Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Shark
ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation
Shark

ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation

ION Robot Vacuum, Wi-Fi & Voice Control, Smart Sensor Navigation is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 329.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_244875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$299.99
In stock
Model #
RV761
Item #
244875

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Shark, ion robot vacuum with wi-fi connectivity & voice control, smart sensor navigation to ensure your robot easily navigates your home, easy to use mobile app makes it easy to program & monitor your robot from anywhere, self-cleaning brush roll captures short & long hair, dust, dander & allergens, long life lithium-ion battery, easy to use boundary strips create no-go areas, includes: docking station, 9' boundary strip, filter, 2 extra side brushes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU244875
Weight10.500000
Works WithAmazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Proprietary App
UPC00622356558389
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.59
Package Length15.66
Package Height19.09
Model NumberRV761
BrandShark
Manufacturer NameENGLEWOOD MARKETING GROUP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been the This has been the best vacuum. The charger dock is small enough it fits in convenient spaces. I love that it comes with a remote. I push the clean button and it does the rest! I'm impressed with how well it picks up dirt, dog hair & anything else.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just purchased this I just purchased this for my parents for Christmas. They love it! My father thinks it's the coolest thing that he can control it from his phone! My mother loves that her floor is being vacuumed while she is out shopping.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shark robot vacuum The Shark robot vacuum is a fraction of the cost of other robot vacuums. The app is very user friendly, the robot does a great job of cleaning, and you can have it set up on a schedule. It doesn’t take up a lot of space and does a great job even vacuuming up dog hair.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vacuum is the This vacuum is the holy grail when you have pets. It does a good job cleaning up messed from pets and small children.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When it’s properly connected When it’s properly connected this thing is great! Otherwise the connection through the app is spotty and he (yeah, we named him. Tootis.) gets trapped in certain areas for a while. Even when I think the floor is clean the dust trap still gets filled up!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable and programmable. I Dependable and programmable. I have mine set to vaccum the floors at 9 every morning and it does clean really well. Only big downside is it gets trapped on everything. Everytime I turn around it is vacuuming up my cats toys or beeping for help because its stuck under the couch.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the Great value for the price! Very compatible to iRobot. Does so much and more. Keeps my floors clean and saves me time sweeping. Who wouldn’t want someone sweeping for you? Has multi settings for what you want
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It handles my dog’s It handles my dog’s hair wonderfully! I do wish the bin capacity was larger but overall it’s a great product.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is on a This is on a consistent schedule. EVERY SINGLE DAY!! I have to beautiful cats and it sure does it job. It traps all of the dust and pet hair it can get its hands on. Plus did I mention that it's in a schedule so I don't have to worry about it. The only thing I have to do is dump out the dust bunnies.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really was in I really was in love with this vacuum at first but as time went by I felt like I needed to babysit it or search all through the house for it lol. The vacuum still does the job on making my job a little easier when I leave the house it does its job. But this vacuum is for minimal mess still need a regular vacuum for the bigger messes.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like my I really like my shark, but I have pets that shed. It doesn’t really hold too much in the tank, so I have to frequently pick it up and empty it to get my house all swept.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We call her Rosie We call her Rosie in our house. She’s great to run when the kids don’t want to let me vacuum. Turn her on upstairs and let her roll! She finds her dock when her battery is running low. Gathers tons of dust and pet fur. We are a home of 2 toddlers, 2 adults, 2 cats and a dog. Works great and affordable![product:shark-ion‚-robot-vacuum-r75-with-wi-fi]
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always breaks I bought this vacuum in January of 2020. About halfway through the year it stopped working as it was having problems with its suction motor. I contacted support and they sent me a new robot (had to use my existing parts to put into the new machine). I'm now here again in Feb of 2021 and the replacement machine has the same exact problem. The product is a joke. Do not buy
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little baby saves This little baby saves my sanity! With two dogs and a cat, fur is the enemy! This robot vacuum helps keep my floors fur free.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time I have First time I have ever used a robot to vacuum and this was a gift. Love the option of something else doing my cleaning. This is a good option but it does not get all dust or dirt. Battery is okay but it loses charge pretty quick and it goes to the same place. It would be better if you could direct it. But that option would make it cost more.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to love I used to love this but then we got another brand and it made me realize how much better our robot vacuum could be. We use this for our wood and tiles floors but no longer our carpet
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I Love this product I use it everyday. I just make sure the floor is cleaned up and let it go. It makes having hardwood floors so much easier
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this vacuum I have it programmed to my phone and every day it comes on and cleans my Floors,just make sure there is nothing for it to get hung up on like a small carpet but I will not own anything else .
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually have two We actually have two of these, one for each level of the house. They transition form room to room and over varying flooring surfaces with ease and manage to clear the hair of a shedding dog and two kids without fail. We let it run while we’re not at home since it is a bit loud and takes a while though.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this product I got this product for testing purposes. It’s so tech smart i am shocked!!! It cleans so well and goes over area rugs well
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Shark. Got it for mothers day and I LOVE it. I named him Bob. After the kids go to bed and clean the toys up off the floor and run Bob before sitting down to enjoy some me time. Bob helps me clean so I can have some much needed mom time! Just make sure you have everything off the floor or it will eat it and stop running. Easy to empty or remove eaten items and it gets way more then you would think. 
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this last year for Christmas from my boys. I absolutely love it! It was easy to set up and the app is helpful. I really wanted it because I have a hard time getting under our king size bed, this works perfectly. It goes under all our beds, the couches and most furniture. It does a good job of picking up everything on the floor, I have two boys and they are messy hahaha! Easy to empty and clean. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shark Iq Robot‚ Vacuum R101Ae With Self Empty Base Wi Fi & Home Mapping was my BEST purchase in 2020. I love that you can set up a cleaning schedule. You can clean a specific room. Comes with a self empty base. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it actually picks up. Most importantly how much dust/dander it’s capable of collecting!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this because you don’t have to vacuum yourself but it just annoying that it goes in one spot. You have to move it from one side of the house to another. I wish it would go in line instead of me moving it around the house to clean that area.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a huge help this little diva is. And I call it a diva because she can be a bit dramatic. Close to the door way and she swears I need to grab her off a cliff. She really gets the puppies hair off the floor and in the trash where it needs to be... Well other than back on the dog. I love this little vacuum and it's really impressive to me how much it's picking up each time I use it.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Cuts down on “deep” cleans. I program it to clean every day and i can tell a difference. Even works great for pet hair.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Great time saver Bought this and it’s one of the best investments I’ve mad. So worth it!!!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is not above me to run this guy at nights, let him pick up what he can then run the cordless vacuum over anything that it might have missed. It is quiet and powerful. Careful though. Get those cords up because it will pick them right up and pull them right out of the wall
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in love love love love with this vacuum it really worth it Shark Ion‚ Robot Vacuum R75 With Wi Fi
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vacuum pretty expensive but so worth it once it learns the map of your house you cannot beat this
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_244875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.