TikiTunes
Wireless Speaker, 30-Ft. Range, LED Lighting, 5-Watts
Model #
TIKITUNES-001
Item #
265487
TikiTunes

Wireless Speaker, 30-Ft. Range, LED Lighting, 5-Watts

Wireless Speaker, 30-Ft. Range, LED Lighting, 5-Watts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_265487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$41.99
In stock
Model #
TIKITUNES-001
Item #
265487

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The TikiTunes portable 5-watt speaker offers 6-hours of continuous playtime from any wireless compatible device with its built-in 2000 mAh rechargeable battery. Connect up to two speakers using dual sync capabilities from a maximum distance of 30 feet for a true stereo-sound. The warm LED ambient light emits a flickering, atmospheric light providing the perfect ambiance for evenings spent outdoors or a cozy night in.
  • Wireless Speaker - Provides dual sync capabilities that allow the user to connect up to two TikiTunes from a maximum distance of 30 feet for a true stereo-sound.
  • Ambient LED Flame - Emits a flickering, atmospheric light providing the perfect ambiance for evenings spent outdoors or a cozy night in.
  • 6 Hour Playtime- Powered by the 2000 mAh rechargeable battery allows music to be played continuously from any compatible device. Charges via Micro USB cable (included).
  • Water & Dust Resistant - With an IP65 rating, this device is dust tight and protected from water, making it perfect for outdoor and indoor use!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265487
Weight0.900000
UPC00853362008616
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.14
Package Length4.14
Package Height7.7
Model NumberTIKITUNES-001
BrandTikiTunes
Assembled Width4.0
Assembled Length4.0
Assembled Height7.0
Manufacturer NameLIMITLESS INNOVATIONS, INC.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of the three stopped working after 6 months of light use. Bought 3. One won't charge and won't connect even when plugged in. No way to return it. Sound quality is just ok. Our Amazon Echo (Alexa) has better sound quality.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the TikiTunes portable Bluetooth speaker, great sound and love the light. Gave as gifts and everyone raved about the product.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a bluetooth speaker they are okay. With the torch light going they are absolutely a hoot. I have 2 and got 5 more for gifts.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sound looks great especially at nightime. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product ! My daughter purchased one , loved it so much we purchased 2 more ! Fantastic sound !
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! Love the flame motion. Looks great in my beach themed room
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fact you can pair 2. Decent sound and flickering lights is a bonus.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Due to my illness. I won’t be able to use the light portion. But I love I can control the music forward & pauses. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected it to be! It was on backorder, but company kept me posted.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love it! My daughter saw it, and wanted one too so I order another one. Play wonderful, clear music, and can take it to the patio
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I already reviewed TikiTunes but love them so much I place 2 more orders for gifts! Also, after seeing them, 3 different friends want to order them as well!! I have been telling everyone about them!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish the speaker were a bit louder, but it's great, thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ordering and speedy delivery will always have me come back
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this little speaker! It truly looks like a real flame and the sound is great!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the wait!!! So awesome...my husband LOVES it!!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this for my husband for Fathers Day. He loves it! The sound is fantastic.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I should have ordered 2 and save money. I need to order 1 more
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my speakers! Shopping experience was painless and I received my order two weeks before the planned ship date. My niece loves them too so her mom will be ordering her one or two soon. They will be showcased when I entertain and I will be thrilled to share the details in an effort to continue to support this phenomenal small business.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sound is great. Definitely loving the light especially at night.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to call help department as the circle red light on top stated to blink. No were in the instructions did it cover this. Even the person at first did mot know why.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality speaker for our deck. Just what we were looking for. Sound is crisp and the light adds to the ambiance!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband LOVES his! I purchased 2 so we could have optimal sound. Highly recommend TikiTunes.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's beautiful at night and the sound is very good
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Package came quickly and no issues with the speaker.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 2 speakers as a birthday gift for my son-in-law, so I cannot comment of the speakers. Customer service has been wonderful. I had a question, submitted it and received a reply almost immediately. The speakers also arrived in a very timely manner. Love doing business with such a reliable company. It is very important, especially in this day and age. Thank you for caring about your customers and supply them with such awesome service.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these speakers, very nice look to them night and day
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this ordered on June 1, it came on June 5th!!! Great price, great sound we love it!!! Perfect!!!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love our TikiTunes. Ordered 2 and then days later ordered another for a friend. Super cute and sounds great. Added 2 to our Tiki Themed RV. Get these, you wont be sorry.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this purchase. Gives a lot of sound for its small size.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it fast --- it works wonderfully -- which is even better.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_265487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]