Duracell
4-Pack AAA Alkaline Batteries
Model #
MN2400B4Z
Item #
197137
Duracell

4-Pack AAA Alkaline Batteries

4-Pack AAA Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 816.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_811
  • loc_en_US, sid_197137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.79
In stock
Model #
MN2400B4Z
Item #
197137

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Duracell 4 Pack "AAA" 1.5 Volt Alkaline Battery. New Duracell "Duralock" technology allows the batteries to stay fresh in the package for 10 years.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU197137
SizeAAA
Weight0.120000
UPC00041333424019
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.75
Package Length4.5
Package Height0.44
Model NumberMN2400B4Z
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell AAA Duracell is one of the number one, longest lasting, and durable battery. It is a must have especially at Christmas with all the new electronics my children get. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple batteries Duracell batteries always work well and last long for me. I've never had any issues with them and so I like to stock them in my drawer.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected Worked as expected. Seemed to have a normal length of life usefulness wise. Would buy again for electronics like remotes, toys ect
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great they work perfect, the ones i bought are still working so we’ll see how long they last. but a few years is definitely for sure
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery These things last and they are great to have around for anything you need that and they come in all the different sizes too very awesome brand !
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added gifts We seem to always need batteries during the holidays so at Christmas I add a pack of Duracell AAA 20 pack batteries to all my kids and grandkids family stocking. I know they will be used and no one wants to get a gift but can not use it for there are no batteries. Better be safe than sorry.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these batteries are great. they work really well and last a very long time. they can be more expensive then other brands but it’s definitely worth it
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these Duracell copper top bathere's a while back to try out for my kids electronics. Awesome batteries for my kids high battery usage devices. I would recommend these Duracell batteries to anyone looking for a long lasting battery.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Duracell! They last longer than any other battery I've ever tried and they make my kids toys sound louder and light up brighter! They even last longer in my t.v. remote.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries are very good for the price, and do last a long time upon usage. I am able to use these batteries for several different products in my house. I recommend this product to others. A great purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell is such an amazing brand I love it!! They are extremely reliable and I’d recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thier good brand battery’s they work good last longer then other battery’s that’s y I buy a bunch
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well they are good and all for things you wouldn’t use as much you know, I usually put them in my controller and I play at least 4 hours a day and by 2 days they’re done it’s not enough you know
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hello i would love to be part of your team i love your products they are very good i like to try new things
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great equipment for the need, great value, adds for long lasting working options and provides quality performance. Not too expensive and user friendly. Try it for yourself.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family has been using this mess since I was a little girl they work very well for remotes and toys for ur kids that need batteries and they last a long time definitely recommend if your looking for something like this
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only battery I love and trust! The price is great and they are long lasting! All my electronics have this brand !
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and durable batteries. Very easy to find in multiple retailers. They last for a very long time. I use them for all of the things I need batteries for.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really long lasting for about 7 months then you do have to change butteries but it helps whatever u have work faster
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super long lasting and very easily replaceable. I love these because they make my battery powered lights really shine
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love this product and it’s amazing quality recommend to everyone honestly - love it :).
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all my camera equipment, lighting and such, Duracell has always been at the top of the list for durability. These last much longer and my flash has a much faster recycle time with the Duracell batteries than the less than adequate brands you see everywhere.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have been around for ever! They last for quite some time. They may cost a little more but are worth the price for me! Can’t beat them!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk They leaked and damaged my clock It is the second time it has happened Will never buy this overpriced junk again
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these batteries! The life on them lasts a really long time! I use them for gaming controllers, tv remotes, keyboards, etc.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this it’s so pretty I love that color and it works good and so fast I love it si much I recommend this
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #GREATOUTDOOR Best batteries to have since they seem to have a longer life time than other brands. Wr use these in out flashlights and outdoor led lights.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For decades not years Duracell has been our chosen brand of battery for every holiday gift especially
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This batteries are amazing! I love how reliable they are love this brand !!!! Really good
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BUYER BEWARE! Don’t waste your $! These batteries don’t last and drain SO quickly!! I bought a 6 pack of AAA batteries at the beginning of February of this year for my food scale. & here I am in April and have gone through all 6 of these batteries! Now, for something that is only being used (at best) just a couple minutes a day why would I have to change the batteries 3 different times? Really disappointed! How is it supposed to last 10 years if it doesn’t even last 3 months? I don’t know what happened to you Duracell. You used to be my go-to for all of my battery needs. But situations like this keep happening more and more frequently and i don’t see the point in wasting my money like this anymore. Going to try my luck with Energizer!
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_811
  • loc_en_US, sid_197137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]