Liquid Nails
28-oz. Heavy-Duty Subfloor Adhesive
Liquid Nails

28-oz. Heavy-Duty Subfloor Adhesive

28-oz. Heavy-Duty Subfloor Adhesive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_437160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.29
In stock
Model #
LNP-902
Item #
437160

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Superior-quality exterior and interior latex-based adhesive for sub-floors and most other commong building materials. Bonds wet or frozen lumber and bridges gaps up to 3/8". Suitable for use with foam board. Contains no solvents that affects foam. Recommended for plywood, wafer board, lumber and treated lumber, particleboard and foam board. VOC compliant.
  • Guns easily in temperatures down to 22ºF
  • Will not run in temperatures up to 120ºF
  • Bonds wet and frozen lumber
  • Helps reduce floor squeaks when applied as directed
  • Bridges gaps up to 3/8"
  • Waterproof
  • Interior & Exterior
  • Exceeds APA-AFG-01 and ASTM C-557 specifications
  • VOC compliant
  • 100% satisfaction guaranteed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU437160
Weight2.840000
UPC00022078450273
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.3
Package Length2.3
Package Height16.0
Model NumberLNP-902
BrandLiquid Nails
Manufacturer NameLIQUID NAILS/PPG ARCH FIN
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid Nails works like a charm. You don't need to waste your money on a nail gun or hammer and nails. Using this saves time and money and it sticks like nails.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this and worked with it with a subfloor project. works great.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features are great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product easy to use.direction very clear.Product Goes on very easy.Glue hold very well.Would recommend to fiends
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features - A Real Time Saver ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unlike several other products that claim they work in below freezing temps, this products was the real deal. It was important for our work progress that this product perform as represented - the Subfloor extreme temp formula was every bit as good as the other quality Liquid Nail products we regularly use
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free in return for an honest review. We used the liquid nails for a couple things around the house, first off we used it for my daughters wooden table that had stripped holes where the screws go. The second thing we used it on is the portion of our outside deck that we had to redo. So far it’s held up amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used on floor. Worked great. Easy to gun out. Maybe need more marketing efforts.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the job done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LN-902 worked for my little project around my sliding door. I had no trouble with it not holding. I like that it was a greener product. I would use it again and recommend it. I gave it 4 stars as I don't know how it will do long term.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid Nails...you can always count on this product. My husband and I used it recently on our back deck wooden cover which was in need of repair. This construction adhesive was applied to boards that had come apart. It held as we anticipated because this is our preferred brand. Thanks Liquid Nails, Subfloor and Deck Construction Adhesive!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Subfloor Liquid Nails is a good adhesive. I like that it works in a wide range of temps, that it can be used both indoors and out, and that it creates and overall fast and strong bond without any nails! The instructions are easy to follow and the adhesive is easy to apply and use. I will definitely use this again when the need arises in the future. This is a great product and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid Nails 902 Subfloor & Deck Construction adhesive is great; it works just as I anticipated. It was easy to use and dispense, it is maintaining a solid hold in my project, and it created a bond rather rapidly. I am overall impressed with how well it works and how easy it was to use and clean up. The smell was also really tolerable in an open area. I would absolutely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the LN-902 when I redid a bathroom floor that rotted out around the toilet. I wanted to make sure the sub-floor didn't move since the final flooring material was tile. It has held up and have had no movement or squeaks.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great, saved a ton of work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had a leak in our ceiling, and it’s covered in popcorn texture. I was afraid I was going to have to redo the entire ceiling once they cut out and replaced the stained/damaged area. I figured I’d try to use this cam over it at least before started taking it all down. It was easy to use and control while spraying. It also covered easily with paint. I’m so glad I decided to give it a chance. It saved so much money on materials and labor!! And you cannot tell the difference.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good holding power! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to adhere wood molding/trim to drywall that was fastened directly to an interior block wall that would not accept nails. Also tried it in a commercial office setting where vinyl trim was falling off. It grips great.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great. We are redoing a bathroom, and it came in handy several times. It really holds well and gives a strong attachment surface to surface.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product applies very easy, goes on smooth, and holds tite.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong dependable product. Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like most liquid nail products it was easy to use and instantly bonded the products together.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_437160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.