Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Energizer
Rechargeable Batteries, AA, 2-Pk.
Energizer

Rechargeable Batteries, AA, 2-Pk.

Rechargeable Batteries, AA, 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 432.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_731570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
NH15BP-2
Item #
731570

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Energizer, 2 Pack, "AA", Rechargeable, Nickel Metal Hydride Batteries. Rechargeable NiMH batteries are the newest, most powerful and durable type of rechargeable batteries. Quick and easy to charge, they last about 1,000 charge/discharge cycles (four to five years of normal use), to save you money every time. Particularly suited for devices requiring high-energy development over a short time, batteries have far higher power reserves than standard alkaline manganese batteries. Rechargeable NiMH batteries are Ideal for everything from digital cameras, portable cassette, portable CD players to notebook computers.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU731570
SizeAA
Weight0.170000
UPC00039800008688
Country of OriginJP
Package Width3.7
Package Length3.9
Package Height0.6
Model NumberNH15BP-2
BrandEnergizer
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didnt really have any issues with the rechargable batteries. To me they werent worth the expense of constantly losing them.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so easy to use and recharge. Very handy batteries and I feel a lot better using these because I don’t want to keep throwing away and wasting batteries. I always want to help the environment and help Go Green. These a definitely recommended for anyone who want to GO GREEN and help the planet.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great rechargeable batteries. I like to use these on our Xbox control. I was tired and felt guilty for using disposable batteries. These last a long time and I need more to use on the TV remotes and for my little girls toys.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these long-lasting Energizer Recharge Power Plus batteries. These are amazing when your going on vacation or on a trip because you know you can always charge these and be able to use them over and over again. These batteries also help save money as you wont need to kept buying batteries, they also create less waste and help reduce environmental impact. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So, I was a bit confused when these batteries arrived. I didn’t know what to charge them in. It doesn’t come with a charger (which is fine), but I love the idea of rechargeable batteries. What a wonderful way to reduce waste! So far these batteries have kept their power, so I haven’t had to recharge them yet. But now that I’ve been made aware that these exist, I’ve purchased an Energizer Batter Charger, which works for both AA and AAA batteries. I’m excited to purchase some rechargeable AAA batteries. I feel like we will never have to buy batteries again!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts so long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is an avid Xbox user. I am constantly having to buy him batteries. Having rechargeable batteries has been a game changer. I was able to get him 2 sets so we keep one charged while he uses the other ones. I am able to save so much money,
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The rechargeable energy batteries are good but after you charge them a couple times they start going bad
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my sons remote control car. I have them in the car and in the remote control. The ones in the remote last a good while. The ones in the vehicle last about 2 days before they need recharging but he does use it for hours a day.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They keep going and going [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These rechargable batteries are great! They hold their charge for a good amount of time and in less than 12 hours are recha fed and ready to go, again! We have used them in our tv remotes, kids toys, and some lights that are hanging in our patio with no issues and no disappointments!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long running [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these batteries for about a month now in my daughter's noisy toy and they're still going strong. I'm glad they're rechargeable because once they start fading I'll be charging them right up.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer batteries are always my go to. I love that I can buy the AA batteries that are rechargeable so I can use them over and over again. My kids pour through batteries and this is a huge money saver and a great investment !
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a charge well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have recieved these double a batteries almost a month ago. So far far they seem to keep a charge very well. We are big into play call of duty in my household and spend a few hours a night gaming. We put the batteries into my xbox remote when we recieved them almost a month ago and have not had to charge them yet. Needless to say i am very impressed on how well they hold a charge.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My solar lights weren’t very bright with the rechargeable batteries I was using. I replaced them with Energizer Recharge Power Plus Rechargeable AA Battery and they are super bright. They come on every night!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA Batteries are a genius idea. I actually can't think of a single negative about them. The very long lasting to begin with and a 5 year battery life. The fact they are rechargeable means that "pink bunny" will never tire! I also love that they are made with 4% recycled batteries.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love energizer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always used energizer as they last so much longer than other batteries. I was very excited to try the rechargeable ones. They did not disappoint. So easy to charge and they last a long time before needing to be recharged. I will definitely be using them a lot in the future.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charged, ready to use right from the package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is nothing like that sinking feeling when my digital camera suddenly runs out of power in the middle of a great photo-taking opportunity. Having a pack of these Energizer Recharge Power Plus Rechargeable AA batteries in my camera bag means I can make a fast change and be ready to go again since they are precharged and ready to use right from the package. The recharging time is quick, and they can be recharged up to 500 times, which is great for the environment and saves me money too.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good battery life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these AA rechargeable batteries to use in my RC truck remote -- they are working great right now and lasting about 2 full days of use and competition. It is nice not having to keep buying batteries -- just pop these in the charger and there ready to go -- can even top them off between races.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats love electronic toys, unfortunately their toys drain batteries faster then I can buy them. Once I started with the rechargeable batteries I'll never go back. They last a long time and charge very quickly. I have a few sets so I can swap them back and forth. I can't recommend them enough if you use alot of batteries.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Household Must Have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are great! Rechargeable batteries are a no-brainer. However, these batteries go through distance and they went a substantial amount of time before needed a recharge. These are a household essential!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am definitely happy with Energizer Recharge Power Plus Rechargeable AA Batteries. They last long and charge pretty quickly. My son uses them with his controller for his game system and they seem to last a good bit of time. They are also simple to charge with the rechargable charging dock. I definitely think this is a convenient option for reusable batteries and I definitely recommend trying them.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Intended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love using these rechargeable batteries! I did have to get a new charger for this set but it's fine as we use these often. My son uses these in his Xbox controller and they last a long time and he is able to always continue play with another set on the charger. This totally saves money in the long run as any other normal batteries don't last long in the controllers when played often or for long periods of time!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these batteries! They seem to really last a long time before needing to be recharged and even after a recharge, they don't seem to be lacking in power and the life span has not diminished. Definitely a great value!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These rechargeable batteries charge fast and last a long time, especially with my sons toys. Easy and convenient to use and not to mention better on the environment since I’m not constantly tossing batteries!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rechargeables [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everyone needs batteries, right? And everyone with kids knows that you are going to need x times more batteries than the average person (x = number of children). It's just a fact. Gadgets, gizmos, whozees, whatzits galore, thingamabobs, you name it. Batteries are just one of those ongoing expenses that will never go away. So why not try to mitigate the expense with rechargeables? Yes, over a long time they do lose some juice, but the cost to set up a rechargeable system is far less in the long run. Could you get cheaper batteries? Of course. But you know as well as I do that cheap batteries are cheap. They don't last long. Get the best. Get the name you know and trust. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has a tabletop bubble blower that he uses almost daily for hours at a time.I thought these would be perfect, because I was having to change his batteries often from them running so long. Iui was very surprised at the power of these, they make the machine work so much better, which in turn means it's not spitting the fluid everywhere from slowing down. He used these for a week and a half probably for at least 25 hours before I noticed a slight change in the power of them and decided to charge them. My battery charger shows 4 bars for fully charged and when I put them it they were blinking on 3, so they were not even halfway depleted. They work great, last long and recharge fast! Perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love rechargeable batteries! My daughter has so many toys that need batteries and I just get rechargeable so it’s cheaper in the long run! These are better then my other brand they last longer after being charged.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these batteries in my grand daughters night light and they worked well, they drained at a good speed and being able to pop them in a charger was peace of mind that she would be able to sleep each night. Definitely would invest in more just for the convenience!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Energizer Recharge Power Plus Rechargeable AA Batteries are a great addition for gamers! They charge super fast and hold the charge for a long time. With constant gamers in my household, these are perfect to have around the house!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are great to have around. They are rechargeable also. The idea of having to go to the store every time my batteries get low I can just recharge and put them back in. This is a good battery company.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps a charge! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic rechargeables!They definitely keep a long charge. With 2 avid gamers in our household these have been a lifesaver. Trusted brand and as always excellent quality! I’m buying a few more packs for our remotes and other wireless controllers.
Date published: 2021-05-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_731570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore