Duracell
Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk.
Model #
032634
Item #
254990
Duracell

Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk.

Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_254990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.79
In stock
Model #
032634
Item #
254990

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Duracell Optimum alkaline batteries can deliver Extra Life is some devices, or Extra Power in other devices (vs. Coppertop AAA). Optimum Batteries contain a new slider pack with a resealable storage tray that provides a more organized way to store your batteries.
  • Proprietary cathode with two active ingredients
  • Resealable package for convenient use - just peel, then reseal
  • Storage tray to help keep your batteries protected and organized
  • Our highest energy disposable AAA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254990
SizeAAA
Weight0.230000
UPC00041333032634
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.27
Package Length0.7
Package Height5.25
Model Number032634
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These thanks last so long, price is a little up there but they are way worth it. Making them more affordable would be the only recommendation. They far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this brand and these batteries can be used in lots of gadgets! Def worth getting!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries are great. They keep my mouse going for months and worked for over a year in my scale that I use daily.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are so much better than the old cheap ones. They work well and last a long time In my children's toys that are played with on a daily basis. I live that im not having to constantly change dying batteries! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long-lasting Batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are great. I know it may sound silly but I hate changing out the batteries in all of the electronics around the house. Thanks to these long-lasting batteries I don’t have to do that as often. They also end up being cheaper than average batteries because they last so much longer. I will continue to purchase these batteries.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Optimum 1.5V Alkaline AAA 4 count [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Duracell Optimum 1.5V Alkaline AAA 4 count and I not only love how durable they are but also the convenient, resealable packaging. I use AAA batteries for my remote controls as well as a food scale and you only need 2 so it is handy to open the package and peel and reseal and put the batteries back in the outer package so you do not lose extra batteries. These batteries are so long lasting that if it were not for the packaging I may not be able to find my batteries when I need them in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go to brand for batteries! Duracell batteries are long lasting. We get a bunch before Christmas so when the family opens gifts on Christmas a lot toys don’t come with batteries. They last long and are a great brand.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable, Long Lasting Power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell is a very dependable brand and these Optimum batteries have a lot of power and last a long time. I use these on lots of items in my home including games and remotes. I notice that I no longer have to replace my batteries like before.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still working [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved these and took my time to decide how much i liked these. As usual Duracell is awesome with long lasting battery power. They worked great. Packaging is a bit much in my opinion but i guess it helps keep them from falling out and losing them.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought these would be excellent. Got them home and opened the opaque package to find that they were all leaking everywhere. If I could see through the package I’d never have bought them. Supposedly not expired either so I can only assume it was a bad batch. I liked the concept but the execution was terrible. I usually trust Duracell but this had me thinking a little more about my choices the next time I went to buy batteries.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are great for items that see a lot of use, like remotes, or where you need long lasting batteries so you don't have to replace them as often, like kids toys. I love the resealable package so I don't end up with batteries all over the place.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Forever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The batteries in my computer mouse kept dying so fast no matter which batteries I used and it was really getting annoying till I tried these Duracell Optimum batteries. Now I don't have to constantly change the batteries because these things actually seem to last awhile. I will be buying more of these to have on hand for when these finally need to be replaced.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Currently using these AAA batteries with my tv remote control and they work as expected.changes channels fast and they last longer than my regular batteries.very satisfied and i will continue to buy them for everything in my house that requires batteries.long lasting and ready for emergencies.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far working great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] iI received Duracell Optimum 1.5V Alkaline AAA Batteries, Convenient, Resealable Package, 4 count about a month ago and have put them into my TV remote, we will see how long they last for. I am confident these will last a long time
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They last the longest out of other brands I’ve used, and arrive in a resealable package which I so very much appreciate!! Duracell has always been a great brand but the Duracell Optimum just takes it to the next level for me.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for all of our streaming devices for the TVs. These batteries so far have not proven to be easy to run down. We have 4 streaming devices plus our actual tv remotes with each one. So far so good. I would purchase in the future
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fancy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the fanciest batteries i've ever had! Not that there's a need for fancy batteries, I just want ones that are going to last. If you're going to be putting these in something fancy and you want the full experience these fit the bill. the packaging is even fancy. I put these in a keypad doorknob, I bought the nicest batteries I could find because it's such a pain to switch them out.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last battery, great packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great battery! I love the packaging. I wish all batteries were packaged like this. All you do is peel back the covering and you have your battery. Also, it’s resealable! I really like that the packaging is stackable and flat on the top. I used double aa’s in a multicolor nightlight. This light is on all the time and has been for almost over a month. It is still going strong. This a great product! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't have enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With a toddler in the house, you can't have enough batteries in the house for toys! Love having a stash of these Duracells in the closet. They've held up well with prolonged use, and I like that the package is resealable for easy storage.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these batteries in my wireless mouse for my laptop. I use my laptop for school and work and I'm always replacing the batteries after two weeks. I've been using my mouse for about a month now and it's not showing any signs of slowing down.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these batteries a few weeks ago, put a couple in the tv remote and it's been working great. The remote seems to light up brighter than it did with the batteries I had in it. Although I haven't been able to test longevity of the battery, I believe these will last longer than the last brand I used.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in the country so there are no street lights near our property when I walk my dog. I walk him a couple of times every night and I use a very powerful flashlight so they need to be replaced every three weeks or so. I’m going on the fourth week without having to change the batteries with these Duracell batteries...amazing! Also loving the resealable detail. It’s nice not having loose batteries all over or batteries falling out of opened boxes!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never buy “store” brand again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The resealable package makes it easy to get in and out of. It also prevents batteries from rolling around your battery drawer. I absolutely notice a difference in battery life with these verse the store brand.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Duracell AAA batteries are long lasting and my go to brand for all the remotes in my home. Most other brands I need to change the battery two to three times more often than Duracell which has led me to always purchase Duracell. This brand has been around a very long time and will continue for years to come since they make a great product that outlives the competition.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes! Finally a battery in packaging that is not a fight to get into. I can easily get what I need and reseal the package! To be honest I have not noticed a difference in the quality or longevity of the battery life. Still, it is a huge plus to be able to reseal the package after use!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had these for a few weeks now. I put them in my mouse and use it for gaming. Typically my regular batteries last a few weeks to a month. These batteries have already lasted for a few weeks and they haven't lost a bit of charge! I am impressed. I would definitely buy again. The packaging is nice and easy to open for those with fragile hands. It's not like regular battery packaging. Overall, I say great batteries!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries work great for all sorts of electronics in my house from my kids video game controllers to the TV remotes. The longevity of life in them is amazing they really do last forever which is great!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As usual Duracell doesnt disappoint. Great battery life. Great performance and I am loving this resealable package!!!!! I dont know why this wasnt a thing before. It is nice and sleek and very attractive. Plus it makes sense!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to sample these from Tryit and was asked to write a review. I used these in my sons portable nebulizer. They seem to be holding a great charge and have lasted for the last week of him using his nebulizer. This is a name I trust and has been around a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started using the optimum and won't go back! It seems to be one of the longest lasting batteries we have owned, I love the ease of the resealable package as well since they all go in our drawer and half of the time roll out and get lost in the mix. These batteries are great and reliable, can't go wront.
Date published: 2020-11-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_254990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]