Energizer
Vision Ultra Head Light, Spot & Flood Mode, Includes 3 AAA Batteries
Energizer

Vision Ultra Head Light, Spot & Flood Mode, Includes 3 AAA Batteries

Vision Ultra Head Light, Spot & Flood Mode, Includes 3 AAA Batteries is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_239507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
HDE32E
Item #
239507

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Energizer vision ultra head light, provides full functionality & control, applies smart dimming technology to the spot, flood & combined modes, dimming feature allows power saving, white, red & green leds & a low battery indicator, light output is 450 lumens, impact resistant for 1 meter drops, uses 3 Energizer MAX "AAA" batteries, included.
  • Pivoting head directs beam where you want hands-free light, while VisionGuard minimizes impact on bystanders' eyesight by slowly increasing light intensity
  • Delivers 450 powerful lumens (on high)-the brightest head light Energizer offers
  • Durable body and shatterproof lens resist damage from drops up to 1 meter high for lighting you can rely on
  • Red low battery indicator alerts you when batteries are low by flashing, so you can stay prepared
  • Energizer Vision Ultra HD LED Headlamp runs on 3 Energizer MAX AAA batteries (included)
  • 7 modes to choose from: high, low, spot, red, green, and emergency strobe
  • The comfortable, durable, and adjustable band stretches to fit and is removable for washing
Specifications
Specifications
SKU239507
Weight0.260000
UPC00039800132093
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.75
Package Length1.57
Package Height7.48
Model NumberHDE32E
BrandEnergizer
Manufacturer NameENERGIZER BATTERY. INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic little headlamp!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic little headlamp!!! Super bright and has other options for different lighting situations. Comfortable and super light. You won’t even remember that it’s there. Pretty good battery life too!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit and bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this headlight a couple weeks ago and recently used it to work on our plumbing. I have a raised foundation house and am currently remodeling our bathroom. I hooked up the bathtub and had to go under the house to work on some of the pipes. I used this headlamp for the first time and it was awesome! I’ve always gone under without a light and even though it’s day light, it’s still harder to see under there. The headlamp was really bright and gave off a lot of light. It was extremely comfortable and just a good size, not huge, which I really liked. It was great to be hands free under there and still have access to consistent light. The headlamp came with batteries, and it has different functions. I only used it for its regular bright light, but there are other functions like dimming the brightness and what not. It has a low battery warning on it as well. I wish all battery operated things had that! It’s a bright, comfortable headlamp that does the job!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a few weeks ago and it has already came in handy a few times. This is a great alternative to a work lamp because I can control where the light hits. It seems to be good quality and it will last a long time. The light is super bright and there are multiple settings depending on what I need it for at the time. The headband is comfortable and I can wear it for a few hours with no problem. It also nice to have around the house for those times you have to work somewhere without a light like a small closet or the crawlspace. It will even come in handy if we lose power so I do not mind having it in my home.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually got this for crafting... it made everything much more brighter and easier to see small sections. Plus it definitely makes black outs easier to deal with especially when you have multiple floors.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vision ultra headlamp is incredible! It is really good quality product. It fits over your head or gat with a comfortable band and allows for you to do work without holding a flashlight! You then have both hands free and are able to see into dark places! This is great! It helped me with a plumbing job under my cabinets where it was hard to see and not enough room to move around! This is a must have in any home! Will come in handy and provide great results!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Compact, lightweight and very bright!! The ability to change not only the intensity of the light, but the color as well is a great feature.There are two separate buttons for the white light and colored lights. The battery life is pretty good, and you get a warning light when it’s running low. Overall, very satisfied!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loaded with Amazing Features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First let me just say WOW! This headlamp has exceeded my expectations. It comes packaged with the headlamp, a thick elastic band that is adustable and batteries. You have to slide the headlamp onto the elastic band, which is a plus because being able to remove the band means I can wash it. The elastic band could fit the smallest to the largest head, it is widely adjustable. The headlamp itself is loaded with special features. It has two main lights and two smaller colored lights on it. There are two buttons, a power button and a feature button. Pressing the power button will power it on. Quick pressing the power button will let you cycle through bright, one light, and dim in that order. If you hold down the power button it will slowly go from Bright to Dim and backk again as long as you hold it. It can get SUPER bright so dont look directly into the light. The feature button offers red light, flashing red light and green light, in that order. I am very impressed with the quality and ease of use! My son loves to put it on at night and look out into the woods. It is so bright you can see very far!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Headlamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Headlamp is a great addition to my camping bag. The Headlamp fits on my head comfortably. And doesn't dig into my forehead. It's not too heavy either so it wont bother me with its weight. The brightness of the light of the Headlamp is very good and is better than older Headlmaps I have used.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome headlamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was impressed by how bright this headlamp is. It is easy to adjust and should fit everyone without a problem. I haven't had it long enough to account for the battery life but thus far it doesn't show any signs of giving up. Its a little bit on your head but I think most are.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great headlamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the vision ultra headlamp and I love it. It is a great product when you are in a tight situation with little light. My husband used it to fix the pipe underneath the sink. He likes it as well. The light is very bright. The straps are adjustable to fit your head.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this product up to keep my path lit on late night walks and the occasional evening trail jogging. It does what I need it to well enough, keeping any objects that could trip me up and cause a nasty stumble lit and obvious to me. The headband is surprisingly comfortable, and easy to adjust and wear. I just wish they had a brighter option. I was hoping to get a light that was comparable to the headlight I use on my bike. While this headlamp will light your path ahead of you, do not expect to be able to see very far into the distance. I would say you'll get 20 feet of okay to good visibility. I just wanted a little more.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiance loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My fiance loves it and it fits perfectly on his head. He loves the greenlight because the white light at times is too light but the redlight is too dark at times. He takes it fishing and boating, hunting etc.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So powerful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed a reliable headlamp for camping and hiking and this has proven a great item. Comfortably wraps around your head, providing maximum lumens. Different light colors for different requirements. Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby Thinks It's Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this product for my husband. He is always wanting to try new things and fixing things around the house. This head lamp is definitely a bright new addition. Can see him coming a mile away. Lol. Great for power outages, seeing in the dark or places that don't get much light..
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this due to my change in eyesight. Here is the good: It works better than expected and the white LEDs are bright and crisp. The red constant and flashing would be a great feature for many applications. The green light is a bonus. Battery installation is simple and easy. The comfort and fit are almost as you don't even notice you are wearing it. Now the bad: for me while I am wearing it it has been difficult at best to change the light modes. The switch seems big enough but for whatever reason I find myself having to remove the light from my head to adjust.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This headlamp rocks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No fuss, it just works.. its got all the settings you could ever need.. The main brightest setting is so bright! I especially like the red light/green light combo, which could be used for signaling others from a long distance you ever find yourself in such a situation. I dig that it comes with batteries and that they are energizer, which is a brand that i can trust when it comes to battery life. Having the variety of settings allows me to optimize battery use and optimize the light i need for any given situation. This will be my go-to headlamp from now on.. its always in my bag ready to go.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer Vision Ultra Headlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This headlight is very bright at 400 Lumens so it lights up the darkness very nicely and for quite a bit of distance so I'm easily able to walk my dog at night and know we're both being seen. The headband fits well and can be adjusted to any head size or removed if you just need to use the light on its own. I'm finding this headlight to be very handy for so many different things: have used it to do my embroidery on the dim setting and even used it for sewing binding on my quilt. I also love that it has safety modes of red light (that also flashes to garner attention) and a soft mode green light that is easy on the eyes making this very convenient to carry in a glove box or purse in case of emergencies. This is a very good, durable headlight and Energizer quality, so I know it will last a long time.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great head lamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great head lamp!! I used it when exploring caves on a hike and it was so bright. It works really well when working outside and helping to use as a light when working on my truck. I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this headlight at the perfect time.living on a ranch, I have been doing a lot of work at dusk and night. Using this headlight makes my life easier for It frees up my hands. It gives perfect bright light, and having the extra 6 modes is a real bonus. It is extra nice having a battery indicator light to show when I have a low battery.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bright headlamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these for jobs around the house and doing yard work in the evening as it gets dark quickly. I had one from a couple years ago, but was looking for something brighter. This was perfect. It is much brighter as it uses 2 white LED on the high setting. If you use this type of product, you'll like this one. Uses 3AAA batteries, just like my last one. Easy to open packaging and instructions.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the vision ultra headlamp 400 and it works great! I love that it has multiple settings. I use this at work at night to so security checks so having the different settings is great. The range of the light is awesome. It also flips down so you dont have to worry about blinding people. Its definately a great product.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to find some camping stuff in my really dark attic. It made it so much easier then carry around a flashlight as I had my hands free to find what I needed. As used it while camping when going into the woods at night.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Needs a Headlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always needing to hold a flashlight for my hubby while he does projects. Then somehow I’ll be in his way. The headlight by Energizer has been a game changer! I’m not in his way and he can control the light. It’s has 6 modes. It is dimmable down to 10% when you need to save battery life. It’s great for at home projects or to keep in the car for emergencies. The strap is very comfortable and adjustable. It came with 3 AAA batteries that it requires!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great headlamp! Brighter than the ones we have and it has a lot of settings. Great for evening walks And for use for home improvement projects. I am sure it will come in handy for emergencies as well.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headlamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This headlight is really really bright! I’ve had a similar one before but the battery kept slipping off it was so annoying. But this one is good it’s sturdy the battery doesn’t slip off and the elastic fits my husband and i well
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free to Move Your Hands with Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a product similar to this Energizer Headlamp before and loved the convenience of it. How many times have you tried to fix something and have to juggle a flashlight, screwdriver or wrench--it's nearly impossible. Not so with this light. As an added touch it comes with the batteries needed to make it work. It gives off plenty of focused light so you can really see what you're doing. Great solution.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright hands free light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all the settings for this headlamp. From low to very strong, I also like the red color lamp. So far it has performed past my expectations. I have mostly used it to do home repairs, but also outside while walking the dogs at dusk.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an excellent product that provides powerful lighting. Very handy when waking around the neighborhood at night if you live in the suburbs. Its battery operated so you can easily change them when needed. Very comfortable to wear. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Bright and comfortable to wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had a house work project that required me to work in a dark area. Needed a hands free comfortable work light to do the work. Found this headlamp to meet all my needs. First it is small to wear but comfortable. It has a great illumination so I could see my project well. Plan to get another to keep in my ruck in case of a needed nighttime repair. Great value for the price
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Headlamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This headlamp performed better than expected. I liked the multiple settings as well as the comfortable headband. The lights were very bright and lit up the area. The only thing I can't judge on is the life of the batteries.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_239507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.