Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
8SF1P7-WEN0
Item #
229071
Ring

HD Wi-Fi Security Camera + LED Flood Light, White

HD Wi-Fi Security Camera + LED Flood Light, White is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_229071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$249.99
In stock
Model #
8SF1P7-WEN0
Item #
229071

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ring Floodlight Cam is the first HD security camera with built-in floodlights, two-way talk and a siren alarm. Floodlight Cam shines the lights and starts recording as soon as motion is detected. And you also get an alert on your phone and tablet to let you know that someone is at your home. When you answer the alert, you can see, hear and speak to people on your property from anywhere. Floodlight Cam connects to standard junction boxes and easily replaces existing wired floodlights. It also comes with a free 30-day trial of Ring Video Recording, so you can review, save and share all your Ring videos at anytime, anywhere.
  • Watch over your home in 1080HD video
  • Hear and speak to people with two-way talk
  • Monitor your blindspots with two LED floodlights
  • Get on-demand video and audio with Live View
  • Customize your motion zones to focus on important areas
  • Requires Wi-Fi connection
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 229071
Weight 4.0000
UPC 00852239005482
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 11.0
Package Length 8.25
Package Height 7.0
Model Number 8SF1P7-WEN0
Brand Ring
Manufacturer Name RING INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks Great device!!!! Thanks for this invention and ability.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind! I live where there are no street lights and a recessed front door so this floodlight/camera brings me not only a wide lighted area but peace of mind that comes with being able to be alerted to movement outside my home. Love it❣️
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed by clarity of camera. Very, very satisfied with this purchase. I have a comfortable feeling knowing I have security around my home.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flood light We bought this last month because we love our ring door bell and we needed to get a motion light for the back. It's fantastic especially for this time of year when it's dark when I get home. The light comes on as soon as I open the back garage door. The other good plus is that I can keep an eye on my dogs while I am gone. Also my daughter who is currently living in Europe can say hello to us as we walk out or arrive home. We love this!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s incredible! This thing is so good! Clear pic, great range and amazing features. I could be happier with the floodlight security cam!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great camera Works well but the spotlight goes on often and appears to stay on longer than it is set for
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great home boundary security Installed a couple of months ago. We live on a cove and this camera provides full cove coverage and our neighbors appreciate it. Only drawback is the speaker sound breaks up. But, any unwanted visitors know you’re watching!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great product with reasonable pricing for the yearly plan.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features User friendly! I love how simple to use cameras are very clear
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good decision We love the flood light Ring if anyone pulls in to your driveway or walk up to your front door it will ring
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Our kids got us this for Xmas! My favorite gift! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs some work Been using it for about one month. Needs better control of the floodlight. Sometime the light just flashes with motion. Also needs extended snooze time. 2 hours is not enough in a snow storm.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. I installed this a few weeks ago and it has worked great ever since. The only feature that I wish it had is the ability to view the camera without the light. I would just like to see how well the camera works in low light.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device We originally bought one we now own 3 the ease of installation, most of all the support system is great.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price! We bought this because of several cars getting broken into. I love being able to see what’s happening any time of the day or night. Only thing is the app is not as fast loading when we have a notification. Sometimes we can’t even click on the notification until it’s done recording. But it’s still better than nothing!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much - I got two more! I can’t believe we have this level of protection at such a reasonable price. We loved our first floodlight cam so much, that we not only bought another for the other side of our yard, but also the Ring doorbell!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We have a great sense of security that we never had before the flood light and door bell. We now know everything that is happening at our home 24-7. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ring floodlight cams. I bought my first ring floodlight cam when I moved and had it installed in the front driveway, which also covers part of my yard. I have a small dog and live in a community with coyotes. After seeing a coyote in my front yard with the cam and coyotes were in my back yard a week later, I had another one installed in my back yard. The cam lights up my complete back yard and I feel more secure for my little dog’s safety.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device I bought that about a month ago and I do not regret it! This device is crystal clear and the lights are very bright!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work Great! I purchased 2 of these for the 2 doors on the back of my house. I could set a different tone alert to let me know it was my backyard and not my front door. Luckily it only picked up a couple of squirrels and my neighbor who was nice enough to check my house every now and then while I am away. The picture quality is excellent. Great product.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful and useful I bought the floodlight camera about 6 weeks ago and it's great (though yesterday a wasp was trying to build a nest nest to the camera and kept setting off the motion detector about 20 times - funny). The camera really adds peace of mind to us, especially when we're away.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best all around Cam Nice package with the floodlight and the Cam. Instal was easy and the alert detection is spot on. A nice feature is the ability to schedule the floodlights to be on in addition to straight motion detection.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely recommend! About one month ago I bought both the ring doorbell and the ring camera with the floodlights. The way our house is situated, we ended up not using the ring doorbell because the camera and floodlights are more than adequate for our needs. We absolutely love the fact that the motion detector picks up motion on our complete cul-de-sac. Even at night we can see headlights and cars coming in to the area. The only possible improvement turn this particular camera would be a better long-distance night vision. Itt probably picks up a good 30 feet and your motion and sound.But for the price, this piece of equipment is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality This camera is a wifi camera, so the quality is poor. it keeps freezing that's not expectable for a security camera. My home is a smart home with 4 WAPs (wireless access points) though out the house. So poor wifi is not the reason.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!!! They add such a sense of safety and security especially when I am far away from home.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Flood Cam: Best Choice Most cams give a decent day view but check out my back yard through the Ring Flood Cam shot taken at night. This is normal existing low voltage landscape light view without the floods. activated
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Wow, super easy to use. I love it so much I have 5 of them covering all around the house.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great picture WiFi is fickled Very happy with the picture and sound quality once I got it full installed. I was a bit worried because it was not reading my WiFi until I moved the Ring Pro closer to boast my signal. After that it was good to go. That would be my only reason to not give it a full 5 stars. Even with a little different mount configuration than the install directs it still works great.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny We were suspicious of our dog sitter... but didn't realize how bad it really was. Within 36 hours of installation. We discovered our sitter was coming back to pick up a check and for a single feeding. Leaving. Not coming back to spend the night. Not even returning for feeding next day. We had used this dog sitter for years. It was heart breaking. But we are so glad to know now.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have needed this sort of technology for the past 25+yrs, since moving into my home and dealing with petty theft, vandalism, stalking and a peeping tom. I also have a Stick-Up Cam, 2 Spotlight Cams and 2 solar powered signs. Each has worked perfectly, since installation. I haven't had any problems and even noticed, that the shady sort of people who were walking past my house, now walk on the other side of the street. I just wish that the RING team would come up with a camera to go inside of my car.
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_229071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.