Coast
PS400 LED Focusing Flashlight, Poly/Steel Casing
Model #
20765
Item #
193461
Coast

PS400 LED Focusing Flashlight, Poly/Steel Casing

PS400 LED Focusing Flashlight, Poly/Steel Casing is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_193461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$33.99
In stock
Model #
20765
Item #
193461

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
PS400, Polysteel Flashlight, Patented LED Light Technology Enclosed In A Stainless Steel Core, Fully Wrapped In A Molded, Fiberglass Nylon Casing, Focus Beam, Twist For Spot Or Flood Beam, Advanced Focus System, High Intensity White Beam, Weatherproof, Drop Proof, Crush Proof, Corrosion Resistant Polymer Casing, Rear Power Switch, 300 Lumens, Bulls Eye Spot Up To 767' & Ultra View Flood Beam Up To 11-1/2' Diameter At A Distances Of 6', 2 Hours Run Time, Uses 4 "AAA" Batteries, Not Included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU193461
Weight0.450000
UPC00015286207654
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.0
Package Length10.5
Package Height1.75
Model Number20765
BrandCoast
Manufacturer NameCOAST CUTLERY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Bright Very powerful for it's size and small enough to put in your pocket.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very nice product. I am very glad to have purchased it
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and output For me this flashlight hits a sweet spot it's big enough to have a good output to size ratio. Especially when adjusted to the hot spot. Also customer service at Coast is the best in the business bar none!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and reliable flashlight Very good and well made product. Delivered quickly and on time
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dynamic little light Awesome light! This little light is a great between size when you need more than the polysteel 200 but don't want to jump to the 600 or 1000. The new 400 series puts out 500lumens and light s the woods 150yds behind my house really well. Thank you coast for great tech at an unmatched value!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polysteel 400 I use this light daily & have 3 of these. They truely are the most reliable effortless light to use in my opinion & I would be lost without them or be forced to be using a less superior brand. That not ever going to happen as long as Coast is in business. With the superior product, their customer service is just as superior than any other brand hands down. Thankyou Coast for a product thats as reliable as the sun !!
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flashlight Wow this is all of my co workers flashlight. I have bought over 10 Polysteel 400 for everyone and they are all happy small works Great bright love it.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little powerful light Solid little light! The construction is clearly excellent and the options are great-high, medium, and low, and narrow and wide beam.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flashlight This is a great product. Works fantastic. And the lifetime warranty is a bonus. Will buy again
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give Coast a try you will be surpised I bought a flaslight 5 or 6 years ago and it stopped working so I went out a bought a new flaslight and it looked simaular to the one I had so I looked up the company Coast Products and they actually still sell the same flashight I originally purchased company said they had a lifetime warrantee so I filled out the form and was contacted 2 days later and they sent me out a replacement no questions asked so now I have one for my car and home. They are the best flashlight I ever bought i
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid flashlight! Strong, durable, dog proof! My dog loves flashlights. I bought this for him and he loves it. No joke. I needed a light that was tough enough that he wouldnt destroy it. This light is sturdy. And it has 3 settings. Another great feature. Very impressed with the quality. Thanks!
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty claim This was a warranty replacement. Wonderful service and excellent replacement product.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flashlights Great flashlights and very durable great customer service and the warranty is so easy to use.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performance Awesome flashlight! A compact size with great lighting capability. The adjustable beam is also nice.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warranty service! I had some issues with my flashlight not working after about a year and submitted a warranty claim. The claim process was simple and they had a new flashlight out to me in under a week.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy duty and reliable Iv bought this light 4 times now. Its the best flashlight iv ever owned. I am elevator constructor so sometimes my flashlight falls from high distances and sometimes it gets covered in hydraulic oil. This flashlight is by far the best one iv owned and the only one to withstand everything iv put it too. I buy them for Co workers and friends and they all love this light.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome in more than one way I had purchase my PS400 a few years back and use it for work under brides but not all the time. I noticed that it started dimming and flickering and after the winter things got worse. I contacted COAST and wasn't very hopeful, but I received a replacement with a very short period of time. The PS400 is a very good light. I love the fact that it is small yet powerful and has the option of focused beam vs wide spread of light. Perfect for me. Thanks again for the quick and easy way to get my warranty claim processed.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bulky and underwhelming It's serviceable, but, it doesn't remember what power setting it was used at, and to turn off, you need to cycle through them all. Turning it back on, full power again. This was pretty disappointing. Was surprisingly bulky, was expecting something a lot more svelte. Sadly, too bulky for my application. And, it'll get tossed in a drawer now likely to not be used.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polysteel 400 This flashlight uses 3-AAA batteries and gets pretty bright. Flashlight is of a size that it is not easy to put in your pocket and has rubber casing. easy to use and easy to focus. good standard led flashlight to use in a car or around the house.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flashlight Excellent flashlight. Easy to carry on evening walks. Uses 4 AAA batteries. Just check periodically that batteries do not leak (that’s true for any device using batteries).
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact flashlight I have bought this flashlight before. It as performed very well for a midsize compact flashlight. With a price degrease I bought a bunch for future gifts.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged! I dropped one of my Polysteel 400s from a shelf above my basement stairs, to the second step, about 7 or 8 feet. And then it "slinkied" down the remaining 10 steps all the way to the basement floor. Still works like new!
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COAST Crew Polysteel 400 High marks for performance, size and illumination. Sturdy, very bright and versatile. Tremendous value. Would buy again!
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Quality I've purchased a number of different models of the Polysteel lights, and I have found them to be of the highest quality of any light on the market, and the customer service from COAST is unmatched by any other service that I've experienced for anything and anywhere.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurry up and buy Light weight, indestructible, unmatched warranty, the gift that keeps on giving.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little lights! Since I have a Polysteel 600 that I love, I decided to add 2 of these Polysteel 400's to my collection. These things are tough and are a handy size to keep in the truck or just about anywhere. I also gave one of these to my son and he says " this is the best flashlight I've ever had". I think we are both fans now. I've noticed my wife eyeing mine, so I'll probably end up buying some more. I also own a coast headlamp, which is my favorite. Keep making awesome lights Coast.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lifeproof built like a tank! inside and out. have had a coast flashlight in my house and car for over 20 some years.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work light Really like the design of this light built like a tank
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Light These are great flashlights. Very bright, easy to stash in the glovebox, and they look as tough as nails. Bought one for each car.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Backup Well made, rugged and reliable. Great for that spot where you’re going to need a flashlight that works. Comes with premium batteries!
Date published: 2023-03-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_193461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]