iLive
Bluetooth Over-Ear Headphones
Model #
IAHB48MB
Item #
254636
iLive

Bluetooth Over-Ear Headphones

Bluetooth Over-Ear Headphones is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 397.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_254636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
In stock
Model #
IAHB48MB
Item #
254636

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Over ear bluetooth headphones, listen to your music wirelessly, great style in a matte, rubberized finish, great sound as you listen with bluetooth or connect the included cable, 3.5 mm audio cable, to your non-wireless devices, a built in mic allows you to move effortlessly between music & calls, while on ear controls let you adjust your music without reaching for your device.
  • Bluetooth wireless & Aux in (3.5mm audio input)
  • Rubberized coating
  • Built-in microphone
  • On-ear controls: volume up/down, play/pause, pairing/phone answering/power
  • Built-in rechargeable battery
  • Wireless range: 33 feet
  • Includes: 3.5mm audio cable, Micro-USB to USB cable
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254636
Weight0.800000
UPC00047323703171
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.38
Package Length7.56
Package Height8.75
Model NumberIAHB48MB
BrandiLive
Assembled Width3.15
Assembled Length7.28
Assembled Height7.28
Manufacturer NameDPI INC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to: www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. This product meets and complies with all Federal regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought them for my husband for Christmas and he loves them. They sound great and has easy to use features.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek and comfy on the ears [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a Christmas present and it’s amazing!!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On My Third Pair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my first pair of these headphones a few years ago, replacing a different pair that had broken. I love this pair enough that when my first pair broke, I got a second, and just got my third. They fit comfortably, and have both wireless and wired options depending on what device I'm using. The sound quality is good, and buttons to pause, play, and control volume are on the headset itself.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for Christmas and it was the best gift ever
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASE OF USE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so nice to be able to move around without taking the radio with.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Business [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased recently but i have had excellent experience with the products and business
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable. Great Features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my headphones and am very excited about having my own space while life is happening around me!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2 pairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these. I have one for work & one for home. Easy to pair & use
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Surround Sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this new and it works very well, it is comfy and it has great surround sound with a small addition of bass.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to connect to my device. Device is comfortable on my ears. Only complaint is that the on/off button works fine, but it's not clear that the device is on or off.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had gotten it recently, its pretty good quality. Although the sound isnt the best its far from the worst.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got them and would not buy again not loud not comfortable and can't pair with cell phone .
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these last week was thinking of returning them but decided to try them 1st best move I made just Awesome
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are replacing a headset I had in my office for meetings. This ilive wireless is much better and house great sound quality.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just connected up; sound seems clear & good; easy set up. I'm fully charging up now.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I bought this wireless headphone. The headphone was fabulous
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] received product 1 month ago. product it great. works like it says it does.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I must add that I am more than delighted with the item I bought with my work benefits. They allow me to work out (allowing me to tune in and not worry about background noise), plus they are foldable and portable. The aux cord option was something I didn't notice was a feature and that made me happy for computer listening
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Connects quickly to Bluetooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When watching a movie, the sound sometimes 'crackles.' I then switch to earbuds, and no problem with them.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everything looks very nice in design, and features but one requirement should improve that voice. If I keep my computer volume to 17 I could not hear properly. If this volume increase by 70 then I can hear clearly. This volume is not good for my ear I always listen to less than 20 volumes on the computer. The cushion on the ear should be comfier, my ear is pierced so it hurts after some time.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let The Cardo Begin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been waiting on it's arrival and yesterday the item arrived. Been waiting to finally put good Chicago House Music to daily cardio runs. This morning, tried the headphones out and the run felt like I was flying 36,000 feet off the ground. GREAT SOUND!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The features was great! I love the quality of the sound it has, in terms of design its simple with a matte finish and I personally love it
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Returned for replacement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] arrived with static in the left ear piece returned and was sent another one. New one works great.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product is easy to use. You just flip the on button on the side, and go to settings —> Bluetooth, and select the model; which I used IAHB48. I’d say the product is decent. The sound quality isn’t HD, but the sound quality is decent to where you can feel bass from the audio. A neat feature with this model is that it comes with an aux cord, so the headphones can also be plugged into a device if Bluetooth isn’t available. The headphones are worn pretty loose on my head, and leather isn’t exactly the best feeling on my ears. Although, the product does what it is intended to do, which is to be used as Bluetooth headphones.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using it for a week now, i really like the sound quality, but it could really do with more features like noise cancellation and alexa
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the dual versatility! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's easy to use, and you can use it when it's fully charged or dead! Your choice! Though it is a bit bulky, you should have some extra room in your bag or wear it at all times when you're travelling.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just brought it but like it very much. Will recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given these headphones as a corporate gift. Good quality! Very pleased.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received as a gift and the sound is amazing but it did have a rip at the top
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, great quality, amazing in general [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I am in love. These come with 36 feet wireless range, with a charger, and I love the built in microphone. Plus, the button on the sides ore life savers, they are so useful when your phone is not around.
Date published: 2022-06-22
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_254636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]