Duracell
Lithium Photo Battery, #123, 3-Volt
Duracell

Lithium Photo Battery, #123, 3-Volt

Lithium Photo Battery, #123, 3-Volt is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_192287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
11210
Item #
192287

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Duracell, 3V, #123, Lithium Photo Battery.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU192287
Weight0.060000
UPC00041333112107
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.5
Package Length0.79
Package Height3.5
Model Number11210
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Duracell my duracell battery in my camera were dead within a day. that's a problem. how to use the camera with those kind of battery? can i recharge them? and how good they are gona work?
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Davis Weather Station My Weather station came with a Duracell Lithium Ultra 3v battery. All I can say about it these cell's sells on adverts and has an Ultra short life. 3 Months after setting up the station I had to replace the ISS battery
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from rechargeable? Are these batteries rechargeable? If so where do you buy the charger. Just installed my Arlo security cameras and I can see the batteries going down.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor battery life I have 4 CR17345 in my Arlo Camera and they've lasted 5 weeks. I bought this camera to keep my house safe but not sure how I'm going to afford the batteries that need to go in the camera if they're only lasting a month or so.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what i was used to from Duracell purchased this battery for use in my mag light. Worked great for 2-3 uses at 5-7 min each use. Now the battery is almost dead and i am having to buy new ones. the good till date is Mar 2024. Not happy having to buy batteries again after 2 weeks
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These batteries came with my Arlo Security Cameras, so when it was time to replace them I purchased a 50 pack of these batteries. WOOOW my Arlo security cameras have not worked since. HELP!!! direct me to rechargeable batteries for my Arlo Cameras.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery not available in stores Got ARLO camera and the batteries has to be replaced once in 2 weeks. But the batteries are not available in stores.
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_192287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore