Duracell
Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 6-Pk.
Model #
032641
Item #
254991
Duracell

Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 6-Pk.

Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 6-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 320.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_254991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.49
In stock
Model #
032641
Item #
254991

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Duracell Optimum alkaline batteries can deliver Extra Life is some devices, or Extra Power in other devices (vs. Coppertop AAA). Optimum Batteries contain a new slider pack with a resealable storage tray that provides a more organized way to store your batteries.
  • Proprietary cathode with two active ingredients
  • Resealable package for convenient use - just peel, then reseal
  • Storage tray to help keep your batteries protected and organized
  • Our highest energy disposable AAA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254991
SizeAAA
Weight0.160000
UPC00041333032641
Country of OriginTM
Package Width3.3
Package Length0.5
Package Height5.25
Model Number032641
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last battery, great packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great battery! I love the packaging. I wish all batteries were packaged like this. All you do is peel back the covering and you have your battery. Also, it’s resealable! I really like that the packaging is stackable and flat on the top. I used double aa’s in a multicolor nightlight. This light is on all the time and has been for almost over a month. It is still going strong. This a great product! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't have enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With a toddler in the house, you can't have enough batteries in the house for toys! Love having a stash of these Duracells in the closet. They've held up well with prolonged use, and I like that the package is resealable for easy storage.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these batteries in my wireless mouse for my laptop. I use my laptop for school and work and I'm always replacing the batteries after two weeks. I've been using my mouse for about a month now and it's not showing any signs of slowing down.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these batteries a few weeks ago, put a couple in the tv remote and it's been working great. The remote seems to light up brighter than it did with the batteries I had in it. Although I haven't been able to test longevity of the battery, I believe these will last longer than the last brand I used.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in the country so there are no street lights near our property when I walk my dog. I walk him a couple of times every night and I use a very powerful flashlight so they need to be replaced every three weeks or so. I’m going on the fourth week without having to change the batteries with these Duracell batteries...amazing! Also loving the resealable detail. It’s nice not having loose batteries all over or batteries falling out of opened boxes!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never buy “store” brand again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The resealable package makes it easy to get in and out of. It also prevents batteries from rolling around your battery drawer. I absolutely notice a difference in battery life with these verse the store brand.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Duracell AAA batteries are long lasting and my go to brand for all the remotes in my home. Most other brands I need to change the battery two to three times more often than Duracell which has led me to always purchase Duracell. This brand has been around a very long time and will continue for years to come since they make a great product that outlives the competition.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes! Finally a battery in packaging that is not a fight to get into. I can easily get what I need and reseal the package! To be honest I have not noticed a difference in the quality or longevity of the battery life. Still, it is a huge plus to be able to reseal the package after use!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had these for a few weeks now. I put them in my mouse and use it for gaming. Typically my regular batteries last a few weeks to a month. These batteries have already lasted for a few weeks and they haven't lost a bit of charge! I am impressed. I would definitely buy again. The packaging is nice and easy to open for those with fragile hands. It's not like regular battery packaging. Overall, I say great batteries!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries work great for all sorts of electronics in my house from my kids video game controllers to the TV remotes. The longevity of life in them is amazing they really do last forever which is great!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As usual Duracell doesnt disappoint. Great battery life. Great performance and I am loving this resealable package!!!!! I dont know why this wasnt a thing before. It is nice and sleek and very attractive. Plus it makes sense!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to sample these from Tryit and was asked to write a review. I used these in my sons portable nebulizer. They seem to be holding a great charge and have lasted for the last week of him using his nebulizer. This is a name I trust and has been around a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started using the optimum and won't go back! It seems to be one of the longest lasting batteries we have owned, I love the ease of the resealable package as well since they all go in our drawer and half of the time roll out and get lost in the mix. These batteries are great and reliable, can't go wront.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these for my mouse on my laptop that I always forget to turn off when I am done using it so I go through a lot of batteries! I am still on 2 of the 4 so holding up pretty darn good! I really like the reasealable package they come in , that is super handy.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hands down best battery ever used! I always thought a battery was a battery and didn’t matter what brand you bought untill I received these! This whole time I thought it was my remote going bad, thought I was gonna have to buy a new remote because I just replaced the batteries, of course they were cheap ones. From now on this is the brand I’ll be using!!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, boy- the power!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use batteries at my house like they’re going out of style. I’ve slowly realized it’s worth it to put a little more into your battery budget. With these batteries, I’ve got amazing power for my flashlights (our power goes out more often than I’d like...), my grill, and several other things around the house. They’re so much better than off branded batteries, but now- they come in a resealable pack!!! Now we won’t have to search the house for the batteries!! This is such a convenient feature! Thanks, Duracell for a great battery, and a pack we can keep up with!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used my batteries for my kids toy. It's a brand that is reliable and last longer than others. It came in handy when needed. It have the positive and negative sign so you'll know which way to input the battery without any problems. You never go wrong with having batteries on the go when your little one's toys battery has died..
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell batteries always seem to last the longest out of any brand I've used so they are my go to option. The new resealable packaging is great because the batteries don't end rolling all around my junk drawer. I would really like the resealable packaging for a larger quantity.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This batteries is so perfect because its last very long time. Aside from I trust the brand. The case that comes along with it is just a bonus to make it easier to keep and bring wherever you go for no hassle to look for it when you need it.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Duracell optimum 1.5v alkaline is good quality batteries that last longer. It comes with a very nice plastic case which is also perfect to bring for travelling. Makes it easier to store and find batteries this way. Im loving it.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries look a little different than the older Duracell but they seem to perform very well. There is nothing worse than putting new batteries into something and it not working or it doesn't work for long. It seems to give the item more power when I used it in a razor and it lasted longer than I expected. I will be getting more to replace what we have in our other devices now.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works there same as normal battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this on a mirror for my girl for a couple weeks. The battery is already have dimmed out the light. The batteries don't seem to have any higher function or longer function compared to a regular Duracell. I wouldn't go out of my way to get these batteries. I would just get regular duracells
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are a step up from all others. Duracell is a great brand anyway but they improved their performance with these. I put them in a remote control that eats batteries in a matter of a few days. These are still going strong a week later. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell for extra long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great battery for high drain houses. I'm embarrassed to say that I had never paid attention to how long batteries work. These little things beat out the batteries I've been buying for months at the grocery store. They haven't died yet. Easy to read directions and clearly marked plus and minus signs.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife has batter candles that drain batteries so fast. We are usually changing them out every month. So far these batteries have outlasted all the others. Also we really like the resealing bag so batteries are not all over the storage box.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great battery for my kids high energy toys. It’s a breath of fresh air when i open our battery box and find unused duracell batteries. I trust duracell to get the job done so that i can move on to my next task..
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great batteries for all my needs. Works great for my tv remotes and my kids remote controlled cars and their remotes. I love duracell batteries, they are always by top choice for batteries and I love how these came in a resealable package.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent packaging update [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always the batteries are reliable and work well. I have never had a problem with Duracell. I am loving this new package style! Being able to reseal the package after you have gotten what you need out is amazing. I love the ability to put the package in my drawer and not worry that they will fall out and roll around. This is great for batteries that are not regularly needed. I hope they will be doing this on all of the packaging, for large packs too, please! I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great battery (AAA) for all remotes and electronics that are used daily, multiple times a day! Better to pay a little bit more and have them last for a while- then replacing cheapo batteries every time you turn around.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these batteries! They’re very long lasting for our children’s toys, our remotes and many other things! They last way longer than any other battery we have ever used! I would highly recommend these to my friends and family! They work perfectly!
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_254991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]