Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Pass & Seymour
Duplex Outlet + USB Charger, Type A/C, White, 6.0A, 15-Amp
Pass & Seymour

Duplex Outlet + USB Charger, Type A/C, White, 6.0A, 15-Amp

Duplex Outlet + USB Charger, Type A/C, White, 6.0A, 15-Amp is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_259149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$50.99
In stock
Model #
R26USBAC6WCCV6
Item #
259149

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
15A, 6.0A, White Ultra Fast type A/C USB charger outlet. Duplex 15A tamper resistant outlet, ETL, cULus, with type A & type C USB charging. Meets NEC requirements and patented shutter system helps prevent improper insertion of foreign objects. RoHS compliant.
  • Charge your smartphones, tablets, & laptops up to 40% FASTER
  • Black invisi-shutters provides and invisible effect
  • External brass backwire pressure plate & posted side wire terminal screws make installation fast & easy
Specifications
Specifications
SKU259149
Weight0.290000
UPC00785007207781
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.82
Package Length2.3
Package Height6.06
Model NumberR26USBAC6WCCV6
BrandPass & Seymour
Manufacturer NamePASS & SEYMOUR
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this new outlet by my desk. With my laptop dock, monitors, and phone chargers, the integrated outlets in my desk weren't quite enough. Adding the USB and USB C outlets allowed me to add phone chargers for both my work and personal phones without needing a power strip any longer. This was easy to install and the one piece cover provides a sleek look. Very impressed.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, high design look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This charger receptacle is a much higher quality than I anticipated. The quality is great and durable and its wonderful it comes with a sleek and modern looking cover/plate. Its easy to install but fills the entire receptacle box which makes it difficult to push in with the wires in the back. The built in USB slot is a game changer and makes it so easy to charge tablets and phones. It's been a game changer for our guest who never have the conventional charger plug with them.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install / Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This receptacle I installed easily within a few minutes (after I turned on the breaker of course) The 110V outlets work just fine for our appliances in the kitchen as well as the USB and phone charging port work very well. My Android phone charges rapidly on the outlet.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m wanting to update all the outlets in my home and these are the best quality I’ve found. The usb is fast charging but also allows space for traditional plugs (like a toaster) as I have this one in my kitchen. It was easy to install and the screw-less baseplate is so sleek. The gray color is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] haven't noticed any issues with the outlets, and they get the job done. I have various things plugged in to them and all my electronics work and have power. I use the USB ports for my Echo Dots and similar devices so I don't take up the space of a wall wart and use another outlet. Installing the outlets was easy, though we can only connect 2 wires to each side, not like standard outlets that can handle 3 wires. They're inexpensive, so I'd gladly buy more if I find a need for more.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one cool power outlet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this new concept of having all sorts of ports in one power outlet. The outlet came with detailed instructions and drawings that make the installation so much more easier. Don't have to worry about using bulky chargers, the wires insert right in and make things look less messy. A+ functionality and easy installation.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 6A Ultrafast A/C USB Charger Receptacle is super cool! You trade it out for your normal wall plug in and it works great! Not only can you plug in lights, you can charge your phone, speaker, tablet, anything. And best of all it's a fast charger. So it doesn't take all day to charge! Super awesome!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product to use in your home. I love that it was easy to install. Also love USB charger. Its super fast and works great. I love that all you need is the cord to charge any device. We all always lose the head to our charger. I will be putting these all through our home. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great, Easy Installation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not the most handy around the house, but changing this out only took about 10 minutes and couldn't have been easier. It is a bit larger than I expected (meaning depth), but it fit in the receptacle without any trouble. The USB ports work as they should and help out by not taking up a full plug for each device. Using this plug effectively doubles the available outlet space I have on my counter.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USB charger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to instill the USB charger receptacle very slick design easy to use one great product one of the only things i would change would be to have new or different colors to choose from overall i'm really pleased with it
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 6A Ultrafast A/C USB Charger Receptacle was very easy to install and also looks great. 6A Ultrafast A/C USB Charger Receptacle is unique as it also has a USB charger. I was able to charge my phone using the built-in USB charger very conveniently. It has multiple plug points so you can charge multiple devices. 6A Ultrafast A/C USB Charger Receptacle is a very innovative product. I highly recommend this as a great buy!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool outlet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this outlet! It gives me the opportunity to charge two different types of phones as well as two separate appliances and it never slows down a charge no matter what is plugged in or how many things are plugged in! It’s great!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast installation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick and easy installation, makes charging my devices very convenient. I really like how the faceplate matches the rest of the outlets in my kitchen so everything looks seamless and integrated. Definitely an upgrade on those high use outlets having to pull double duty charging devices and running lamps or other items.
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_259149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.