Coast
LED Flashlight, Polysteel
Coast

LED Flashlight, Polysteel

LED Flashlight, Polysteel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_193461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
In stock
Model #
20765
Item #
193461

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
PS400, Polysteel Flashlight, Patented LED Light Technology Enclosed In A Stainless Steel Core, Fully Wrapped In A Molded, Fiberglass Nylon Casing, Focus Beam, Twist For Spot Or Flood Beam, Advanced Focus System, High Intensity White Beam, Weatherproof, Drop Proof, Crush Proof, Corrosion Resistant Polymer Casing, Rear Power Switch, 300 Lumens, Bulls Eye Spot Up To 767' & Ultra View Flood Beam Up To 11-1/2' Diameter At A Distances Of 6', 2 Hours Run Time, Uses 4 "AAA" Batteries, Not Included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU193461
Weight0.450000
UPC00015286207654
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.0
Package Length10.5
Package Height1.75
Model Number20765
BrandCoast
Manufacturer NameCOAST CUTLERY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty is first rate I had a friend that had a coast flashlight and was impressed enough that I went out and bought one for myself.Since then I've bought 2 more and a headlamp.After 3 years of abusive use the first one I purchased quit working.A call to customer service and a new one arrived in less than a week.The lady in customer service was outstanding.Polite and seemed as if I was her number one priority.Their warranty is just what they claim.It reminds me of Leupold optics customer service and warranty.Absolutely first rate.From my experience I'd buy coast products without hesitation !
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor instructions I bought today the model 400 & no where on the packaging does it mention how to get High/ Medium/ Low beam of light. This should be added to the packaging. I found it by reading online the reviews (that’s not the way to find operating instructions)
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Great product. Solid. Does it’s job. And looks nice.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Wonderful tool, strong, waterproof, illuminates very well with an adjustable brightness. Lifetime warranty is also a great benefit and my warranty claim was honoured with no hassle. Would definitely purchase more products from COAST.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better I bought two a couple months back. Both were plenty bright but after about a week both started to come apart.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Had a minor problem with my lens. Had a replacement sent in short order
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Great little flashlight worth the money and the guarantee is one of the best
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working not long after I got it Bought this about two months ago , used it a few times , tried to turn it on recently, nothing, changed the batteries , still nothing.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best light so far Bought the double pack about a year ago. One for work and one for home. At work I abuse the flashlight and even use it as a hammer or a screwdriver and it still works every time. The only thing that I find myself fixing is the plastic locking O-ring that holds the lens comes loose often. Even the one I have at home has the same issue. That and finding a sheath that fits it. I bought a pepper spray holder that kinda works. Wanna buy the rechargeable battery because it eats up batteries like no other.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poly 400 Outstanding product and performance Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Light / On/Off Button Very Stiff Sturdy flashlight with great power. I would have given it s 5 but the on/off button is very stiff and hard to depress.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light is ok, but... Bought this light and it worked nicely until i dropped it once. When i tried to focus the lens it would fall into the casing and rattle around. Obviously wouldn't focus the beam properly and was no longer waterproof. Returned to store and got another one which i didn't even need to drop. Lens came loose instantly. Very disappointed as i have another light, the HP14, which has been fantastic.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light!!! Great flashlight that's the right size. Very bright! Satisfied with this light.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New polysteel 400 Feels good in the hand. Plenty of light. Batteries have lasted longer than I thought.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flashlight! I bought this flashlight about two years ago and I have enjoyed having it. I also have the hl8 headlightIt is awesome!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Flashlight Solid product with an easily adjustable beam pattern.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polysteel 400 - Durable light nice torch - not affected much by heat or cold. Great size for my hands
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought for Hurricane I brought this for my daughter due to a hurricane, My daughter reported that it was very bright. I bought this light along with a HP1 for my daughter, so she would have a light that would function in the Hurricane if wet or submerged. this light can be used for 29 hours on low, which is great if the electric would have been out for an extended period of time. The other light is small and not as powerful, but its able to be carried with her all the time and ensure she can see if the lights go out.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, Don't Buy Worked for about one hour and then it got water in lens
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_193461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.