Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Coast
Focusing LED Headlamp
Coast

Focusing LED Headlamp

Focusing LED Headlamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_200643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.99
In stock
Model #
19722
Item #
200643

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
HL 27 Focusing LED Headlamp, Using Pure Beam Focusing Optic With Twist Focus, 122 Meter 400' Beam Distance, 309 Lumen Light Output, 3 Hour 45 Minute Runtime, Removable Top Strap, 3 "AA" Batteries Included, Expandable Z Cord In Headband For Added Durability, Adjustable Elastic Straps, Easy To Operate Front Power Switch, Hinged Beam Adjustment To Position Light Where You Need It, Impact & Water Resistant, Weight 7 OZ, 199 G Including Batteries.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU200643
Weight0.500000
UPC00015286197221
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.62
Package Length9.12
Package Height4.0
Model Number19722
BrandCoast
Manufacturer NameCOAST CUTLERY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Comfortable and long lasting Battery life. Highly recommend COAST products to anyone
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marine industry Great product and even better customer support this company goes above and beyond with their products and service
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HL-27 is the best headlamp available With simple AAA power, low-profile powerful and dimmable LED and best in class warranty, the HL-27 is the best headlamp available. I've tried several as a movie cinema technician working in dark projection booths and the HL-27 is my "go-to tool" in my toolbox, ruggedly built and a front dimmer wheel that makes it quick and easy to control the desired light output. Truly awesome product!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome equipment This is an awesome headlamp. Extremely bright. Long lasting . I wear it sometimes all day!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced with no hassle! Great customer support! Had two of these with different problems and they replaced both no questions asked only had to pay shipping.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all to light great head lamp that I use mostly for night fishing. Bright light that I can use with my hands free to tie lines and anything else I'm doing. Best thing is its just on and off without scrolling through the mifferent modes other lamps have. Just a perfect light for my needs.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HL27 A Very Adjustable Light! The HL27 has two noteworthy features that make it a standout in headlamps. The rotary rheostat allows the light brightness to be adjusted from low (almost no light) to high, allowing you to adjust the light setting to your needs, not a preset brightness. Furthermore, the light focussing mechanism allows adjustment from a flood light to a focused spot. The the flexibility in light adjustment with the rheostat and the focus adjustment make this light a true standout from others especially true with the lifetime warranty. The downside to the HL27 is the lack of a red light and the absence of an on/off lock. However, the battery pack can be unplugged easy enough.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flashlight and headlamps ever!! Best f look ashlights ever!! I own 6 and recommend them to everyone. The cost effective, durable and have the best beams. Also warranty and customer support is top notch.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a good price This is the best headlamp that I’ve purchased so far. In fact I have two of them. I especially like the focussing And variable light intensity control. I had a problem with one of the lights and the warranty response was excellent.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Awsome I use this light for everything i do. Frome house work to machanic work. Very durible. Lite is qell qorth the money. On average i use it about 6 hours a day
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STANDS THE TEST OF TIME Been using the HL27 daily for 6 years. Grease, hydraulic oil and some good bumps don’t slow it down. Just an overall amazing product.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product and service This headlamp works great, it's comfortable and throws a decent beam. When it quit working after frequent usage; Coast lived up to the Lifetime warranty without hassle or delay. I can't wait to upgrade to the HL8R.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best headlamp I love the fact that this headlamp runs on AA batteries which give you an extended amount of runtime. You would think it gets heavy but it’s not as bad at all. Definitely do-able for long periods of time. I highly recommend this headlamp for anyone looking for a camping, fishing, professional or everyday use.
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_200643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.