Duracell
Alkaline Batteries, 9V, 2-Pk.
Model #
MN1604B2Z
Item #
196615
Duracell

Alkaline Batteries, 9V, 2-Pk.

Alkaline Batteries, 9V, 2-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 415.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_196615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
MN1604B2Z
Item #
196615

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2-pack of size "9V" alkaline batteries.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU196615
Size9-VOLT
Weight0.240000
UPC00041333216010
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.75
Package Length4.5
Package Height0.75
Model NumberMN1604B2Z
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Duracell batteries! Got the 9volt because its fall and time to change the batteries in the smoke detectors- i never have to worry about them going bad when i use duracell!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This battery is so powerful. I used it for some of my experiences in the lab and it did its job really well.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The v batteries come in a nice packaging. I needed them for my lift chair and found them long lasting.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell 9 volt batteries are the only battery I will use in my smoke detectors in my house. I know they are long lasting and I can trust them to work and keep me safe. It doesn't hurt that they are guaranteed to last for five years in storage so I know I can be assured my supply of replacement batteries will last a long time!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy open packaging from a trusted brand name. This fit in my remote control toy remote perfectly and showed a full charge on the meter. I would recommend this battery.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the Duracell 9v batteries because I have used this brand for years. Their batteries always have high customer reviews and I have yet to experience any issues using their 9v batteries. I will be using my latest purchase to power an emergency radio that I keep. I look forward to 5 years of battery life.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is the best one I have ever tried so far. It didn't leak easily. Also, it lasts in a long time. The quality for each of them is super high.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trusted product from a trusted name. I use Duracell 9V batteries in my smoke alarms. Perfect fit and I trust them. Very easy open packaging. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell batteries always have great reputation and quality. For these 9V batteries, I tried them in our walkie-talkie and they work great. And I also like the design of the packaging which makes it very easy to open and get the batteries out.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell batteries are high quality and are also my family's first choice when we need batteries. The packaging is easy to open and the batteries are simple to install and last a long time! I love that this brand consistently delivers a great quality, long lasting product for a reasonable price!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Duracell battery definitely works well. It lasts for a long time and works so much better than a regular store brand battery. Great product
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell is a trusted name in batteries. I've always been pleased when using this brand. The 9v batteries worked well in my metronome. I also really appreciated the packaging. Very easy to open (without needing to cut with scissors) and resealable. Well done, Duracell!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried other brands of batteries in my smoke detectors because they were less expensive, and they never lasted 6 months until daylight savings time. I switched back to Duracell and everyone of the detectors made it till daylight savings when I switched them all out. Duracell is worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very famous brand. I completely put my trust on this. The batteries work so well in my device. It is a lot better compared to some other brands I used previously. And of course, it lasts a lot longer.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell batteries are hands down the best batteries on the market. They are a great value in my opinion. They last a super long time and are great to just always have on hand. They are easy to use, and the package of two is very handy. I would 100% recommend these batteries if you want the highest quality.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good battery to have on hand! We are always finding a toy that needs 9V batteries and we like to be prepared. This is a reliable brand.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Duracell 9V batteries to go in to a field radio. The price was slightly higher than I would have liked, but overall I would say it was worth it for a quality battery. I like the fact that the second 9V battery will be good through 2026. This makes me concerned that these 9V batteries only have a 4 year shelf life. I guess the shelf life is not as long as the other Duracell batteries. But overall it is a good battery.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries last longer then other brands. I always go with Duracell! They are the only brand I trust
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed the 9 volt battery in a guest bedroom clock and bathroom scale. The Duracell 5 year guarantee shelf life if unused allows me to not have to keep checking the guest bedroom to see if the batteries are still working. Good to know that I can depend on Duracell .
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell 9V are the only batteries I will use in my smoke detectors. Other brands die quickly, these last. I love that they have a 5 year guarantee as well, so when I need the next one, I know it will be good. Duracell is the brand I trust.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best brand in market.. last time it lasted like for almost a year in my son's toy! It is worth it get the best and save money!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go to brand for batteries! We use these for the smoke detectors in our house and they last forever!!!!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the battery, good quality and I think it lasts long
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the two-size package. It's functioning and I feel safe with 6-years guarantee.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's hard to review a battery right after your purchase. But exactly same batteries were installed in my smoke alarms at home and they've been working fine for the last 8 years :) Duracell is a high quality battery, you get what you pay for...
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Duracell copper top batteries are the best. The fact that they have a 10-year guarantee is super unique. These 9V batteries go great in smoke detectors and last for so many years before needing to be replaced.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this battery to replace a battery that went bad in my fire alarm. I like that the battery is guaranteed to last long. This gives me peace of mind knowing the fire alarm will always be working.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't slept in 3 days because of the constant beeping from my smoke detector. You know it's the battery, they're just a pain to change. Well, this one magical device stopped the beeping. Peaceful silence in the house. Thank you Duracell.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these batteries in my smoke detectors because I know I can rely on them for the full year
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the ease of opening the package versus the plastic packaging on some batteries. It's really nice & convenient that it comes in a two pack as I have 2 floors in my house, each with a smoke alarm that takes 9v batteries that get switched out together. The batteries snap on easily to the connectors and have had no problems with them. All in all it's a good affordable battery.
Date published: 2022-09-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_196615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]