iLive
Bluetooth Speaker, Portable, Black
iLive

Bluetooth Speaker, Portable, Black

Bluetooth Speaker, Portable, Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_254454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
ISB07B
Item #
254454

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Black, portable wireless speaker, with a sleek design, features galore in a petite package with bluetooth, a mic, led lights, fm radio, mini usb, micro sd & a 3.5 mm headphone jack.
  • Bluetooth wireless
  • Built-in microphone & handsfree speakerphone
  • LED light effects
  • FM scan
  • Mini-USB port for Aux in & battery recharge
  • Mode button with voice command
  • Micro SD memory card reader: supports MP3
  • Wireless range: 60 feet
  • Built-in rechargeable battery
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254454
Weight0.650000
UPC00047323160707
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.75
Package Length2.94
Package Height3.5
Model NumberISB07B
BrandiLive
Assembled Width2.48
Assembled Length2.48
Assembled Height2.36
Manufacturer NameDPI INC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to: www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. This product meets and complies with all Federal regulations.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this as a present, and I think it is awesome. The quality of the sound is great for the tiny size of it, and the lights are cool. It is really heavy though, and it doesn't get as loud as I would like it to, but overall, it is a great speaker.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so loud it's awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this and I played SpongeBob it's amazing and I'm In love with it
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sound, easy set-up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this portable wireless speaker and it's perfect for my office. I can listen to music either through the aux cord or through blue tooth, and the sound quality is definitely good. It fits in my cupholder so I can also use it in the car.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice find! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in the market for an inexpensive, fair quality Bluetooth speaker for an audition I had that very evening. It looked promising so I got it, tried it out. Hopefully I get a part!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size, good sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is easy to use, has nice features (FM radio option), and is a great compact size
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this for a couple days, and it's a great speaker solution for phone speakers that are too quiet. Volume is satisfactory, and the size is very compact--smaller than a tennis/lacrosse ball. I've used both Bluetooth and aux. Both work great. I was pleased to see it includes a built-in mic, but I haven't yet tried using it for a call yet.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is pretty nice! I like the quality, but the only thing is that I didn’t come with a block charger.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice speakers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy to have a pair of speakers to spread sound !!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that I can answer it when someone calls my ph [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had it a little over a month and I don't think there's any thing I don't like about it.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that the volume is high and clear sound. Thanks
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased with a reward program thru my company. It's really cute love the lights!! Have t used it yet but I love the look of it I picked this to use in my new home office area
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this today and am disappointed in the sound volume output. It doesn't seem to go very loud, even with my Iphone turned up to the max, and the speaker turned up all of the way.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a Christmas present and I love it! The sound quality is good and can get very loud. Very easy to use and connect to. It even gives you a heads up to turn it off when you forget that you left it on! Overall amazing product and would suggest it to everyone needing a portable speaker.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ilive mine wireless speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this item may be small but it has great sound as large home speaker aslo easy to carry around
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this yesterday & I love it!! The sound is awesome.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a Christmas gift I love it and would recommend to anyone who will listen
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Portable Speaker!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received it as a gift and loved it! Very easy to setup!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quality is amazing and very transportable and can be really loud
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality for the Price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sound is solid. Throw in a sturdy little build that's the perfect size for a bag or the corner of your desk at work and you've got this quality product.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size This speaker is a great pick up and go accessory. Love it.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right level of sound for our small group. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it, so easy to set up and use. Great to amplify from my phone.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got this yesterday. Works well for my office.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought yesterday and I like it! Sounds good and color change is fun easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome sound, just the right bass. The Bluetooth and Aux work great. The FM Radio sucks though. It won't pick up any of my local stations. Overall though, nice speaker.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is so awesome I’m so happy with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so awesome I’m so happy with it! I want another one
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the product wish the sound capacity was better.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features. Quality construction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed a small device for my work desktop. Works perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from COULDN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO GET ALL FEATURES TO WOR [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I COULDN'T GET ALL THE FEATURES TO WORK. PRODUCT SEEMS OK
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound & Those Colors...! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw this while grocery-shopping and leapt at the chance to give it a try. I generally just listen to music straight from my phone. I was able to leave my phone and travel to other rooms without missing a beat or lyric.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received this tiny speaker. i was amazed to see how clear the sound is. I will definitely recommend it
Date published: 2021-12-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_254454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]