Duracell
Alkaline Batteries, AA, 16-Pk.
sale
Model #
MN1500B16
Item #
137963
Duracell

Alkaline Batteries, AA, 16-Pk.

Alkaline Batteries, AA, 16-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1618.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_1612
  • loc_en_US, sid_137963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $14.99
In stock
Regular Price $19.49
Save $4.50 (23%)
Model #
MN1500B16
Item #
137963

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Duracell 16-Pack "AA" 1.5 volt Batteries. New Duracell Duralock technology allows the batteries to stay fresh in the package for 10 years.
  • 1.5 VOLT ALKALINE BATTERY
Specifications
Specifications
SKU137963
SizeAA
Weight1.000000
UPC00041333704647
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.75
Package Length1.15
Package Height4.5
Model NumberMN1500B16
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Batteries on the market! I have a ton of electronics which a lot of them need batteries and Duracell is my number one pick any time I need batteries and for them to last long!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batteries I can’t ever remember the last time I bought a different brand batteries! Even when I’m not looking for them they are all over my house! Guess you can say I have a favorite brand!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep going Who doesn't use batteries I know I do that's why I got these Duracell Copper top AA, there great long lasting batteries, I use them for all my products that need them they last way longer then others that's why I am recommending these 100/%
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought this duracel battery for the remote control of my amplifier. I have used this for more than a year and it is still going strong. If u want batteries that will last long without you having to go for a replacement ever so often, duracel is the way to go
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to keep stock in the house! My four-year-old has so many toys and of course they all need batteries! We have tried every brand from Amazon to Energizer! I think the Duracell batteries last a little longer than most other batteries that we've tried especially for toys that get left on!!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it. I love that I can buy a big pack and it can last me a couple of months. They seem to last for a while. Will recommend
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year supply I was tired of running out of AA batteries one year and I went to the store and found Duracell AA 48 pack batteries. I will say they were pricey, but I grabbed them anyway and that pack lasted me over a year and I gave some to my son who was out. Best purchase that year. Duracell is a brand you can trust when it comes to your battery needs.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always I always use Duracell. They seem to last much longer then other leading brands. That is all I can really say about them.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell The Duracell AA- 48 pack is a great deal. You just never know when you might need to change your batteries. The 48 pack is a great way to keep your from runing out of batteries.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love the fact that they lost long yes they're a little expensive but you pay for what you get you can find it at any store convenience store gas station but I would recommend these the last long
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true Tried and true, always last as they should and don't leak like some do. We always keep these around the house in various sizes.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good batteries Duracell batteries are my go to batteries. They lost a long time and are similar in prices to other batteries available.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Brand One of my favorite battery brands! When I have the choice, I buy Duracell because I know I won’t be having to replace them any time soon!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I find these last very long and arnt like the cheaper batteries, they last in remotes for years and toys going for a really long time
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Amazing battery life this is best quality of product best battery ever use highly recommended to everyone try it out for future
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive, yet very long lasting While these batteries are a lot pricer than some of the dollar store brands, they seem to last much longer. I typically use these batteries for more important things, while using the dollar store brand for things like children's toys.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longevity Batteries lasted a long time! The kids have been using the same batteries in their toys for weeks now! A big help to anyone who uses anything that requires batteries.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This batteries are the best inventor ever they saver the job and also the price for the product is really good and cheap
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries They last long enough for me to forget when I even purchase them. I have never had a problem with any Duracell todo it so far, so I recommend their batteries.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting A must for parents- kids toys always need batteries! Keep these on hand they’ll last and you won’t be changing batteries out every few weeks!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD BUY I'm not a big fan of the price but it's definitely worth the buy!!! It lasts a long time without me constantly changing the battery
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than off brand I usually try to got for an off brand to save money, but never with batteries!! These are the real deal and last way longer than expected!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical but Reliable Just your normal batteries, they have a really good charge time on them, but I really prefer rechargeable ones. Small pack for when you really need batteries quick!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Having kids batteries are part of life and these have been the top notch so far. Everything needs AA almost and these are our go to. They have a long lasting battery (sadly with the noisy toys) lol but they are great!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries These batteries are really good. This is my top 2 brand on quality and durability. They are long lasting are very economic
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting There is not much to say about these batteries… It’s just any other pair of batteries they worked well and they were long lasting
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only batteries that last These always last, anytime I buy competing brands I instantly regret it. Duracell is the best by far! Haven’t seen a rechargeable yet but would buy it if I did
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best batteries! They are long-lasting and I swear by them. The exceeded my expectations for home use and in the classroom. They can be a bit pricey, however, they are worth it. They ñast much longer than other brands. I recommend these batteries for others to try. Duracell 16 Pack Aa Batteries
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from duracell batieries I honestly think these are the best batteries there long lasting, and a good price, we’ve always bought these batteries for anything I recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries These batteries have such an amazing shelf life I have some in my remote for a year and they are still working . Invest in these babies
Date published: 2022-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_1612
  • loc_en_US, sid_137963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]