Command
Clear Hooks w/ Clear Adhesive Strips
Model #
17067CLR-ES
Item #
154967
Command

Clear Hooks w/ Clear Adhesive Strips

Clear Hooks w/ Clear Adhesive Strips is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_154967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
17067CLR-ES
Item #
154967

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Command Clear Wire Hooks With Clear Adhesive Strips, Great For Hanging Cooking Utensils, Removes Cleanly & May Be Re-Used With A New Command Adhesive Strip. Comes With 3 Hooks and 4 Small Command Strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU154967
Weight0.040000
UPC00051141347011
Country of OriginTW
Package Width3.88
Package Length0.94
Package Height6.75
Model Number17067CLR-ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these hooks and I've used them in the kitchen for my pot holders and they work great without taking up much room. These hooks are versatile and can be used in countless ways.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Command Small Clear Wire Hooks stick well and look nice. They are easy to position and remove. They come off the wall cleanly and hold items well.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love command brand products. These little hooks are great for so many different things! They’re super easy to use, just apply the adhesive and stick to the wall! They are easy to remove as well. Just pull the little clear tab up and the whole hook will come off, damage free! No more holes in the wall! I use my hooks to hang up decor and hats!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We initially picked out these hooks to hang jewelry/accessories, but quickly thought of more ideas of how we can put them to use. The latest -- for hanging our reusable cloth masks in our closet.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You will love these Command Hooks because they have so many uses. I have been finding numerous ways to use them. I live in an apartment and do not have a lot of storage space. I have hung my hair dryer on the wall in the bathroom, and used them to hang a hand towel in my kitchen for easy access. I am sure you will find many different uses for the Command Hooks also. The cest thing is they are so easy to use and remove. No more nail holes in the wall.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really do love the product but the problem lies where they do tend to take paint off the walls when removed. This is certainly not ideal when a property is rented and you are hoping to keep the walls clear of damage.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, just what I was needing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These hooks are perfect for what I was needing them for. They hold up terrifically. I am really impressed. I was hesitant that they would hold up but they definitely proved me wrong!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick with ease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for something to hold my jewelry and wasn’t sure what to use. I have used command strips before. But I haven’t found the little ones. Plus they are clear which is a bonus. These worked perfect for my craft.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My oldest son had just painted his room, and he wanted to start having things on his walls without damaging the paint, or putting holes in them. So we got the command hooks, and they are fantastic! They come off the walls easily with no residue left behind and without peeling the paint. I highly recommend for easy wall hangings.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these product as it is a success when it comes to wanting to hook something to the wall without having to damage the wall they are super easy to use and to remove they do not leave any marks when you remove it they are very resistant they come from different sizes and for different things of very good quality recommended 100%
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve also loved the 3M hooks. They are awesome for so many reasons. I got these to hang my measuring cups and spoons up instead of putting them in a drawer! They work great and look lovely!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless-not sticky at all I have used the regular command hooks for years with no problems ever. I just purchased the clear version yesterday. When I went to install them, they were all dried. As I started to peel the side that attaches to the wall, the front sticker fell off in my hand! They are not even tacky. I put it against the wall and it just fell off. This has never happened with the original hooks.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I have been using the old standard hooks with white backing for years with great sucess. There have been several problems with the clear tapes and hooks. First, it doesn' t seem like the sticky part goes all the way up to the top of the plastic back on the hook. This is where they always pull away from the wall and fall off. I carefully prep and follow the instructions with the same results on ceramic tile, smooth painted walls and varnished wood surfaces. Maybe I got a bad batch! Second, when used on a window ledge, it removed the polyvinyl (varnish) from the wood! I refinished the wood over a year ago! Not happy.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Great I've bought these more than a year ago thinking they would be great for hanging things on the walls of my kids recently remodel rooms. First of all the hooks were not able to stick and hold objects and second of all they damage the paint on my wall way worse than what a nail would have done. Now I have patch my walls and paint them again. Not worth the money. I bought some hooks from the dollar store that are not command brand and they work way better.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are the best for my craft room cabinets! I can hang lots of things on them. Great for organization. Easy to find things when they're hanging too!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all of command. Especially the clear ones. They hold up almost anything. I’ve been using them for over a year and it fails to disappoint. I have so many command pieces. I’m gonna have to buy more strips for when I move into my new place!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tool organization [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a quilter and always need rulers, gloves, rotary cutters, etc., close at hand. These handle my needs beautifully. As long as I hang my tools back up where they belong (well, most of the time anyway) I can always find what I need when I need it. They're the perfect size and so useful!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from under cabinet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these under my kitchen cabinets to hang things like spoons and pot holders love them, perfect
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds weight well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought to use to hold up a hanging file at work. I bought clear so it wouldn’t show up on a painted wall. They support a (sometimes) full wall file, which could get somewhat heavy with books and metal equipment. The only drawback was the paper backing. I inadvertently peeled part of the foam off, while trying to get the paper strip off to place on wall. It still works, but it would have preferred the “tape” to come off easier.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to Choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Whenever I need a hook that is strong yet does not "show off" its appearance.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WFH Office Organization [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like many others, I've been thrown very quickly into a work from home environment...using my command clear hooks for a bit of desk organization. Once I get back to the office, I anticipate carrying over some of this organization as its been super helpful!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] make sure you pick a permanent spot. they donʻt come off easily. We had to refinish our wall when we took a few of them off. they hold nicely and not that visible.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Help [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for hanging cups with wider handle. Also great for hanging pot holders, large utensils, etc in the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my command hooks. I put my wire hooks on the wall next to the dresser to hang my watches on. My watches don’t weigh a lot so I can put two on a hook. My love for unique watches can carry on.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy these around the holidays every year to hang up my lights and decorations! I really like that they have a hook that moves and they are very easy to apply and remove! I hang up our garland around the fireplace with these and you can’t see them at all! I always get complainers and asked how I hang them! I highly recommend these fore any those of items you have to hang up! They come off so easy to and don’t leave any kind of marks!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy-Dandy little Goodies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these all around my sewing room to hold everything from quilting gloves to rotary cutters and rulers; they are exceptionally helpful for this sort of organization.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity Organized [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I attached several of these along one side of my bathroom mirror and hang ponytail elastics on them - previously I could never find an elastic when I needed one.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love these little hooks, they work with so many things. I am a huge fan of command hooks period, but they just keep coming out with more and I want them all. The command brand is a mom's best house friend.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ripped the paint off my wall The hooks held up well, but when I pulled the tabs down to remove them one pulled a quarter sized chunk of paint off the wall and another one of the the tabs snapped off so the only way to get it off was to damage the paint. Now I have 2 quarter sized chunks of paint missing from my wall.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends into decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently moved and in my new place I needed to have some place for my keys so I attached one of these right by my door it was meant to be temporary I love it so much that it is staying there now!
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_154967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]