Netgear
Smart W-Fi Router Dual Band Router, 1750 MBPS
Model #
R6400-100NAS
Item #
264064
Netgear

Smart W-Fi Router Dual Band Router, 1750 MBPS

Smart W-Fi Router Dual Band Router, 1750 MBPS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5121.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_4815
  • loc_en_US, sid_264064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$148.99
In stock
Model #
R6400-100NAS
Item #
264064

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ac1750 smart wifi dual-band router, delivers speeds up to 1750mbps, connect devices like smart tvs & game consoles to gigabit ethernet ports or connect a usb hard drive to one of two usb ports to create networked storage, includes netgear armor, provides cybersecurity for all internet connected devices, protects from malware, stolen passwords, identity theft, & hacker attacks.
  • Compatible with Amazon Echo/Alexa - Control your home network using voice commands.
  • AC1750 WiFi—450+1300 Mbps speeds and high-power external antennas
  • Dual band—Reduces interference for better connections to more WiFi devices.
  • Parental Controls - Web filtering for all your connected devices
  • One (1) USB 2.0 port. Five (5) 10/100/1000 Mbps—(1 WAN & 4 LAN) Gigabit Ethernet ports
Specifications
Specifications
SKU264064
Weight2.790000
UPC00606449108675
Country of OriginVN
Package Width9.85
Package Length12.92
Package Height3.78
Model NumberR6400-100NAS
BrandNetgear
Manufacturer NameTD SYNNEX Corporation
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy It was easy to set up, and the directions were clear.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to like. Easy to install. We had a nice increase in performance at a reasonable price. We couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable router that delivers This router supplies stable Internet, enabling us to perform work and school activities.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faster than Verizon router I love that my speed has increased since installing this new router. I have about 8 devices and work remotely. I needed faster download speeds.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not free Bad the software and the security is not free office router
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast! Great range, powerful and fast. Much stronger than anything I've ever had in the past.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy I purchased this.! I love it. A lot more options all the way around. It’s more reliable and definitely faster. It’s worth the money!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug and Play - Speed and Reliability It was way overdue to replace our old router...after reading many reviews this Netgear Router seemed like the one to get and our local cable company confirmed it. By far the most reliable and best performing router for todays streaming world. All our devices and streaming services work perfectly and most importantly reliable!! Easy to install and setup yourself with their handy app. Would buy this one again!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far So Good Have had this router for about a week now in my apartment. My roommates and I have each had multiple devices connected with no issues.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So worth a good router We are in a low resident and do not get a good signal, but after buying this updated router it is faster and so much better. Thank you, Netgear. Great company.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Home Router We’ve owned several Net Gear Routers and they work great in our home, our most recent AC 1750 R6400V2 works great with all of our various wireless devices.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice router Router work great. It covers our whole house well with strong signal. And it looks cool.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Router Very happy, excellent router and costumer support! Would recommend absolutely.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Netgear ac1750 review The router is actually amazing - straight outta the box easily installed / and functions perfectly with all my equipment - as well as keeps everything safe and secure!! 5 out of 5 here
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Netgear AC1750 Replaced older netgear equipment with newer models for more functionality and range. It's one of the best decides i've in a long time. Everyone in the house loves the dependable and range of therouter.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting fast (w/ the right modem) I previously had the standard router and modem from my ISP which were okay. Our household uses the internet for streaming, gaming, and sharing. Typically we will have anywhere from 7-10 devices connected. With our previous router we were only seeing upload speeds around 20mb and download around 1mb. After updating the modem my ISPs newer model we saw a slight increase (~5%), but we were still experiencing buffering on most screens when we were all online. I purchased the nighthawk and saw our speeds sore. We’re getting between 180 and 200mb download and 6 and 10mb upload. Every device in the house can stream now. The added benefit of the app gives you complete control over your network and allows you to see every device that has access to your home. Dual band allows us to take advantage of the 5mhz band for all our devices that stream hd and 4k while the other band will feed our music streaming while outside. I have nothing but good things to say about this router, it was a bit spends my, but we are going on year 3 with it and it is still lighting quick and quiet as ever.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast with Solid bandwidth Just moved into my new apartment and bought this router. Use it for gaming, streaming, phones, thermostat, and our vacuum. It is very solid.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to set up! I bought this router after the old Linksys quit working. Instructions were step by step, so easy to follow, and I had Internet back up within a few minutes. Excellent product!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor 5G Cant game wirelessly with my router 12 feet away from my system.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NETGEAR AC1750 Had one before for over 7 years. Great product. So far it is following in its footstep. Love it.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from improved my connection 100% This Netgear Smart Wifi router improved my download and upload speeds 100%, using the internet or streaming services is now a huge pleasure
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AC1750 review I’ve not had it very long but the features are very nice and I really like the iPhone app that is available. It’s so easy to use to navigate the router and make changes to any of the settings.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr I am totally satisfied with the router I purchased.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and clean set up ✅ A very easy set up with the Nighthawk app, and only took about 10 minutes to get everything rolling!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs like a champ Two Linksys and one Asus routers were defective before I found this one. It works, which is more than can be said those others. Compliments my new fiber internet perfectly. Wish I could login to ProtonVPN with it, but oh well.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Netgear review Returned Netgear router after 7 days. Had to reboot it several times a day. Even updated firmware, online help. It would not stay with internet, could not connect devices. So guess I got a bad one.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless performance This is a great router and I’ve had no problems with it over the last 4 years. It’s able to send a signal throughout my 1 acre property as well as my house.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from R6400v2 router Great product great reception only problem is if power goes out has difficulty reconnecting
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever This router does more than any router I’ve ever owned. Great for more than just internet speed increase.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars range is good but have to use an extender to reach all areas of house or I would give it 5 stars
Date published: 2022-07-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_4815
  • loc_en_US, sid_264064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]