Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Shark
ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation
Shark

ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation

ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 339.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_244875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$299.99
In stock
Model #
RV761
Item #
244875

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Shark, ion robot vacuum with wi-fi connectivity & voice control, smart sensor navigation to ensure your robot easily navigates your home, easy to use mobile app makes it easy to program & monitor your robot from anywhere, self-cleaning brush roll captures short & long hair, dust, dander & allergens, long life lithium-ion battery, easy to use boundary strips create no-go areas, includes: docking station, 9' boundary strip, filter, 2 extra side brushes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU244875
Weight10.500000
Works WithAmazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Proprietary App
UPC00622356558389
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.59
Package Length15.66
Package Height19.09
Model NumberRV761
BrandShark
Manufacturer NameENGLEWOOD MARKETING GROUP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Shark. Got it for mothers day and I LOVE it. I named him Bob. After the kids go to bed and clean the toys up off the floor and run Bob before sitting down to enjoy some me time. Bob helps me clean so I can have some much needed mom time! Just make sure you have everything off the floor or it will eat it and stop running. Easy to empty or remove eaten items and it gets way more then you would think. 
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this last year for Christmas from my boys. I absolutely love it! It was easy to set up and the app is helpful. I really wanted it because I have a hard time getting under our king size bed, this works perfectly. It goes under all our beds, the couches and most furniture. It does a good job of picking up everything on the floor, I have two boys and they are messy hahaha! Easy to empty and clean. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shark Iq Robot‚ Vacuum R101Ae With Self Empty Base Wi Fi & Home Mapping was my BEST purchase in 2020. I love that you can set up a cleaning schedule. You can clean a specific room. Comes with a self empty base. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it actually picks up. Most importantly how much dust/dander it’s capable of collecting!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this because you don’t have to vacuum yourself but it just annoying that it goes in one spot. You have to move it from one side of the house to another. I wish it would go in line instead of me moving it around the house to clean that area.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a huge help this little diva is. And I call it a diva because she can be a bit dramatic. Close to the door way and she swears I need to grab her off a cliff. She really gets the puppies hair off the floor and in the trash where it needs to be... Well other than back on the dog. I love this little vacuum and it's really impressive to me how much it's picking up each time I use it.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Cuts down on “deep” cleans. I program it to clean every day and i can tell a difference. Even works great for pet hair.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Great time saver Bought this and it’s one of the best investments I’ve mad. So worth it!!!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is not above me to run this guy at nights, let him pick up what he can then run the cordless vacuum over anything that it might have missed. It is quiet and powerful. Careful though. Get those cords up because it will pick them right up and pull them right out of the wall
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in love love love love with this vacuum it really worth it Shark Ion‚ Robot Vacuum R75 With Wi Fi
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vacuum pretty expensive but so worth it once it learns the map of your house you cannot beat this
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs Work It definitely needs a mapping firmware update, I told it to goto it's docking station, and 20 minutes later I had to pick it up and put it by the docking station.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This badboy is amazing!!! I just set it for the time I want it to go out and there he goes! It goes around my whole first floor with no problem and the sensors avoid any crashing! This is perfect for when you are just too busy to clean!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Shark ION vacuum is such a great product for the price. The vacuum is not as powerful as more expensive brands but it has no trouble picking up normal dust and crumbs. This vacuum also has enough battery to make it through the entire house.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product keeps my house so nice it’s definitely a game changer I got it for Christmas and has been my best friend since it picks up every single crumb around the house and help my house is cleaner than ever
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this vacuum! Takes the work out of vacuuming and alerts you when it can not proceed for any reason
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our shark robot is programmed to run once a day. It helps pick up some of the fur my dog leaves around. It does get stuck a lot if you leave rags and other things around.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job of getting the entire house. You can see the map on the app and it’s so easy to use. Unlike roomba, goes back and forth to get every inch.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’m never pushing a vacuum around again. The amount of time this little guy saved me is worth every penny. You turn it on and empty it once awhile. If you set a schedule you don’t even have to turn it on. It really couldn’t be any easier. I love it.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has not lasted as long as I hoped, wheel is stuck after a year. When worked did a good job at big debris but often hung up on chair bases.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my little shark robot vacuum. I usually do 2 cleaning runs a week in a relatively small living space on hard floors with thin rugs. This little bot gets in all the corners and picks up a lot of dust and hair. I love the connectivity to the app and my smart home too. Makes keeping the floors clean extremely easy.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still training It gets stuck I everywhere... between chairs in the dining and under entertainment center... even with magnetic strip.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously obsessed with this guy. I run it once a day most of the time. It amazes me just how much stuff gets picked up even when I just cleaned. I can’t go without it. It works great on my hardwood floors and rugs with no problems.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this vacuum! It’s able to clean at night while the kids and I are asleep! It often times gets stuck in a bed room but besides that it’s perfect! It’s a little pricey but you get what you pay for
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for in between regular. vacuuming. Works great on carpet and hard floors! I would recommend
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great -- until right after warranty ends! I loved my Shark robot while it worked! Unfortunately, it stopped working about 2 weeks after my one year warranty ended. The clean RED + “i” were flashing together - the manual states that this "indicates that the suction motor has failed. To fix this error, remove any blockage and clean the filters. Check that there is no obstruction that would otherwise prevent suction." When I contacted Shark customer service, they only offered for me to buy another Shark robot- no thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Shark robot vacuum! I can control it from an app on my phone. It also has the convenient feature of setting a time for it to start itself every day. When its charge gets low it will take itself back to the charging dock. It has good suction and sends your phone an alert if something gets stuck and clogs it. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Constantly stops and says clean. Got this for a Christmas present. Not worth the trouble. Very disappointed. Only good thing about this robot vacuum is that I didn’t buy it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband bought for me for Christmas. Living in a farm with indoor pets and lots of outdoor time our robot “Rosie” has her work cut out for her! No issues so far except the cats chasing it!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recently purchased this vacuum to cut down on some of my chores and to keep my floors clean of all the dog hair with a crawling baby. I loved it in the beginning but recently it had been a pain and constantly gets stuck on the bottom metal of the coffee table. ( yes I have used the no zone strips it came with)
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my go to sweepers. I use this often and it does a great job cleaning. I never have complaints. I can set a schedule to clean at a certain time every day. I don’t even have to worry about starting it.
Date published: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_244875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore