smart Filter, I'll never forget again. I wish everything that needed replaced in my house had an app!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FILTER EVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot believe how much better I feel with this filter installed in my furnace
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this and did not really notice any difference in the air from my regular air filter (the 3M red one). As far as I could tell it made no difference. Since I got this for free I can't state if it is a value product.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product! My son has asthma and I do all I can to help him!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ** Received product for free to test ** Connecting to bluetooth app was easy, product works as normal filter but allows "filter life" percentage. App allows for location air quality, indoor air quality, link to order other products, energy saving tips and the ability to create a customizable profile. Filter is roughly the same cost as ordinary filters that do not offer the above mentioned benefits.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use of technology [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I admit that I don't change my air filters as often as I should, mostly because I forget. With the Filtrete Smart Air Filter that is a thing of the past. The easy to use app lets me know when it is time to change my filter. I can't imagine using anything else now. One less thing for me to worry about because the filter will tell me when it's time to change it. I hightly recommend this awesome product for any homeowner!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it cleans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It helps to remove the dirt and keep the air fresh and clean
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Fresh Air !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the 1500 series Filtrete for my home. The previous owners used the budget type. After professional duct cleaning, I find that the 1500 works most efficiently.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart App Air Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received for trying, this Smart 1500 filter. Installed and also did the sensor app. Has been is use 3 weeks. I have noticed less dust, lint and also checked app , said 92% left . So, far I'm impressed with Smart 1500
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a Filtrete Smart Air Filter 1500 free to evaluate. Opinions are 100% my own. This filter is supposed to reduce the allergens, bacteria and viruses in the air. It was very easy to install. It also has a app sensor that monitors air quality and tracks the filter life. I thought the features of this air filter are really innovative. I like that it can give so much information and remind you when the filter needs changed. This seems like a good idea.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Filtrete Smart Air Filter 1500 is a well made filter. It is much better than the generic one I was using. By looking at it I can see it is catching much more dirt particals than my old one.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_243821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]