Energizer
Vision LED USB Lantern, 1000 Lumens
Energizer

Vision LED USB Lantern, 1000 Lumens

Vision LED USB Lantern, 1000 Lumens is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_260134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.99
In stock
Model #
ENALU45E
Item #
260134

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Energizer, vision lantern, bright & powerful lighting option for various tasks, high lumen output, long run time & power bank capabilities, provides a reliable 360 degree lighting for adventures, outdoor activities, emergency situations, can be used to charge devices via usb port outlet.
  • Rugged and versatile LED lantern operates on 4 Energizer MAX D Batteries
  • Durable construction resists damage from drops up to 1 meter high to deliver worry-free reliability as an emergency light, camping lantern, and more
  • Lantern delivers up to 1000 lumens* of 360 degree lighting that's 10X brighter than standard LED technology
  • USB port for charging devices makes it a perfect accessory for power outages
  • Customize this electric lantern's light settings with its dimming feature, from high mode to low, diffused night light mode
Specifications
Specifications
SKU260134
Weight1.370000
UPC00039800133380
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.87
Package Length2.87
Package Height12.01
Model NumberENALU45E
BrandEnergizer
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vision Lantern Battery Powered [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy my Lantern first battery Lantern I have ever owned and I'm quite pleased with it never would have ever thought it would be so bright I love how it puts off a bright light 360 degrees so everything around me is super bright. Another thing I really like about this Lantern is that it has a USB port so I can charge my cell phone and whatever else I need to and with eight hours a run time also. Another thing I think it's really really awesome is that is water resistant so I can use it in the rain or if we go for a night swim I have also used it to charge my earbuds so I highly recommend this Lantern to anybody that needs one its definitely a must have and with the Energizer batteries that I used for this Lantern guarantees me that's going to keep going for maximum time
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lighting option for any task! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about this lantern! I can never find a flash light when I need it. This lantern is just the right size where I can readily find it. The 360 light output design makes all the difference during an emergency or anytime for that matter. This has 3 light settings.The brightest is really bright and can easily light up a large room. The next setting is plenty bright, and low light for the nightlight setting. Love that it has a hands free stable rubber base to sit on a table and a grip handle for on the go lighting. Feels solid, durable, and well made. I highly recommend. I plan on buying two more.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Little Lantern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received the Energizer Vision Battery Powered Lantern with built in USB charger. It is a bright, 360°, 1000 lumens emergency/camping light, and feels quite durable. The four D batteries are supposed to last about 8 hours, which is great. I like the nonslip handle and that it has a USB charger; great for emergencies. It's also dimmable, so you can use it like a nightlight. It's oblong shape is terrific for saving space compared to most lanterns that are perfectly round. Peace of mind just having this in my cabinet if we loose electric is priceless.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision Lantern works very nice and is super bright! It takes 4 - D batteries and is very bright (1000 lumens). It is great for camping and during power outages. It also comes with a cable for charging phones. It cannot be recharged externally and is only battery powered.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to use at night when my pups need a potty break and it has been perfect! We have a light on our porch but it never really reached as far as we needed it to but the lantern allows me the chance to walk out there with them. I now worry less about my dogs being safe outside because I can monitor everything they encounter. I love it and will be finding a way to recharge the batteries instead of having to replace them. All in all though it has been incredible and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this a few weeks and have used it on my patio a few times. It has 3 brightness settings and lights up the whole area easily on the brightest and second brightest setting. The lowest setting is more of a nightlight with a golden glow. It also lights up an entire room efficiently. It takes "D" cell batteries and has a port on the front to charge your cell phone if needed although I haven't tried that feature yet but will. I love the fact the light comes from all sides of the lantern and the slim design doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lantern is lightweight and not at all bulky. The three modes of lighting go from extremely bright to light the degree of a night light. The capability to charge my smart phone could prove invaluable.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lantern is bright and lightweight for it's size. This lantern has 3 light modes: super bright, medium light and yellow campfire light. And when I say super bright, it's enough to light up a 500 sq foot room. It also takes 4 D cell batteries and it's capable of charging your electronic devices by usb. The only downside of this lantern is that the lantern itself is not rechargeable, so you would have to rely on batteries. This lantern would be great for camping or emergencies, like earthquakes. But the recharging function would make it perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright adjustable light plus USB charging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This battery powered lantern is a good item to have on hand for emergencies and time you need bright, portable light. It has three settings, very bright, which would light up a whole area, a lower setting that is like a normal lamp, and a nightlight feature. It takes 4 d cell batteries, which add weight to the until, but still not heavy, a pound or so. The weight of the batteries in the base would keep it steady in a fairly heavy wind. The only potential issue is that the battery case opens with a screwdriver as pictured, so it may be hard to change them on the go. Still, highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lantern is AMAZING!! We recently had some bad storms come through and were without power for roughly 12 hours. We typically set out little battery powered lights throughout our living room and carry those between rooms as needed. We had absolutely no need for any other lights during the outage because this lantern was bright enough and lasted through the duration of the outage!! I could not be more pleased with the quality of this product!!!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable lantern and phone charger! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We do a lot of camping and this is the perfect addition to our tent! Light weight and sleek design is perfect for packing. Able to recharge phone and still have plenty of battery life left for lantern. Feel safe and secure knowing I have the ability to recharge my phone if needed.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent price, works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've only had this product for a few weeks. I live out in the burbs so I was able to give it a whirl in my garage and back yard. I haven't gotten a chance to take it camping yet. But the plastic coating feels durable and I have no reason to believe it won't repel water as described. The only complaint I have is that it doesn't come with batteries. Looking back, I think I missed that on the product description. Since it is an Energizer product, I thought it would come with batteries. Otherwise, the LED light looks great. It has a couple different brightness settings, which is nice.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinding and did not expect it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to work outside on a vehicle during the evening. I was hoping to just get a little light instead of using my phones flash. This did the job even better than expected! It works amazing and shines super bright through the whole area it lights up the whole room!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bright, perfect for emergencies, 4xD batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lantern is going to be a live saver if/when we lose power. To test it, I turned off all the lights and turned this on. This was almost as bright as a regular light that I have in your living room. Another pro, this one comes with a USB to charge your phones. This is a good option if you go for camping and/or for the emergencies. However, there is one downside: you will need D (those big kinds) batteries to run this, it needs 4 of those batteries. I'd recommend buying those rechargable kind D batteries for this. Overall, I am pretty happy with this.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light & Charger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Lantern has three light stages. One very bright then lower beam and a night light. And BIG PLUS.... you can charge your device ..... phone, pad or even a drone. A big plus for camping. Does not get hot light from the light source so no worries of any accident happening. Highest light is bright enough that you can read by it. So glad to have for even if electricity would go out as opposed to using candles. I would highly suggest this product safe and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer LED lantern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are always needing a good outdoor light for walking the dog or just general purposes. Energizer is a great brand anyway so it was a no brainer. It takes 4- D size batteries and let me tell you, this baby on high- is super bright! It has 3 settings. High, low and night mode. Its super easy to operate and lasts for hours! You can even charge your phone from it! How neat is that! I love this light and reccomend it to anyone!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are gearing up for camping season and this vision lantern battery-powered light is going to come in handy this summer. Right now the kids have used it for lighting up their blanket forts in the house. It casts a fair amount of light too! They can read in the forts, play in there with all the lights out in the house and the lantern on. This lantern will be well broken in before we hit the woods for our first camping trip.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited to receive the Energizer Vision Lantern, and it has surpassed my expectations! The lantern lasts for hours and doesn't drain batteries, which is a plus. The lantern also features a USB charger which would come in handy in the event of a power outage, and is a great idea. The lantern casts light much farther than I expected, and would be an excellent addition to supplies for a camping trip. I'm loving this product!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Energizer light lantern, it’s takes four D batteries, it has 1000 lumens, water resistant and has 3 different modes! It’s super bright and you charge it with your phone! Gives you up to 8 hours of light and only takes a few minutes to charge. This Energizer lantern light comes in handy and great for camping!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a great Lantern it is really bright and I like that I just wish that it was rechargeable but it's okay I do recommend this if you get stuck on side of the road or anything this is really bright and it will help
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it has a dimming feature for customized light output and optimal runtime. It has a powerful and bright lighting area for full circular vision. The base is flat and doesn't require me to hold it when in use. And my favorite feature is the USB port so I can charge my phone when the electricity goes out.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are in Florida and got this as part of our hurricane prep. The lantern is bigger than I was expecting which I was happy about. It does need 4 D batteries that are not included. I like that this has 3 settings so you can adjust it for what you need. This lantern at the highest setting is bright enough to light up a bedroom. I’m not sure how long the battery will last we only used it for a little bit to test out.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliant!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this lantern! We tried this in our house and it gave an abundance of great light, could definitely put this to use during a power outage. We also don't have great lights in our backyard at night, and when we use the hot tub with friends it gets too dark except for the pool light; we will definitely be using this during the summer to give ample lighting at night!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lantern with Many Extra Features - Very Handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, is this ever a handy thing to have! We experience some pretty long power outages where we live and this lantern is going to be something we really count on! This has great features, it does run on D batteries and doesn't come with them. Staying at home during the health crisis, I had to scrounge around to find some here. I was so surprised by the absolute brightness of this thing on the highest setting. Amazing. There are actually 3 settings, really bright, not as bright and then nightlight. This is really going to come in handy. The most exciting feature is that it has a USB port to charge your phone! Since this uses LED lights, the D batteries should last a really long time. Although I haven't put this to the ultimate test, I am happy to have this in my home and would recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy this lantern and am very happy with it. I go camping often and up until now had no lantern for it and also had only portable chargers for my phone. it has a USB port you can use for charging your phone or other uses and the lantern itself has three settings one of which is really bright which I really enjoyed. It can be used for many things but i can’t wait to bring it camping with me
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer camping lantern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful latern as it has a usb slot to charge your phone and it has a three way setting for the brightness of the latern. It does require 4 -D batteries which isn't included. Must also have usb cable and charger for the phone in order to charge your phone. Overall it is a wonderful tool to take for camping or for emergency lighting stored in car's trunk.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lattern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can never have enough light. This lantern has many positive features. One: Size, This lantern fits perfectly on a table or workbench. It is sturdy, solid and just the right size. Two: Power, With 4 D cells batteries it puts our an amazing amount of light. The lantern has three setting and light produced for each setting is perfect High is for outdoors or for a situation where all house power is off. The second setting works with adequate light to provide a background to move with ease and the third setting is enough to locate the light in the dark. All three work great.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and rugged! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lantern is amazing! It is very bright and rugged. It is made of very high quality material and looks great. It is slim enough that it will not take a lot of space in camping bags while giving you the long lasting light and toughness. It will not break with simple falls or being smushed between things. The three modes are great for the kiddos as they like to have a night light which by the way lasted all night. This is my families go to calling lantern and I don't see that changing. I'll excited to take this on my fishing trip this summer.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Lots of light, Long Battery Life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because I realized I didn't really have anything in case the power went out. My first impression was good, it has a comfortable handle, isn't heavy or too big. When I put the batteries in I was like whoa, great light to fill up an entire room by itself. It also isn't like a blinding light either, they found a really good balance with this light. It also charges anything you can plug in with a standard USB. I would recommend this to anyone! 5 stars
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This couldn't have came at a better time .My power went out for 3 hrs. And I had this light it was amazing it was like I had my overhead lights on but it was the lantern it was bright and very durable the best thing was I could still go on my iPad because it has a charging port on it .A treat lantern and I really like it
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_260134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.