Liquid Nails
10-oz. Heavy-Duty VOC Construction Adhesive
Liquid Nails

10-oz. Heavy-Duty VOC Construction Adhesive

10-oz. Heavy-Duty VOC Construction Adhesive is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_298656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
LN-903
Item #
298656

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Formulated to bond brick veneer, fiberwood, wood trim, particleboard, drywall, plywood and polystyrene foam. Interior and exterior grade. Waterproof. Meets ASTM C-557. VOC compliant. VOC Content 69 g/l
  • Instant holding power
  • Superior bond will outlast project
  • Bonds heaviest materials
  • Water-resistant
  • Superior technology
  • Durable and flexible
  • Excellent gap filling
  • VOC compliant
  • 20 minute open time
  • Contributes to LEED® certification
  • Contributes toward NAHB National Green Building Standard™ certification of the structure
Specifications
Specifications
SKU298656
Weight1.000000
UPC00022078450037
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.9
Package Length1.8
Package Height11.1
Model NumberLN-903
BrandLiquid Nails
Manufacturer NameLIQUID NAILS/PPG ARCH FIN
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am happy with the product. It work well in my project as I expected.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy aplication [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was able to get a much more consistent bead with this compared to Liquid nails.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This latex is amazing! Very easy to use and durable! I would highly recommend this product to my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE ADHESION IN LESS THAN A YEAR, AFTER USING LIQUID NAILS TO ATTACH BRICK VENEER TO PLYWOOD, MOST OF THE BRICK CAME OFF.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liguid Nail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this product to attach a piece of wood trim to my existing cabinet. Didn't even need to use nails. Worked just the way I wanted it to!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General Been using Liquid Nail products for years. They always met or surpassed my exspectations.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product adhered to the mirror very well. I have not had any issues with sagging, sliding or drooping. My only concern will be when I decide to remove the mirror. I wonder if I am going to lose part of the wall with it.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product, consistent every time with great adhesion.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this adhesive to apply wood laminate to a carrying beam, works awesome doesn’t sag when applied. Great holding strength
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from construction adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on wood to wood and it performed well.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An excellent product. It does what it says and it does it well. I like that it sets up quickly so that I can keep moving. Also, I can count on it to grip solid.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Nails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about two weeks ago and I’m so glad I did . It works amazingly on all projects that need a good seal . This is a great product . I have a few projects going on now in my bathroom . And this has helped me out in so many ways .
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Multitude of Projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid Nails has been our go to adhesive for many a DIY project. We appreciate the product line and price point across the entire Liquid Nails family of products. Easy to use and easy to pick which product suits your projects needs.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HOLDING POWER AND EASY TO USE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] HEAVY DUTY LIQUID NAILS is easy to use and really holds well. It drys quickly and cleans up well. I need to hold two boards together with no nails showing, this was the answer. It made the project easy to complete in a very short time.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definately gets the job done. I love this products
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This actually worked for all the repairs I wanted to make.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this for many different products and get the same result. Versitile and great for every project requiring adhesive. Besides gluing mirrors and other sensitive materials i woulf use this product on everything. Definently will buy more of this product!!!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flowed easy, adhered well. it has good tach and grab.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Liquid Nail Heavy Duty on a construction project that I recently completed. The product was easy to use and performed flawlessly. I am very satisfied with this project as it make my life easier.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid Nails performs like the name indicates. It is fluid enough to be applied correctly, and holds the items being bonded almost immediately. Depending on the application, there is ample time to re-position the items if necessary without compromising the bond.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substrate glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, spreads well, quick bonding to all substrates
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this product for years and it's never failed me. I've used it on a number of projects and never had any issues, including trim, flooring, etc. As a contractor, you can't beat the price and the quality of this product.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this stuff! It is a great product and always gets the job done!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So amazing! Very easy to use and works very well. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product was great set time was good had a good spread rate allowed time to adjust work. As for price its about average.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this on many applications; works very well and is very strong. We used it on a temporary project and then three years later had to demo the project and the wooden pieces that we tried to separate would not come apart.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bonding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Utilize the liquid nail to glue down a few pieces of cove base. It’s an excellent bonding agent.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds and bonds great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is easy to use and does a great job holding and bonding as you would want!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid nail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid nail is been around for quite some time in the market and its still the most use adhesive for building materials. Easy to use and long lasting in any environment. Great for wood trim, tiles, and anything that needs to be glue.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelente [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is used as an adhesive for heavy duty construction example for installing drywall inside. It is a high quality adhesive that can help you do the job faster and better as it provides durability and resistance, it is easy to apply with a gun. The same remains flexible after drying the product. 100% satisfaction guaranteed.
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_298656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.