Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Coast
6-Chip LED Headlamp
Coast

6-Chip LED Headlamp

6-Chip LED Headlamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_130566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
TT7041CP
Item #
130566

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Offers brightness, long battery life and low cost, plus an incredible 140 lumen output, a 4.5 hour runtime, and beam distance of 190 feet. This headlamp provides hands-free light for as long as you need it. Uses 3 "AAA" batteries, not included.
  • Incredible 83 lumen output
  • White beam, 115-ft. beam distance
  • 20-hour run time
  • Uses 3 "AAA" batteries, not included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU130566
Weight0.250000
UPC00015286170415
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.4
Package Length7.31
Package Height8.0
Model NumberTT7041CP
BrandCoast
Manufacturer NameCOAST CUTLERY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance from my Coast HL5 I wear my COAST headlamp on my hardhat primarily during inspections and work related activities, however doing any job around the house, or working on the car where you need hands free lighting, it proves invaluable! The design of the headlamp is well thought out for it's functionality and durability. With an easy on/off pushbutton the powerful LED light gives ample illumination for close-up work and ambient surroundings. The articulating head is especially helpful when aiming the light exactly where it's needed when getting in close to objects. The headlamp is constructed to last and is a good value!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for Cheap - But durability issues This lamp feels pretty decently built, especially for the price, but there are some issues with durability. I have owned two of these, both broke in the exact same spot. They break at the place where the headband attaches to the battery pack, because of this the headlamp becomes unwearable since the battery will flop around widely. Additionally, the plastic pieces holding the wire to the headband are prone to breaking/coming loose. It depends on what you intend to use this headlamp for, but it's not my choice for activities like night hiking where durability is key.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light This is a great light for the money and simple to operate
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light just wish it had more of a spot instead Like the light as it has just one mode, on and off.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Incredible service, very fast response time. I would recommend this company to everyone
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Headlight Works great. I've been using this model for a few years at work.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! I have had 2 of these lights for 7-8 years. I just had 1 of them stop working Lifetime warranty! I called customer service and they were super nice and took care of the problem right away! I have ran into many customer service departments and this is the best one I've ever dealt with!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HL5 HEADLIGHT Great light i own several of the headlights and i use them every day rock
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light the way and free your hands! This is a very useful instrument, it allows me the freedom to use my hands while providing ample light.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scout light Our lights are well over a year old. My son and I use them on our monthly camp outs. During our multiple weeks at summer camp they stay on our head after dark. Light weight, bright light,you can change the battery’s in 60 seconds with no special tools.Very durable,no worrying if these get dropped.You turn them on and you hear the question in the dark,over and over,what kind of light is that? Thank you.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat little light! I keep this light on my kitchen counter for every reason that you might need a light. It is light and comfortable and emits the right amount of light for close up tasks.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COAST Headlamps are 5 STAR!!! I love this headlamp. It is very bright, useful when you really need bright light in some task. Also you can aim it so it doesn't blind people if you are walking in the dark somewhere. I have had this headlamp for years and when this year it unexpectedly stopped working, COAST replaced it for free. I highly recommend COAST headlamps!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great headlamp from COAST awesome bright beam in this headlamp, the headband is also a comfortable, quality band that goes around your head, so you can adjust size, and over your head to keep the light in position. it's a great headlamp
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome headlamp This headlamp is great. I've used it for years and it has never failed me. Bright and a nice tint. Very comfortable as well. Priced great too! 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great product what more can I say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_130566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.