Google
Nest Smart Thermostat, Bluetooth Connectivity, Snow
Model #
GA01334-US
Item #
274699
Google

Nest Smart Thermostat, Bluetooth Connectivity, Snow

Nest Smart Thermostat, Bluetooth Connectivity, Snow is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 955.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_955
  • loc_en_US, sid_274699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$137.99
In stock
Model #
GA01334-US
Item #
274699

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Implement energy-saving temperature control in your home with the snow Google Nest Thermostat. Compatible with most HVAC systems, this unit features a 2.4" IPS LCD screen, dual-band Wi-Fi and Bluetooth Low Energy connectivity, temperature adjustments for seasonal changes, and smart energy monitoring. Remote management is possible thanks to the Google Home app. Compatibility with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant enables seamless voice control.
  • Energy-Saving Temperature Control
  • 2.4" IPS LCD Display
  • Dual-Band Wi-Fi & BLE Connectivity
  • Compatible with Most HVAC Systems
  • Compatible with most 24V heating and cooling systems
  • Dual-band 802.11a/b/g/n Wi-Fi and BLE connectivity
Specifications
Specifications
SKU274699
Weight0.600000
UPC00193575007649
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.0
Package Length5.0
Package Height5.0
Model NumberGA01334-US
BrandGoogle
Assembled Width3.3
Assembled Length3.3
Assembled Height1.1
Manufacturer NameSYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nest thermostat Very easy to install, has a modern appearance and easy to setup.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very easy to install, the app walks you through the process step by step. Also, very easy to navigate through the menus. Not too many setting (which is nice), I especially like that I can control the thermostat anywhere as long as I have an internet connection. 10/10 would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiant heat Nest Install excellent, software excellent. Changing the temp on the unit itself is difficult
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really working I was able to have it work off the batteries but when I went to change them it would not connect to the wifi. It made me Uninstall it and now it won't set up with out a c wire at all. I got this to save money and now I have to get an electrician which is going to cost me more.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love that you are able to create a schedule so you never have to remember to adjust it.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy.. The Nest thermostat was extremely easy to install and even easier to use. Should have switched over to the Nest a long time ago.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really good upgrade Nest thermostat gives me peace of mind, I have an old furnace that is was prone to randomly faulting, there was nothing worse than coming home from a weekend trip to find my house at 20 degrees F and every pipe frozen solid. (side note: I fixed the issue by replacing the control module). But even with fixing the root cause of the issue I felt uncomfortable leaving my house unattended for any amount of time, so i decided to get this. I'm very pleased, installation was easy, the programming is a breeze and being able to use my phone's location to determine if I'm home is very good for conserving energy! the app will notify me if my furnace has issues, it really gives me relief. the only thing i would change if i could would be I want more data, i wish I could look at historical data of outside temps, inside temp and humidity as well as how long my furnace has ran. but that is a very small disappointment
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Works great. Very easy to set up as well as use
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Its just an awesome piece of hardware. It does what any thermostat do but the balue it brings with how it looks and is displays is just amazing. A must buy if ur looking to make ur living room look fancy. And if u dont have c wire. Just use your fan wire and plug it into c soxket and u will have no issues unless ur a person that likes to run fan only sometime.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this one. Don't get this one. I love the other Nest thermostat so much more. This one caused installation problems and then wouldn't stay connected to my wifi. Immediately remove it and upgraded to other Nest thermostat.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Great thermostat with easy to use features. Easy set up too.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product / horrible app! The nest is great, the app is horrible. I like that I can turn my heater/AC on from my phone wherever I am. But programing it in the app is a joke!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says Controls temp, easy to install, works great with Google Home.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nest is a PLUS Had a bit of a problem with the installation, but that appears to be corrected at this point. Otherwise really do like the Nest Thermostat.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thermostat! I recently replaced my old, unreliable thermostat and was delighted at how easy it was to program a consistent schedule with the Nest. It allows me to make changes from my phone whether I am home or away, and also has a very clean, modern look which has given my dining room an aesthetic upgrade as well.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEST review Overall, I enjoy the product. Easy to setup up and navigate. My only little issue is the home/away feature doesn’t always work. Sometimes it can detect I am away and other times, or most of the time, it doesn’t.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my nest! Easy to install and really helps with temp control.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nest Installation wasn’t too hard, but the settings didn’t work with my unit. When the heat was on, the a/c unit outdoors would kick on.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Google Nest thermostat Installation was not too difficult. I needed the trim kit.Programming thru your phone was OK. Main problem was I could not find a way too shut the fan off when there was no call for heat (forced air system). The fan ran constantly creating draftiness which we did not like. This would be fine in summer months when you are using the air conditioning, but in northeast winter you do not want a "drafty" house. I took the thermostat down and put the old one back up.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, clean and effective Very sleek, unobtrusive design. Easy to install. I love that the size of the temp setting is large and bright enough to be viewed from across the room. The auto "away" function is fantastic for saving energy.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Think before you buy Only after you open the box and trying to assemble you would learn if it can work in your house. Mainly around the power issue
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nest This is my third Nest. One in each of three homes. I am not a fan of this model. Tapping and rubbing to make it work is a pain. Also I have two homes on the Nest app. This model can only be on the Google app. Seems ridiculous. Adjusting home and away is not as easy as my other models. This one was a Christmas gift so I accepted it and will work with it. I installed my first two but finely found a Google person to solve my problem and frustration.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great install directions were ok. Works great! Scheduling etc. through the app is easy. That being said the instal directions were confusing. And it was not the first thermostat I have installed. Once I finally found a diagram that matched my wires and brand of heat pump it was basically plug and play.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful insight to energy usage We love that we can see how much energy we use for our normal daily use. Also love that we can control it away from home
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart thermostat Pretty easy installation and easy-to-use interface to set it up no hassle at all.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermostat Is good I didn’t think it was going to be that easy to connect and install
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nest thermostat I connected it and even I tried heading it started cooling ............for cooling also ....it cooled ........heat never worked ..
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Google Nest Thermostat Installation was easy and manual control of the thermostat is nice. However, after a few days, I realized I couldn't change default settings for Eco, Comfort, Away modes. They are way off of what I would want to program. Plus, I wanted to try programming and discovered the unit is now "Offline". I don't know how it is offline and the application has no way to reset the network connection. Probably have to start all over with the setup process, but frankly I am tired of paying for stuff that seem to have issues every few days. Kind of ignoring it for now, not worth the trouble.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good The Nest was easy to set up and program to our schedule. It took a while to figure out a few options syncing it with our Echo. We have multiple Nests at multiple homes and also different brands of thermostats at each home which adds some complex communication challenges. If you hsve a single home with one thermostat, it's a breeze.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nest thermostat I have installed many thermostats. This went well until I turned it on and had to go through countless passwords etc to actually activate this thing. Then I got error message which I looked up online and many people had a problem with the same issue. customer support was basically non existent. As to the later I was installing on Jan 2 a Sunday. I took it back for a refund.
Date published: 2022-01-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_955
  • loc_en_US, sid_274699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]