Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Google
Nest Mini, Wi-Fi Connectivity, 2nd Generation, Charcoal
Google

Nest Mini, Wi-Fi Connectivity, 2nd Generation, Charcoal

Nest Mini, Wi-Fi Connectivity, 2nd Generation, Charcoal is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1892.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1892
  • loc_en_US, sid_267909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.99
In stock
Model #
GA00781-US
Item #
267909

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
With integrated Wi-Fi connectivity, voice recognition, and home automation support, the 2nd generation charcoal Google Nest Mini wireless speaker will connect to your wireless network to provide control of, and access to, virtually all of your smart devices. It can play music, check the weather and traffic, tell you sports scores, control your compatible smart home equipment, and more. Using far-field voice recognition technology and the Google Assistant, the built-in microphone allows the Google Nest Mini to recognize your voice and perform the requested task in an instant. It can distinguish up to six different voices to provide control for the whole family. You can stream music to the Nest Mini from your compatible smart device via Wi-Fi.
  • Get hands-free help in any room with the Google Nest Mini, powered by the Google Assistant.
  • Use your voice to find information about the weather, news, sports, and more.
  • Get help with things like your schedule, commute, travel information, and more.
  • Control your favorite music, movies, and shows, using only your voice.
  • The Google Assistant allows you to use your voice to control your compatible lights, thermostats, and more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU267909
Weight0.380000
UPC00193575000657
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.9
Package Length3.9
Package Height1.6
Model NumberGA00781-US
BrandGoogle
Assembled Width3.9
Assembled Length3.9
Assembled Height1.6
Manufacturer NameSYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Billywelliver Works great.....and can even prank people with it!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful device. Small little useful device. Fairly inconspicuous, and modern looking. The only issue I have is that we have a Google Hub in another room and when I'm asking the pod a question, that sometimes the Hub in the other room will answer at the same time, and often with different answers... But otherwise it's a cool device.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad connectivity, mediocre sound If you want to use these devices for casually listening to music, look somewhere else.Even though I'm saying "casually", audio quality is still something that you'd able to appreciate. And this device is just mediocre on that regard, leaning towards bad.Now the deal breaker, connectivity. Set a couple in stereo mode, long story short: is awful.Sound sometimes moves from one speaker to the other, many times one disconnects, sometimes both disconnect, sometimes they're not even shown in the Home app; MOST of the times the audio is just weird, ruining the whole experience.On its own and just as an alarm clock and weather report device is ok. Not good, just ok.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner Great product. I had the first one and it was hard for the device to hear and decipher the correct question. This one is not like the previous.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nest mini Works great, able to control all my devices with my phone or the mini. Only issue I'd sometimes the lights will disconnect and it can be a pain to get them to reconnect. Usually have to reboot the mini. Otherwise it's great
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working I have a google home and two nest minis which have worked well for a few years. Now, every time I say "hey google" they either say there was a glitch, try again in a few minutes, or, something went wrong. I have factory reset and the problem still persists.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful We love the Nest Mini. We wanted to get something for our bedroom to control the lights and music, but didn't think we quite needed the Nest Audio, which we have set up in our basement. The Nest Mini is perfect for our bedroom, and the sound quality is amazing even when we turn the volume up louder! Plus, as usual, super easy to set this up and get started.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have 8 of them all over the house, Don't know all they can do, But I listen to music all over the house.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Connection Worked in the beginning however now has not been able to function correctly.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second nest My first one I brought years ago but I dropped it and it broke. Loving the new colors. Picked the blue one. Work from home and use it for very low background music, alarms and spell check.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utterly useless and infuriating This device requires an at least daily power cycle to reconnect to my network, making it utterly useless. Nearly every time you call for it, it replies "Hang on while I connect to wifi". There is an access point 5 feet away with line of sight to the device, and this same behavior persists over three different sets of network equipment and locations where I've attempted to use it. My original Google Homes and Minis work fine with the same equipment. I love to be able to replace my original minis with these due to better sound but can't due to this behavior. I can't even begin to express how much grief this thing has given me in trying to isolate the cause of the disconnects.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s easy to connect and very helpful. Let you play music,call people,etc.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sound It works great the sound is awesome unfortunate it's my wifi thas the issue cause it does not reach signal enough for me to go outside and work and have with me Other than that's awesome.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for kids room I purchased a Nest mini for my kids room. The kids loved the coral color it made it special and unique to the others in the home. My kids love using it to broadcast messages within the house, hear stories at night after reading and listen to music.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glitches Unfortunately, the nest mini has too many glitches. It often disconnects from the smart bulbs, fails to do its commands, and doesn't fix with trouble shooting. It repeats, "sorry, I'm having trouble connecting" or "I can't help with that" or makes a sound as if it followed a command, but doesn't.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Google products are amazing! So easy to set up and integrate into other smart tech products.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mini Just like my Google Nest Hubs, the Google Nest mini is a nice addition to my home not only for the wealth of information it can provide but the seemless integration to my home automation and security
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Google Nest is much perfect than Virtual assistant Both Wi-Fi and Bluetooth is very good, I was wondering why this Virtual assistant can talk automatically but I'm not sure why they're not connecting on my YouTube.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Mini Received a free Mini with a deal through Google Fi some time back. Simple setup, the sound quality is great considering it's size and it's small enough to put anywhere. Great for shed and garage music!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little companion I like the sound that comes out of this little gem.I'm wanting to add one outside also.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest Mini 2 Technically, very good. Good tone- not perfect, but very adéquate for most classical music streaming.I have 5 joined to form a surround system which is perfect for my apartment. With 5, you need a very fast WIFI connection.I am pleased with this streaming system.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small device. Love this little speaker. We have one in all the bedrooms and and baths. Just nice to have around for music, information and white noise for sleeping.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds great Great little speaker. We replaced our old radio in the bathroom with this.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Assistant we all need My Google Assistant coupled with my nest is the bee's knees!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest We love it...being able to control the thermostat from anywhere..
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work for access to lights and streaming. They could be a little difficult if you forget they're in the house, but that's the point is that you don't see them. They allow me to turn on and off lights. When I try to use them to stream audio it ties up too many of my other devices and I haven't worked out the settings yet.I would rather have more Google homes than the minis but for 25% of the price, they'll do.I can recommend only a few of them but don't go overboard.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little mini nest This little gadget can do all kinds things it's wonderful
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent and helpful device! I would recommend it to all my friends and family!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great for me. I needed a 2nd Google Home device in my house. So, it's in conspicuously placed in my wife's room. Even my 4 year old daughter loves interacting with it. She calls it her "Hey Google" and has made it do the fart noise probably hundreds of times.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wifi problems It keeps losing its wifi connection and it's a pia to find the setting for it on the Google home app. When I play Pandora it sounds much better on the Amazon echo. I love my Google pixel phones but Google missed it on the Nest Mini.
Date published: 2021-07-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1892
  • loc_en_US, sid_267909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.