Ring
HD Video Doorbell, Wi-Fi Enabled, Satin Nickel
Model #
88RG002FC100
Item #
210888
Ring

HD Video Doorbell, Wi-Fi Enabled, Satin Nickel

HD Video Doorbell, Wi-Fi Enabled, Satin Nickel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_210888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$180.00
Out of stock
Model #
88RG002FC100
Item #
210888

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Ring Video Doorbell Venetian Bronze - Battery Operated, Wi-Fi Enabled, HD Video Doorbell, Enables Homeowners To See & Speak With Visitors From Anywhere By Streaming Live Audio & Video Of A Home's Front Doorstep Directly To The Free IOS Or Android App, Built-In Motion Sensors Detect Movement Up To 30', HD Video Recording Stores All Recorded Footage To The Cloud Which Can Be Accessed Via The Ring App, Quick & Easy To Set Up, Mounts & Syncs In Minutes & Built In Battery, Can Also Be Powered Through Your Existing Doorbell Wires.
  • WI-FI CONNECTED
  • TWO - WAY TALK
  • EASY INSTALLATION
  • MOTION DETECTION
  • HD CAMERA
  • DUAL POWER
  • NIGHT VISION
  • CERTIFIED FOR OUTDOOR USAGE
  • LIFETIME PURCHASE PROTECTION
Specifications
Specifications
SKU210888
Weight1.300000
UPC00852239005048
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.2
Package Length1.9
Package Height6.7
Model Number88RG002FC100
BrandRing
Assembled Width0.87
Assembled Length2.43
Assembled Height4.98
Manufacturer NameRING INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety product . I have this one for years. Really easy to install and the video quality was nice with high definition pictures . Feel really safe to have it. Love it.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good camera, keeps a good eye on things! Got this for my Dad for Christmas and he loves it. He said the install was super easy and he didnt struggle at all with setting up and getting the app to work. Hes been loving being able to answer the door away from home and to see all the little animals we get on our porch in the countryside. The motion detection is pretty good and hes only getting false notifications on especially windy days. I definitely recommend installing it to a door or area near your router for the best connection and image! The night vision is really neat and strong high quality images. Its a really cool device he will definitely use as long as he can. I love the added feeling of protection it gives.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeowner must have Love this video doorbell. It has good video quality and I like that you can speak to people through it when they are at your door. The motion detection can be very sensitive but that can also be adjusted in app.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to setup and use We like to be able to keep an eye out on our property while we’re not home. Sometimes, even while home, if someone pulls in, I’ll use the Ring app to look instead of out a window. It’s also nice to see when packages have been delivered. We choose to pay the small amount for all video to be saved. We have upgraded to a new Ring and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Doorbell Camera I do like the added sense of security that my ring camera gives. The video quality is pretty good and usually I can make things out clearly. The battery also lasts for a very long time. I do wish the motion detection was a bit faster but it has worked really well for our family.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel safe as a single mother with this I feel so much better living as a single mother with this camera. I can see who comes to my door and I can also catch any movement. There has been a lot of thefts around my neighborhood so it gives me piece of mind having this in case it were to ever happen to me.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver This doorbell is a life savor and so is the community on the app. Not only can you see what’s going on in your area but you can see if someone is either trying to break into your house or if a package was delivered. Overall it’s amazing high recommend!!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional security and style I recently purchased the Ring Video Doorbell in Venetian Bronze, and I couldn't be more pleased with its performance and aesthetics. The sleek design in Venetian Bronze adds a touch of sophistication to my front door, seamlessly blending with the overall decor. Installation was a breeze, thanks to the user-friendly instructions and included tools. The video quality is top-notch, providing crystal-clear images, and the wide-angle lens ensures I can see everything at my doorstep. The two-way audio feature is excellent for communication with visitors or delivery personnel. The motion detection is highly responsive, sending timely alerts to my phone, keeping me informed and enhancing my home security. The compatibility with the Ring app allows me to monitor my doorstep from anywhere, providing peace of mind whether I'm at home or away. The Venetian Bronze finish not only offers durability but also adds a touch of elegance to the exterior of my home. It's a perfect blend of style and functionality, making it a must-have for anyone looking to upgrade their home security system. Ring Video Doorbell in Venetian Bronze has truly exceeded my expectations, and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Ring These are fun! Great video quality, easy installation, motion activated, excellent battery life, clear audio. It's nice to be able to see who comes to your home when you're not there and even to be able to speak to them. It is very convenient. Plus the videos have helped the police to locate many thieves in our neighborhood.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I hardwired it in… The video quality is amazing! I had a really hard time installing because I have a brick house and I really did not want to drill into it. The motion detection picks up all the way to the road so it even picks up cars driving by. Battery life is OK, I just wish it was hotwired in. Because I will forget to recharge it seems to work fine!
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ring everything! I love our Ring system… All of the cameras work so well, and you can hear clearly out of them for voices and communication. There is very little to no delay. This whole system has done well for me, and even prevented a break-in at my home!
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product, easy to use, easy to set up, easy to install, great video resolution, alerts to your phone, great option for a very affordable price! Easy additional ring you buy can be hooked up in tandem so 1 app is all you need no matter how many ring(s) you have.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ring doorbell We’ve had our ring doorbell for a few years. While I like the ability to see who’s at the door I find it’s not accurate. We are constantly having to adjust the sensitively settings. My notifications are delayed, by the time I get the notification and open the app whosoever at the door is usually gone. The audio quality is terrible, the person talking into the doorbell voice is broken up. Again I like that I see see my front door but I wouldn’t purchase another ring product.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good guarantee. This is one of my best products to date. When a customer rings the bell, the call signal will be sent immediately to the phone that I pre-installed, including 2-way audio and video signals. I can communicate with guests via doorbell and phone. Through video, I can observe who comes to welcome or refuse.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This was easy to install. We love the ability to see when our kids come home or when guest come over. I don’t think I can switch back to a regular doorbell now.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good video quality I love my video doorbell , super convenient to get notifications on my phone and be able to see who is at home even when I’m not physically home, would recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is a great camera. The clarity of the video is amazing. You can detect people's faces. It is easy to install and the audio is clear. You have to connect the wires to your door bell, but this is very easy. I would recommend this door bell camera.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The Ring Doorbell Cam is a game-changer when it comes to home security. With its sleek design and advanced features, it provides a sense of safety and convenience like no other. The video quality is crystal clear, allowing you to see every detail of what’s happening outside your door. The motion detection feature is highly accurate, ensuring that you are alerted only when necessary. The two-way audio system lets you communicate with visitors or even scare off potential intruders. One of the standout features is the ability to access the live feed and recordings from anywhere using the Ring app. The battery life is great. This means you can keep an eye on your home even when you’re away. The installation process is simple, and the Ring Doorbell Cam is compatible with various devices. Overall, the Ring Doorbell Cam is a must-have for anyone looking to enhance their home security and have peace of mind.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Cam I love my ring door camera it works so well paired to my phone. I can see who is walking by, ringing the doorbell or either approaching my door step. What a relief as I live in a busy city where I’m mixed in with a bunch of different people. This gives me a price of mind as we went through a sting where our packages were coming up missing! Needless to say the perpetrators now stay at bay because our ring cameras are visible and I guess they’d rather not get caught. This was a great investment in 2022 although they’ve come out with better models I’m still very satisfied with this one! Very easy to configure and also control.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good doorbell I like the ring video doorbell because I get a lot of packages delivered while I’m at work. It’s nice to see when they arrive. The app works great. The clarity of the camera and the sound is great.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient with a peace of mind I feel like these are so necessary these days. Its reallt nice to be able to see whats going on at home when youre not. Its super easy to put in and the app is simple too. I love to be able to talk through the speaker to delivery driver, my family or even strangers and hear what they’re saying. Lol
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install The ring doorbell is easy to install, and the batteries last for a while. The pictures are clear and the audio is ok. I know everything when someone is around too
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short battety life I had a ring doorbell and the installation was easy and quick. The battery life unfortunately was not very long so I had to keep charging it. The motion detection and audio clarity were good but it had a lag time. I ended up with a different system since the battery needed to be charged too often and the subscription service was a bit pricey.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not So Secret Spy Sometimes the video glitches and it does not catch the movements. And I didn’t know the app does not save all your videos that you favorited. But overall, like the ring.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery can Works great catches recording of motions and takes video of other item as they make motion and the sensor on the camera. Way better than other battery powered cameras I have tried. The app works great and quickly downloads motion. I
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for safety and convenience! I’ll never do without one! We love this thing!! It’s so nice to be able to see who is at the door, whether at home, or away! It’s clear enough to see a person and determine if it’s a package or something they’re bringing, but I wouldn’t be able to recognize anyone on camera. The app works well. But, if I could change one thing, I’d make the doorbell louder. I don’t always hear it.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and great This goes perfectly with the exterior of our house. It’s perfect when we need to look and see what’s going around in our neighborhood and our house.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good security if you feel unsafe The ring doorbell was easy to fit and so useful. It lets us know when there is someone at the door even if they do not ring the bell. Very helpful as we have a solid door and cannot see the other side
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Absolutely amazing amazing product will definitely recommend it to my friend's family and acquaintances. Very durable, great value for your money..
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need one of these! This ring doorbell was given to me for Christmas last year! I absolutely love it!! It is wifi paired through your phone so you can use the app! The app also saves videos and movement! I like that I can talk through the ring doorbell as well as view it when I want!
Date published: 2023-11-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_210888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]