Coast Cutlery
COB Clip Light, White & Red, 80 Lumens
Coast Cutlery

COB Clip Light, White & Red, 80 Lumens

COB Clip Light, White & Red, 80 Lumens is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_260146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
21019
Item #
260146

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Hx4, 80 lumens, dual color, white & red cob clip light, polymer construction, lightweight & water proof, cob generates 85 lumens for 3 hours on high & 35 lumens for 13 hours on low, sure grip rotation of light head for quick aiming of cob, 180 degree head rotation to allow proper aiming in any clipped position, ipx4 rating, easy access on/off switch, quick clip attachment, uses 2 "aaa" batteries.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU260146
Weight0.200000
UPC00015286210197
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.0
Package Length5.0
Package Height3.0
Model Number21019
BrandCoast Cutlery
Manufacturer NameCOAST CUTLERY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item will highly recommend The item is perfect for my job, perfect size and very bright.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product Received as a replacement under warranty, knob broken accidentally on initial light. Tried to get a replacement knob but was sent a new light as replacement. Well pleased with the performance of this light. Outstanding customer service.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tactical light. Great light! Use it on my K9, for off leash work at night to visually track her pergress in the field.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely Convenient This little light is not only convenient but super bright and on 2AAA batteries lasts a very very long amount of time... highly recommend if you like being hands free but still need light that's in your line of sight
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little hat/ clip light Great little light and a great deal for the price. This thing is incredibly handy I've had it just over a week and already used it multiple times. As most others have stated it makes a great heat light just clip it on the bill while your grilling or working around the house. It has a nice wide beam, it doesn't go a really far distance but works perfectly if you're doing something right in front of you, or in close proximity. If you work in a fire alarm or electrician trades its great to use the magnet that built in to stick on a panel door and light up your workspace in a dark room, and it also has a pad on the back to keep you from scratching the surface it's on. All and all it's a great little light to keep in the work truck or just around the house and once you have it you won't ever want to go without.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Perfect light for my needs - compact and clip for pocket or visor is great. Customer service is excellent.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light. Better customer service! Great product, even better customer service. Love this light. So bright and so much flexibility in a small package. Had a problem with the on/off switch. They replaced it quickly and without difficulty.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light, good value Awesome light, both the white and red light functions work well and flood your immediate task area with light. This would be a great option for camping or night time hiking/walking/running, although it has no strobe, this little guy works well. I often find myself working later into an evening on an outside project and use headlamps or this light to help make live easier. Both the red and white lights work equally well, the red is nice if you are out around the campfire and step away to get something or go back to your tent, it does not disrupt your night vision or make everyone around cringe when you blast them with light. Only complaint is you have to click the on button and tap again to access red light cycling through the white light option. I just cover the lamp as I do this to not blast my friends retinas out. These series of lights are small, light, versatile and powered by the common AAA, they are great to have around.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi purpose light at an affordable price.. Fantastic light that is versatile and at hand whenever you need it. The mounting options that are built into the HX4 allow for it to be carried on pack straps, clipped to pretty well any item of equipment that affords an attachment lip, or can be used as an area light when doing emergency maintenance in the dark (e.g. attached by the included magnets to the side of a vehicle). The tethered battery compartment cap is a nice touch, and I have no doubt that this light will serve me well in various conditions. Also, can’t say enough about the customer service that Coast has afforded to me. Quick to respond, courteous, and genuinely looking to provide their customers with the best possible products and support at a reasonable price. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hx4 I purchase one these a while ago , it work well at with my telescope- a little on the bright side ( red light) but great for me. I like it so much I purchased two more for my emergency pack and hiking .
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can clip on anything can click on anything they work great plus the light is very bright!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip light I love this light. Perfect for police patrol. Clips to my uniform and stays put.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Back Stage Light I work as a dresser back stage during shows for Broadway and the HX4 is the deal. 30 years I have looked for the perfect light. Thank you COAST.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you need to count on hands free lightning Hands down, the brightest, most versatile, cost efficient light Ive ever bought! Combine the quality with A GREAT COMPANY that stands behind their products and you cant go wrong! I have instructed my staff of 18 biomedical technicians to only buys these lights to use while making critical repairs to dialysis machines and treated water systems! Thanks Coast!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little light Great little light works very well. Unfortunately my first one broke but coast replaced it quickly and with no hassle.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HX4-Great little light So far I really like this product. I am an aircraft mechanic, and sometimes I work in dark, enclosed locations. I have used the HX4 to help get needed light into some tight spots. The HX4 is small enough to be able to get into tight locations. The swivel light bar really helps to adjust where the light is really needed. The light is bright, but not too bright. I was able to use the clip and also the magnets to help hold it where I needed it. The only con of the light so far is the sensitivity of the switch. The on/off switch is pretty sensitive. It only takes light pressure to turn it on. When I put it in my bag, slightly bumping it would turn it on. If it was inadvertently turned on without you knowing it, you could drain the batteries and not have light when you need it. If I could make a suggestion to improve the product, I would like to see an additional way to hold the light in place. While the clip and magnets help in certain situations, I think if there was a channel to route paracord, or a gear tie through, you would be able to attach the light to a wider range of items. Working on aircraft, sometimes finding someplace that a magnet will stick to is challenging. Overall it is a great little light.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light for service jobs. Love these lights!!!! They work great for my job!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic light!!! One of my favorite flashlights! I use it often to light up what I'm working on right in front of me, either by clipping it to my pocket, or my hat brim. I even clip it on my truck's visor to light up the center console when I'm looking for things. The red light is such a great feature!!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Light I bought this light as a gift for my wife. She does embroidery and other needle crafts that require good lighting to see details. This light was perfect, the clip was extremely useful for attaching to clothing and the light output was excellent. The light was more compact than I had envisioned when purchasing, and very rugged. Unfortunately the light was so good a friend stole it at a crafting party, so I am ordering a replacement for my wife and one for myself.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright, versatile, compact Only down side to this gem is the battery life, it will burn through some aaas. Love the versatility of this bright light !Shirt pocket , hat, magnetic !
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright bulb Great product, bright light and stats clipped to the hat. Love it
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought at Menards,what a fantastic cap light! Bought for Wisconsin Deer Season,done with the cheap lights.This is the real deal...
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good little work light. I use this as an area light when I am at work and it works great. I keep two of them attached too the shoulder sling of a bag that I carry. When I end up in a spot the light isn't quite bright enough, they give me all I need. The rotatable head is a real plus because I can point them where I need without taking them off the sling. They also have a good strong spring in the clip which keeps them securely attached to my bag.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands free work lite For being a small light that clips to my hat im impressed with how bright the light is. Very useful with the magnet also. Great for working on my truck with.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The size and brightness of this light is perfect. I use it mainly on my hat brim the weight it adds to the brim is negligible and does not interfere with my tasks. I have used it cleaning under my recliner, working on the car, grilling and it has been very helpful. It has 4 powerful magnets and the light beam easily adjustable 180degrees. It is waterproof and i highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nifty light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light was way more useful than I expected. I grill a lot and there is poor lighting in my backyard so having a light that I don't have to hold is essential. Other lights I have attached to my hats have worked but this one has the ability to aim the light where I need it. It is bright enough for what I need and easy to use. What I didn't notice was that there are magnets on one side so when I am done, I attach it to the fridge and its ready when I need it and not lost in a drawer somewhere.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The small compact size and adjustability of the light make this very versatile. I was able to use this light clipped to my hat and had two hands free to work on a project and have the light at the perfect angle.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait to use this for my next camping trip! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The HX4 is small, lightweight. But what I like about it the most is it’s versatility. You can clip it everywhere. Hat, belt, shirt tent, trees, back pack, the possibilities are endless. The light is very bright too, red is a good contrast for night time when you don’t want to disturb others.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I GOT THIS PRODUCT AND IT IS A GREAT TOOL TO HAVE AROUND THE HOUSE. I USE IT IN THE CAR IN CLOSETS AND EVERYWHERE IT IS REALLY DARK AND HARD TO SEE. THE LIGHT IS SUPER BRIGHT AND SHINES SO CLEARLY. I CARRY IT EVERYWHERE I GO.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as a barn nail I've had mine for two years and it has served me very well
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_260146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.