Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Loctite
Power Grab Express Pressure Pack 6 oz.
Loctite

Power Grab Express Pressure Pack 6 oz.

Power Grab Express Pressure Pack 6 oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_151769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.29
In stock
Model #
2029847
Item #
151769

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Loctite Power Grab Express All-Purpose Interior Construction Adhesive is a premium quality, high strength, gap-filling adhesive with 0 second instant grab. This extremely high tack adhesive reduces the need for nails and screws in many DIY projects and repair jobs. The adhesive has a very low odor, and requires only soap and water to clean up. This makes it safe, easy to use and environmentally friendly. Loctite Power Grab Express All Purpose is also third party GREENGUARD® Indoor Air Quality Certified and GREENGUARD Certified for Children and Schools.
  • Pressurized applicator - No need for a caulking gun
  • 0 second instant grab - Reduces need for bracing and nailing
  • Repositionable for 15 minutes - Ideal for precision alignment of surfaces
  • Water-based - Low odor
  • Soap & Water clean-up - Eliminates the use of chemicals
  • GREENGUARD® Indoor Air Quality Certified & GREENGUARD Certified for Children & Schools - Environmentally Friendly & Third party certified
Specifications
Specifications
SKU151769
Weight0.720000
UPC00079340648883
Country of OriginGB
Package Width1.49
Package Length1.49
Package Height10.75
Model Number2029847
BrandLoctite
Manufacturer NameHENKEL CORPORATION
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Chromium (Hexavalent Compounds), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries Fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Power Grab Express All Purpose on my wooden dinning room chairs, because the bolts have stripped out and some of the joints have busted. Power Grab Express All Purpose applied clear and has minimal order. It dries super fast but you can reposition your item for 15 minutes in case you make a mistake. Power Grab Express All Purpose can be applied to wet surfaces as well as non porous surfaces. It is weather resistant and paintable. It is holding my old dinning room chairs up like they are new.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked exactly as described! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my personal use and have no complaints with his one.It does exactly how it is described. It's like the parts get locked together after putting the glue just enough to make it move around to get the parts matched. I have used it on different sizes and weights and the result is exactly the same. Great adhesive strength.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Powerful stuff that gets the job done. I do side jobs in construction and this product really holds its ground. I have bot had one single issue since I've been using it and will keep using it on future projects. It also has a great price point.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loctite is my husband’s go to brand. He used the Loctite Power Grab Express All Purpose for fixing up things around the outside of our house. Recently he used it to put part of the back porch banister back together. So far it is holding very well.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased this to to repair some cracks in my foundation and it holds great! It dries very quickly and was easy to clean up. I plan on doing more home repairs with this very soon!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is excellent. It is extremely tacky, sticks well and dries fast. Cleanup is easy with soap and water, it's environmentally friendly and a little goes a LONG way. I am very impressed with this brand and their products. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product -works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] High stregth additive worked like a charm, Application is very easy with biz nozzle the bond was extremly well cured.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for diy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife loves to use this for when she is doing her at home projects for the holidays and just any other craft project she had an idea for
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid grip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually used this almost like an anchor. I needed brass screws to hang these lightweight paintings on my wall but could only get 1/2" screws. The screws weren't long enough to bite, so I added some power grip. Now the paintings are secured. They'll come out too if I ever want to remove them.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must have adhesive for indoors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Power grab express is great for a indoor adhesive. It's high quality and will fill the holes or lines in any project that you need to use for it . We needed to updo a few things in this basement and this adhesive was a life saver and it really made things easier . It apply's white but dry clear so there is not a mess at all . You don't need nails when using this adhesive to me it can replace them and not have so many issues .
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is amazing. I always have a this handy in my house for little and big fixes. I've used it outside to fix balistars on my porch, loose wood on my siding, to fix broken planters, and inside to attach legs to furniture, make chairs more sturdy, and even to apply tin backsplash tiles in my kitchen! This stuff is great.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to do the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this recently to line up some tiles in my bathroom. Worked great.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong construction glue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to repair a piece of paneling that had come loose and it would not nail In. I put just a little of this on it and stuck it in place it worked perfectly. Probably not coming off for a long time.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When they say all purpose they mean it. I used it to hold down a tile that was popping up, to put up a piece of mounding that came loose and and a few other small projects around the house.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Power Grab Express All Purpose to seal my son's bedroom window. I was amazed how quickly it settled and dried. It made life so much easier. It was very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this glue has a very strong hold and can fix just about anything with it. I also really enjoy how easy this glue is to use and apply. Anyone can apply this glue without a problem. It is also safe to use on pretty much any surface.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Power grab is perfect for most projects and works as intended. I used it on multiple fix it projects for things I had been putting off and then even my own diy that needed more items attached. It dries super fast and hold very well while clean up is super easy.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Have On Hand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used Loctite Power Grab Express All Purpose and have been over the top and completely satisfied with its performance. It has reduced my dependence on nails and screws exponentially in places I would normally have used them. I've used it on all applications in my house such as concrete, masonry, wood, and brick, so I know Power Grab Express All Purpose is as versatile as it comes. I have a tube in my shop area where it is my go to for ensuring an instant and secure fit with its zero second grab. It is water based, so is easily cleaned up with soap and water if there is an "oopsie!" I also enjoy the fact that Power Grab Express All Purpose is low odor, so I don't have to worry about harmful odors. Will definitely keep a tube on hand and at the ready for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Power Grab Express All Purpose so much! Do the job rigth!! Easy to use! The quality and the value are excellent! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_151769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore